Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2550 traveler reviews

#27 of 167 hotels in Udaipur

Excellent

986

Very Good

719

Average

362

Poor

224

Terrible

259
Business
304
Couples
617
Solo travel
65
Family
1162

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • best view is the pool, rooms to the back of the hotel are quieter (Tierra J)
    Sun Dec 10 02:10:27 CST 2017
  • Pool view as the lake is very far so lake view doesn't make sense (Akshat_Mor)
    Tue Dec 05 21:00:31 CST 2017
  • Club rooms (Varun K)
    Sun Dec 03 18:22:04 CST 2017
  • The Room facing the lake . (Akshay2510)
    Sun Nov 26 17:58:42 CST 2017
  • Avoid going to the property!!!! (Ajay J)
    Sat Nov 25 01:51:46 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa
Upper Pool at the Pool at the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa
Wok By The Lake at the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa
Neel Mahal at the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

558arunp
MUMBAI, India

"Experience with Radisson Blue - Udaipur"

Reviewed November 23, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Overall experience is very bad will not re command to any one to stay in your hotel. Please try to improve on the services, experience staff need to be recruited at the hotel to take care of guests, and treat every one at same level.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

rahulkumar_singh
New Delhi, India

"Great Locality, Good Food and Great Hospitality"

Reviewed November 15, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

it located next to Lake, has a great location, will find good food especially the breakfast Buffet it was fresh and tasty.and great Hospitality all the staffs were friendly. great place for destination wedding. during our stay saw two of them nicely done.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDUdaipur, Manager at Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa, responded to this review  November 19, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing the time in posting such a wonderful review. We are delighted that you had a memorable stay at The Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa Thank you for your gracious comments complimenting the hotel, the rooms, the food, our service and in particular the courtesy extended by the team. It gives me immense pleasure to share your positive feedback with our team. The entire team of The Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa, look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Vaibhav Nagar Operations Manager

898mukesht
jaipur, India

"it was good"

Reviewed November 09, 2017     Trip type:  Family

hotel is nice ... my children enjoyed lot...we enjoyed pool... and club .i visit complete property..felt very nice.i suggest person to at least once visit radisson blue jaipur hotel ,,located at tonk road. its heart of jaipur..

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDUdaipur, Manager at Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa, responded to this review  November 19, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing the time in posting such a wonderful review. We are delighted that you had a memorable stay at The Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa Thank you for your gracious comments complimenting the hotel, the rooms, the food, our service and in particular the courtesy extended by the team. It gives me immense pleasure to share your positive feedback with our team. The entire team of The Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa, look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Vaibhav Nagar Operations Manager

586neelamm
Udaipur, India

"Excellent"

Reviewed November 01, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

excellent experience.ambience cleanliness,staff,activities everything was superb.. It has beautiful spots,roof top was amazing,food was up to the taste,staff is v cooperative,cleanliness is v satisfying.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDUdaipur, Manager at Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa, responded to this review  November 04, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing the time in posting such a wonderful review. We are delighted that you had a memorable stay at The Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa Thank you for your gracious comments complimenting the hotel, the rooms, the food, our service and in particular the courtesy extended by the team. It gives me immense pleasure to share your positive feedback with our team. The entire team of The Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa, look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Vaibhav Nagar Operations Manager

463suruchip
SURAT, India

"AWESOME STAY"

Reviewed October 29, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Its a very beautiful property, awesome lake view, beautiful landscaping, nice ambiance and very delicious food. I stayed here for 2 nights with my family and friends and we enjoyed a lot. A special Thanks to Kiran and Ayushi for making our stay so comfortable and memorable.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDUdaipur, Manager at Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa, responded to this review  October 31, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing the time in posting such a wonderful review. We are delighted that you had a memorable stay at The Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa Thank you for your gracious comments complimenting the hotel, the rooms, the food, our service and in particular the courtesy extended by the team. It gives me immense pleasure to share your positive feedback with our team. The entire team of The Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa, look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Vaibhav Nagar Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC