Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2872 traveler reviews

#47 of 193 hotels in Udaipur

Excellent

1189

Very Good

778

Average

378

Poor

249

Terrible

278
Business
328
Couples
674
Solo travel
65
Family
1361

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose lake view room. (Tejas V)
    Tue May 29 09:35:28 CDT 2018
  • Lake View Business Class Room (Er Snehal P)
    Tue May 22 22:36:50 CDT 2018
  • best view of lake (Pratik J)
    Sat May 19 20:39:11 CDT 2018
  • Rooms in the 2nd Floor (biswarup m)
    Tue May 01 09:47:42 CDT 2018
  • Room with Lake view (sona83bhar)
    Tue Apr 24 21:31:10 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Neel Mahal at the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa
Aravali Rooftop at the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa
Upper Pool at the Pool at the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ajit S
New Delhi, India

"Awesome place and great interiors to have royal feeling"

Reviewed January 09, 2018     Trip type:  Family

The hotel location is close to major attractions of Udaipur. The hotel itself has great architecture and interiors which gives you a feeling of staying in a palace. The staff is prompt, courteous and friendly which makes your stay comfortable. Everything about this hotel is worth 5 star experience.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDUdaipur, Manager at Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa, responded to this review  January 10, 2018

Dear Guest, We really appreciate reading your very positive comments following your stay and thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you. We look forward to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa on your return to Udaipur. I take this opportunity to assure you of our best services and attention at all times. Please do not hesitate to write to me for any assistance with reservations or for anything else I can do for you in Udaipur. Warm Regards, Vaibhav Nagar Operations Manager

arjuna2018
Delhi, India

"Nice rooms but need better service"

Reviewed January 08, 2018     Trip type:  Business

You won't find a five-star service quality in terms of responsiveness. Rooms were decent, the internet was average. The one-touch service was poor in terms of responsiveness. Breakfast was good, but could contain more variety when compared to other five star properties around

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDUdaipur, Manager at Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa, responded to this review  January 10, 2018

Dear Guest, I thank you for sparing your valuable time to post a review of us on TripAdvisor. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you by the subsequent lack of response from the team. Let me assure you that the feedback will be given the seriousness it deserves and efforts to remedy the same will be taken up in all earnest. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that helps us to constantly introspect our systems and procedures and assists us in striving for a better product and service. My team and I look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times. Warm Regards Vaibhav Nagar Operations Manager

majeedp2018
grosse pointe, United States

"Radisson Blu at Lake Fateh Sagar.Udaipur"

Reviewed January 08, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Great hotel.Palace like.Spacious room.Stay like a king. Fabulous location and view.Friendly staff. Fine dining. free entertainment with folk dances.Great location to see the lake and major attractions

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDUdaipur, Manager at Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa, responded to this review  January 10, 2018

Dear Guest, We really appreciate reading your very positive comments following your stay and thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you. We look forward to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa on your return to Udaipur. I take this opportunity to assure you of our best services and attention at all times. Please do not hesitate to write to me for any assistance with reservations or for anything else I can do for you in Udaipur. Warm Regards, Vaibhav Nagar Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC