Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2900 traveler reviews

#50 of 193 hotels in Udaipur

Excellent

1205

Very Good

781

Average

381

Poor

252

Terrible

281
Business
333
Couples
678
Solo travel
65
Family
1376

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • best view lake side on second floor very good view of lake (Sandeep M)
    Sun Jul 08 23:05:24 CDT 2018
  • Visit F sager in evening for walk very close to Hotel (VimaPatel)
    Wed Jul 04 01:42:17 CDT 2018
  • book lake facing room (Hasmuk_patel)
    Sun Jun 24 03:56:58 CDT 2018
  • Adjoining fatehsagar lake (Jigs B)
    Thu Jun 21 03:38:14 CDT 2018
  • Choose lake view room. (Tejas V)
    Tue May 29 09:35:28 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Neel Mahal at the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa
Aravali Rooftop at the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa
Upper Pool at the Pool at the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa
The Heritage Suite at the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Saurabh Sankar K
kolkata, India

"nice hotel"

Reviewed January 02, 2015     Trip type:  Family

great location and great food.services are upto the standard,food is delicious specially the chinese one.the location is exotic with the serene lake in front of the hotel.all other services are well satisfactory.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa, responded to this review  January 14, 2015

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa!!! To see a guest happy and satisfied with the hard work we put in everyday just for them is one of the most divine feelings. We, hence, thank you for sharing such an appreciative review about your experiences with us during your stay at Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa on TripAdvisor. To be appreciated for our picturesque location, our impeccable service, delicious food with great variety, the scenic view of the Fateh Sagar Lake and the high standards of our service is a great feeling. Such generous appreciation of our hotel motivates us to redouble our efforts to reach the ultimate goal of achieving excellence at what we do best. It was great to have been able to serve you and we hope for the opportunity again soon! Warm Regards, Satya Roychowdhury General Manager

Harsh J
Fremont, United States

"Great location...relaxed holiday and even a better restaurant !"

Reviewed December 29, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Excellent location and a great stay. Staff is very courteous. Antra restaurant is fantastic. The lunch buffet and the breakfast are great with respect to quality of food and variety options. We enjoyed the views of the lake from the rooftop of the hotel. The best time to visit is around Dec timeframe.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa, responded to this review  January 05, 2015

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa!!! To receive such raving reviews from our guests has always brought in a great surge of motivation and enthusiasm to perform even better and not just satisfy our clients but to make them happy. We, therefore, thank you for such a raving review about your stay with us at Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa. We are glad that you liked our fabulous location, our courteous staff, our delicious and varied buffet and the gorgeous view of the lake from the hotel. Your appreciation of our efforts to make your stay pleasant goes a long way to encourage and motivate us to strive harder to achieve the highest level of our guests' satisfaction. We would love for you to return to the hotel soon. Stay with us and make some precious memories that you may cherish forever. Warm Regards, Satya Roychowdhury General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC