Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 92 traveler reviews

#7 of 680 hotels in Wuxi

Excellent

46

Very Good

27

Average

16

Poor

3

Terrible

0
Business
34
Couples
7
Solo travel
2
Family
29

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(4)
  • Higher rooms (its only 3 floors), with views over the gardens are the best (Peter L)
    Wed Jul 26 22:45:20 CDT 2017
  • we never had a bad room here- (Nicetobehere)
    Sat Oct 29 12:52:50 CDT 2016
  • There is only a couple of floors, but the building is quite long. Anyone with kids might prefer the middle of the buildings to save walking. (Mark C)
    Mon Aug 03 16:18:47 CDT 2015
  • Rooms on the inside have the garden view (allencao3)
    Mon Aug 04 06:42:10 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
Swimming Pool
photo0.jpg
photo1.jpg
photo2.jpg
photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

833shuningl
nanjing, China

"a nice hotel"

Reviewed September 23, 2017     Trip type:  Business

it is a very nice hotel, with the quiet location, and real 5 stars hotel, price is also the lower one, can be stay many times, and valueable, but the person who stay in the front reception would not always show more warmth of the efficiency works ....

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review  October 12, 2017

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. I am happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again to the Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi soon. Thank you. Kevin Shen| General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

R5222XPoscarc
Greenville, United States

"Superb Experience!"

Reviewed August 01, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This is a beautiful building. Very Chinese authentic. But the most enjoyable part was the management and its staff. Courteous, friendly, helpful and joyful. Love my experience and have been traveling for 40 years with over 75 nights per year in hotel rooms. I give this Radisson Wuxi an A+++

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review  August 03, 2017

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. I am happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again to the Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi soon. Thank you. Kevin Shen| General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC