Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 60 traveler reviews

#7 of 628 hotels in Wuxi

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend

Excellent

32

Very Good

18

Average

9

Poor

1

Terrible

0
Business
13
Couples
4
Solo travel
1
Family
24

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(2)
  • There is only a couple of floors, but the building is quite long. Anyone with kids might prefer the middle of the buildings to save walking. (Mark C)
    Mon Aug 03 16:18:47 CDT 2015
  • Rooms on the inside have the garden view (allencao3)
    Mon Aug 04 06:42:10 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
Swimming Pool
R—„±í
R—lq:ß
''7è
R—„�Ò

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Xiao G
Wuxi, China

"A Silence hotel with good environment"

Reviewed July 23, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

I got a free coupon cause I hold a wedding banquet in Radisson wuxi. With my husband stay for one night this time. When check in, the staff made a wrong room card,so i can't open the door. so, a little uncomfortble. But I still satiesfied with this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review  July 25, 2016

Dear Xiao G, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. I am happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again to the Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi soon. Thank you. Kevin Shen| General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

Ling Y
Shanghai, China

"Nice resort hotel for family visit"

Reviewed April 20, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Stayed in the hotel last weekend for a family weekend escape. The staff was very nice and friendly, the lake view room was spacious with free wifi. Breakfast was good but so many people had breakfast at the same time, seems lack of staff. The hotel garden was very beautiful, a morning walk after breakfast was wonderful.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review  April 24, 2016

Dear Ling Y, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. I am happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again to the Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi soon. Thank you. Kevin Shen| General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

Zhen L
Wu Xi, China

"IDEAL HOETL FOR FAMILY TRIP"

Reviewed November 23, 2015    Trip type:  Family

We had a great time at Radisson. It is a very beautiful hotel and the price is resonable on weekends. I love the swimming pool, the garden and the rooms! The room service even provided a bed for our little baby, which was quite thoughtful. However,it was very sweet to have a children's conner in the hotel only it would be better if you place more toys there.And the bed is toooooo... soft, especilally for the elder. Other than that, I have to say I did spent some time cleaning the bathtub myself. NOT clean enough... Anyway, we were quite satisfied with the hotel overall! LOVE IT! Thank you very much for everything. We will definetely reture.

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review  November 25, 2015

Dear Zhen L, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. I am happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again to the Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi soon. Thank you. Westley Chiang | General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC