Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 96 traveler reviews

#11 of 682 hotels in Wuxi

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

48

Very Good

27

Average

16

Poor

3

Terrible

2
Business
36
Couples
7
Solo travel
2
Family
30

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(4)
  • Higher rooms (its only 3 floors), with views over the gardens are the best (Peter L)
    Wed Jul 26 22:45:20 CDT 2017
  • we never had a bad room here- (Nicetobehere)
    Sat Oct 29 12:52:50 CDT 2016
  • There is only a couple of floors, but the building is quite long. Anyone with kids might prefer the middle of the buildings to save walking. (Mark C)
    Mon Aug 03 16:18:47 CDT 2015
  • Rooms on the inside have the garden view (allencao3)
    Mon Aug 04 06:42:10 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
Swimming Pool
photo0.jpg
photo1.jpg
photo2.jpg
photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tales M

"Can't be better"

Reviewed December 14, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is excellent. Very friendly staff, modern, clean and very well kept installations, internet works well, breakfast is delicious, room is very comfortable, every place has double glass windows. The gardens are *wow*, get up early and go take some pictures, you'll be amazed.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Valter C
Carlos Barbosa, RS

"very comfortable and very cordial staff"

Reviewed December 12, 2017     Trip type:  Business

very spacious, comfortable and spacious accommodations with all the necessities for those who go to business. Bathroom with ample space and complete. Very attentive staff in all areas and constantly concerned to cater well to the client, giving all the information requested.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review  December 13, 2017

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review, Oct 12, 2017 Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. I am happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again to the Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi soon. Thank you. Kevin Shen| General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

JkTouch
Beijing, China

"Terrible stay, hotel seems to be out of business"

Reviewed December 09, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

1. Front office stacked with interns, and cannot locate a booking booked on club carlson 3 hours after the booking 2. There is a mini bar menu, but no mini bar. We found this out after we took a taxi nearly 1.5 hours roundtrip to get some drinks. We wanted to pair it with mini bar food except to be told mini bar food is on request, and that the food is locked at night???? 3. Explained how poor of a stay this is, and manager couldnt make it right on the spot. Manager said a free upgrade for my next stay. Seriously? Who cares about an upgrade....

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review  December 13, 2017

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the problem of booking system with our group, We will recover the system as soon as possible .About the mini bar, we are happy to provide the items you need to your room, and I assure you we are working diligently to improve our service the future. Your comments are a big concern to us and we would like to know where and how more we can improve.

833shuningl
nanjing, China

"a nice hotel"

Reviewed September 23, 2017     Trip type:  Business

it is a very nice hotel, with the quiet location, and real 5 stars hotel, price is also the lower one, can be stay many times, and valueable, but the person who stay in the front reception would not always show more warmth of the efficiency works ....

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review  October 12, 2017

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. I am happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again to the Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi soon. Thank you. Kevin Shen| General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

R5222XPoscarc
Greenville, United States

"Superb Experience!"

Reviewed August 01, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This is a beautiful building. Very Chinese authentic. But the most enjoyable part was the management and its staff. Courteous, friendly, helpful and joyful. Love my experience and have been traveling for 40 years with over 75 nights per year in hotel rooms. I give this Radisson Wuxi an A+++

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review  August 03, 2017

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. I am happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again to the Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi soon. Thank you. Kevin Shen| General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC