Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 93 traveler reviews

#7 of 680 hotels in Wuxi

Excellent

46

Very Good

27

Average

16

Poor

3

Terrible

1
Business
34
Couples
7
Solo travel
2
Family
30

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(4)
  • Higher rooms (its only 3 floors), with views over the gardens are the best (Peter L)
    Wed Jul 26 22:45:20 CDT 2017
  • we never had a bad room here- (Nicetobehere)
    Sat Oct 29 12:52:50 CDT 2016
  • There is only a couple of floors, but the building is quite long. Anyone with kids might prefer the middle of the buildings to save walking. (Mark C)
    Mon Aug 03 16:18:47 CDT 2015
  • Rooms on the inside have the garden view (allencao3)
    Mon Aug 04 06:42:10 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
Swimming Pool
photo0.jpg
photo1.jpg
photo2.jpg
photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

761shenw
Shanghai, China

"The new world in WuXi for staying, relaxing, travelling, business, family time, etc."

Reviewed March 06, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Good envirement and large place with green plants and the birds. Good minners at reception, restaurant. Good service of the house keeping. Free park and free WIFI. Easy to find, DangKou chinese water village is near the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed April 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review  April 04, 2017

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. I am happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again to the Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi soon. Thank you. Kevin Shen| General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

228yupingl
shanghai, China

"nice hotel"

Reviewed February 11, 2017     Trip type:  Business

nice hotel to stay with, will come over next time for wetland. not tried the restaurant and sports related, but they look very nice. the location is close to airport and railway station, if needed for one night stay, quite convenient.

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review  February 13, 2017

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. I am happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again to the Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi soon. Thank you. Kevin Shen| General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

Congbo W
Hangzhou, China

"Location of the hotel"

Reviewed November 07, 2016     Trip type:  Business

It's located in a very good place.I like the peace of the hotel and it's good for resting here.If I have time ,I'll take my family here to have short vocation.Also I may recommend this hotel to my friends and may come here with them.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review  November 09, 2016

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. I am happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again to the Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi soon. Thank you. Kevin Shen| General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

Liming H
Beijing, China

"service"

Reviewed November 03, 2016     Trip type:  Business

very convient for me,it's good not only for business trip but also for travel together with family. the swimming pool is some small, hope totel construct a new,a bigger one. the distance to highspeed railway station,Wuxi East station is not far;the distance to Wuxi airport is not far; it's a pity there is no shop to buy some goods,and no shopping in the hotel.so it's not some convient.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review  November 06, 2016

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. I am happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again to the Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi soon. Thank you. Kevin Shen| General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

travellingID
Shanghai

"Good for relax"

Reviewed September 27, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

Nice garden and view, very quiet. Good facility and big bath room. Near sightseeing (Dangkou Town, Wetland park). Good stay for relax with family and friends. Things need to be improved: Bed and pillow is too soft. Carpet in room is not very clean. Quality of breakfast can be improved.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review  September 29, 2016

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. I am happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again to the Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi soon. Thank you. Kevin Shen| General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC