Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 105 traveler reviews

#13 of 713 hotels in Wuxi

Excellent

52

Very Good

29

Average

19

Poor

3

Terrible

2
Business
36
Couples
12
Solo travel
4
Family
31

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All room are good (JJO2)
    Sat Sep 08 22:25:41 CDT 2018
  • Higher rooms (its only 3 floors), with views over the gardens are the best (Peter L)
    Wed Jul 26 22:45:20 CDT 2017
  • we never had a bad room here- (Nicetobehere)
    Sat Oct 29 12:52:50 CDT 2016
  • There is only a couple of floors, but the building is quite long. Anyone with kids might prefer the middle of the buildings to save walking. (Mark C)
    Mon Aug 03 16:18:47 CDT 2015
  • Rooms on the inside have the garden view (allencao3)
    Mon Aug 04 06:42:10 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
lobby
lobby
Garden
Garden
Family Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jiaxingl2018
Wuxi, China

"Beautiful Liang Hong wetland Radisson"

Reviewed January 01, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

The hotel the whole Chinese wind, quiet environment, here can let people forget the hustle and bustle of the city, quietly myself a cup of tea, sitting in the balcony just let time stop. There is a huge back garden in the back of the hotel and can walk in the garden with fresh air in the morning. Wuxi Radisson is a very suitable for leisure travel by car around the city hotel, hotel or car rental car please, relatively remote location, called the car very difficult, Liang Hong can go to nearby Wetland Park, Liang Hong site, Dangkou town. This hotel will stay in my room upgrade to the executive suite room is open, clean, super large bathtub, the bed is more comfortable, the only drawback is that the mattress is too soft, and the lack of support, not accustomed to people uncomfortable to sleep, I can also receive the first night, the second night there not to. Breakfast is, many varieties, the general taste, Wu Fengzhong restaurant good price.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

568leix
shanghai, China

"Big, clean, nice"

Reviewed December 29, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

overall it's an excellent hotel, except that the neighbourhood is a bit boring. With a car it is not a big issue. It would definately add to the experience if the hotel offer more food options. In some corridor connecting different areas there is no heating.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tales M

"Can't be better"

Reviewed December 14, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is excellent. Very friendly staff, modern, clean and very well kept installations, internet works well, breakfast is delicious, room is very comfortable, every place has double glass windows. The gardens are *wow*, get up early and go take some pictures, you'll be amazed.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review  December 17, 2017

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. I am happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again to the Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi soon. Thank you. Kevin Shen| General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

Valter C
Carlos Barbosa, RS

"very comfortable and very cordial staff"

Reviewed December 12, 2017     Trip type:  Business

very spacious, comfortable and spacious accommodations with all the necessities for those who go to business. Bathroom with ample space and complete. Very attentive staff in all areas and constantly concerned to cater well to the client, giving all the information requested.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review  December 13, 2017

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review, Oct 12, 2017 Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. I am happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again to the Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi soon. Thank you. Kevin Shen| General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC