Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 93 traveler reviews

#7 of 680 hotels in Wuxi

Excellent

46

Very Good

27

Average

16

Poor

3

Terrible

1
Business
34
Couples
7
Solo travel
2
Family
30

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(4)
  • Higher rooms (its only 3 floors), with views over the gardens are the best (Peter L)
    Wed Jul 26 22:45:20 CDT 2017
  • we never had a bad room here- (Nicetobehere)
    Sat Oct 29 12:52:50 CDT 2016
  • There is only a couple of floors, but the building is quite long. Anyone with kids might prefer the middle of the buildings to save walking. (Mark C)
    Mon Aug 03 16:18:47 CDT 2015
  • Rooms on the inside have the garden view (allencao3)
    Mon Aug 04 06:42:10 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
Swimming Pool
photo0.jpg
photo1.jpg
photo2.jpg
photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Paul R
Melbourne

"Unpleasant stay"

Reviewed February 17, 2015     Trip type:  Business

I selected the Radisson because of its name and usually very high standard. I was not recognized as a gold member, the room stunk of sewerage when using the taps or toilet. It was reported but the staff did not attend to my complaint. The staff at reception found it very hard to communicate and were more interested in serving the local Chinese.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review  April 20, 2015

Dear Paul R, Thank you very much for your comments. I regret to hear of the incidents that you faced during your stay with us. I have shared your comments with my team in order for us to improve. I can say now that we have taken your comments seriously and have taken steps to ensure that such an experience will not be felt by our guests again. My team and I look forward to your next visit, so that we could get the opportunity to serve you again. I am sure, you will see all the improvements that we have made since then. Thank you. Shafar Jamaludin | General Manager

Mauro Maria B
Milan, Italy

"Comment to Radisson Blue Wuxi"

Reviewed January 30, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Comfortable Hotel and room. set uop of heating in witer seasin should be improved. Easy to reach from Wuxi east railway stataion. Not easy reach city center, need waiting for taxi. Internet is not fast. Personnel is very kind speak a sufficient or good English. Italian restaurant is of good quality and choice.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review  April 20, 2015

Dear Mauro Maria B, Thank you very much for your comments. I have shared your comments with our Engineering team with regards to the heating system in winter previously and immediate action was taken after that. Thank you for the comments. The hotel also makes arrangements for transportation between the hotel and the city, through our Concierge Desk. In addition to that, there is also a daily shuttle service between the hotel to the Outlet Shopping Mall, the train station and also the entertainment district in town. All these area available by approaching the Concierge Desk. Do drop by the Concierge Desk on your next visit to the hotel for further information and assistance on these services. My team and I look forward to welcoming you at the Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park again. Thank you. Shafar Jamaludin | General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC