AWARDED A 2016 CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE BY TRIPADVISOR

Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 457 traveler reviews

#5 of 107 hotels in Riga

thumbs_up 89% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

238

Very Good

172

Average

36

Poor

9

Terrible

2
Business
180
Couples
140
Solo travel
26
Family
45

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floor away from the lift (Lin K)
    Thu Jun 30 11:48:22 CDT 2016
  • Business class room worth the extra. (Chrism1982)
    Mon Jan 11 14:55:12 CST 2016
  • Rooms looking towards the park are with nice view. (RaitOrRong)
    Sun Dec 13 13:11:29 CST 2015
  • Rooms have a nice view to one of the nearest parks. (toni_yancheva)
    Thu Oct 15 05:17:53 CDT 2015
  • request a room with a view of the park - upper floor. (Steven M)
    Sat Sep 12 10:38:15 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu R+dzene Hote facadel
View to Radisson Blu R+dzene Hotel
Hotel exterior
Standard room
Standard room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Irina16
Moscow, Russia

"superb hotel with an excellent location"

Reviewed July 11, 2016    Trip type:  Business

a unique combination of a small quiet hotel with a full scope of conference facilitites - great for doing events for up to 90 people. Also a good choice for tourisits - 5 minute walk to old city and art nouveau district. Excellent for families - located in the park area with a lot of fresh air and trees. Excellent food. Clean. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluRidzene, Front Office Supervisor at Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel, responded to this review  July 21, 2016

Dear Irina16, First of all Thank You for choosing Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel for Your stay in Riga. Thank You for Your fantastic feedback and for taking the time to tell us about Your great experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to Your next stay and we will do our best to have You satisfied again! Thank You, Sincerely, Kristine Urbina Front Office Supervisor

Helena R
Tartu, Estonia

"Good Hotel in Riga"

Reviewed July 04, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Ridezene is a very good stay on the business trip. The hotel is spacious atrium, light colors and the warm feeling. The rooms are comfortable, the bed is good and the bathroom is clean. The breakfast is rich and healthy. The staff is friendly and helpfull. You feel that you are welcome!

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluRidzene, supervisor at Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel, responded to this review  July 06, 2016

Dear Helena R, Thank You for such a superb feedback and for taking the time to tell us about Your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed Your stay at Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel and highly appreciated it. We look forward to make Your next stay fantastic! Sincerely, Kristine Urbina Front Office Supervisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC