AWARDED A 2016 CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE BY TRIPADVISOR

Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 465 traveler reviews

#5 of 108 hotels in Riga

thumbs_up 89% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

243

Very Good

174

Average

37

Poor

9

Terrible

2
Business
183
Couples
142
Solo travel
26
Family
46

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Be sure to reserve a handicap accessible room early. (Eileen R)
    Sat Aug 13 05:33:12 CDT 2016
  • Direction of the small street of the hotel-peace and quiet. (Amihud C)
    Sat Aug 06 01:47:21 CDT 2016
  • Higher floor away from the lift (Lin K)
    Thu Jun 30 11:48:22 CDT 2016
  • Business class room worth the extra. (Chrism1982)
    Mon Jan 11 14:55:12 CST 2016
  • Rooms looking towards the park are with nice view. (RaitOrRong)
    Sun Dec 13 13:11:29 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Hotel exterior
Radisson Blu R+dzene Hote facadel
View to Radisson Blu R+dzene Hotel
Standard room
Standard room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Farhad N
Frankfurt, Germany

"Very good"

Reviewed August 11, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is great about location and service. Breakfast - very good and a lot of options when you stay for 5-10 days. But during long stays of course it gets too used for you. Good spa with wide windows and park view. Really good. 'Fitness' - for... beginners. No bench press...

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluRidzene, supervisor at Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel, responded to this review  August 15, 2016

Dear Farhad N, First of all, we would like to thank You for choosing Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel for Your long stay in Riga. We are very happy to see such a kind feedback, thank You for sharing this! Sincerely, Kristine Urbina/ Front Office Supervisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC