Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 432 traveler reviews

#3 of 106 hotels in Riga

thumbs_up 89% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

227

Very Good

161

Average

33

Poor

9

Terrible

2
Business
169
Couples
133
Solo travel
26
Family
42

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business class room worth the extra. (Chrism1982)
    Mon Jan 11 14:55:12 CST 2016
  • Rooms looking towards the park are with nice view. (RaitOrRong)
    Sun Dec 13 13:11:29 CST 2015
  • Rooms have a nice view to one of the nearest parks. (toni_yancheva)
    Thu Oct 15 05:17:53 CDT 2015
  • request a room with a view of the park - upper floor. (Steven M)
    Sat Sep 12 10:38:15 CDT 2015
  • Get the wine and park option...it's a great deal! (Paul T)
    Thu Aug 20 04:33:24 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Hotel exterior
Radisson Blu R+dzene Hotel Executive Chef Artkrs Brucis
Restaurant
Restaurant
Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jarmo R
vantaa, Finland

"comfortable hotel with good location"

Reviewed April 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel Radisson Ridzene in Riga is a hotel with right size. It is comfortable with all necessary things available. Good and quiet breakfast. Short walk to old town throught a park. Out of 4 Radisson hotels in Riga Ridzene is my favorite

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andrius R
Vilnius, Lithuania

"Great hotel"

Reviewed April 06, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Excellent stay in he heart of Riga: very friendly staff, ready to assist you any moment. Excellent sleep quality. Room, bathroom was very clean. Good breakfast, including gourmet smoked salmon, pankakes, etc. Possibility to order a few dishes during breakfast as well. Very fast internet. Overall, good value for money- I would really recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

dettoben
Rome, Italy

"Very good option for business/leusure trip"

Reviewed March 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is in a very convenient location between the old town and the newest part of the city. The building is new, the style modern and my room was clean and comfortable. Very good service with easy check-in/check-out and reception available at any time. The restaurant is good as well as the breakfast (even if a bit repetitive).

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC