Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 627 traveler reviews

#14 of 113 hotels in Riga

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

331

Very Good

233

Average

51

Poor

9

Terrible

3
Business
258
Couples
178
Solo travel
32
Family
64

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We were overlooking the glass pyramid and it was very quiet. (Josephine W)
    Tue Jul 10 06:34:54 CDT 2018
  • Best view is in direction the old US Ambassy (hannos708)
    Sat Dec 16 17:07:11 CST 2017
  • Ask for a park view. (ReisijaPlaneetMaa)
    Tue Jul 18 20:26:12 CDT 2017
  • Corner rooms are sunny and large (Roman K)
    Tue Jun 13 22:26:59 CDT 2017
  • he hotel had no noticeable sound problems (steve r)
    Tue Jan 03 17:01:59 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Hotel exterior
Radisson Blu R+dzene Hote facadel
View to Radisson Blu R+dzene Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

kaido2018
Tallinn, Estonia

"Always on good level hotel for older people"

Reviewed July 22, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very good hotel keeping the same level already years. Not too big, having a good location and delicious breakfast. What else do you need? Last time I noticed that the visitors are mostly or only older people, a few NATO soldiers were the only junior folks I saw.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

RadissonBluRidzene, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel, responded to this review  July 24, 2018

Dear kaido2018, We appreciate you coming back already for years! Thank you very much for highlighting our breakfast and location. We with the team of Radisson Blu Ridzene are always happy to welcome you back and we look forward to your next trip to Riga! Thank you! With kind regards, Kristīne Urbiņa/Guest Experience supervisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC