Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 649 traveler reviews

#14 of 113 hotels in Riga

Excellent

346

Very Good

238

Average

53

Poor

9

Terrible

3
Business
263
Couples
187
Solo travel
32
Family
64

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Best seating when taking a dinner, location, location, location (HenriqueIndo)
    Sat Sep 01 08:17:06 CDT 2018
  • We were overlooking the glass pyramid and it was very quiet. (Josephine W)
    Tue Jul 10 06:34:54 CDT 2018
  • Best view is in direction the old US Ambassy (hannos708)
    Sat Dec 16 17:07:11 CST 2017
  • Ask for a park view. (ReisijaPlaneetMaa)
    Tue Jul 18 20:26:12 CDT 2017
  • Corner rooms are sunny and large (Roman K)
    Tue Jun 13 22:26:59 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Hotel exterior
Radisson Blu R+dzene Hote facadel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Coastal32699647614

"Recent trip"

Reviewed November 19, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel was a nice surprise. It was a good location and very good value for money. Staff were friendly. The only downside was that the place can be a bit deserted at night and as a result it was a bit hard to find bar staff to get a drink.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

RadissonBluRidzene, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel, responded to this review  November 20, 2018

Dear Coastal32699647614 Greetings from Rīga! Many thanks for taking your time to write us a feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words about our convenient location and friendly team. Please accept my apologies about any inconveniences caused at bar. We will be happy to welcome you back! With kind regards, Kristīne Urbiņa Guest Experience manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC