Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 549 traveler reviews

#8 of 109 hotels in Riga

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

283

Very Good

208

Average

46

Poor

9

Terrible

3
Business
227
Couples
159
Solo travel
30
Family
56

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a park view. (ReisijaPlaneetMaa)
    Tue Jul 18 20:26:12 CDT 2017
  • Corner rooms are sunny and large (Roman K)
    Tue Jun 13 22:26:59 CDT 2017
  • he hotel had no noticeable sound problems (steve r)
    Tue Jan 03 17:01:59 CST 2017
  • Nice to stay at 5th floor facing the back of the hotel. (Jan Gunnar B)
    Wed Dec 28 05:33:22 CST 2016
  • Rooms at the rear are quieter (Janis A)
    Fri Sep 02 03:42:38 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Hotel exterior
Radisson Blu R+dzene Hote facadel
View to Radisson Blu R+dzene Hotel
Standard room
Standard room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Arnost V
Olomouc, Czech Republic

"pleasant stay in Riga"

Reviewed August 19, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Hotel a bit old but well kept, many nice lovely details. Very good location - quitet place just short walk to the old town, friendly and helpfull staff. Excellent food! Parking in hotel garage is great advantage as well.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluRidzene, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel, responded to this review  August 20, 2017

Dear Arnost V, Thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel! We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed our restaurant. Thank you for complimenting our location as well. We truly look forward to welcome you back in Riga! With Best Regards, Kristīne Urbiņa Guest Relations representative

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC