Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 562 traveler reviews

#8 of 110 hotels in Riga

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

291

Very Good

213

Average

46

Poor

9

Terrible

3
Business
231
Couples
162
Solo travel
30
Family
56

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a park view. (ReisijaPlaneetMaa)
    Tue Jul 18 20:26:12 CDT 2017
  • Corner rooms are sunny and large (Roman K)
    Tue Jun 13 22:26:59 CDT 2017
  • he hotel had no noticeable sound problems (steve r)
    Tue Jan 03 17:01:59 CST 2017
  • Nice to stay at 5th floor facing the back of the hotel. (Jan Gunnar B)
    Wed Dec 28 05:33:22 CST 2016
  • Rooms at the rear are quieter (Janis A)
    Fri Sep 02 03:42:38 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Hotel exterior
Radisson Blu R+dzene Hote facadel
View to Radisson Blu R+dzene Hotel
Standard room
Standard room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Дмитрий Р

"Very good hotel!"

Reviewed January 27, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very good 5-star hotel with moderate/OK location at affordable price. Not far away from Old town (5-7 min walk distance), quite comfortable room with a nice view to city center and channel, fresh and full breakfast

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JanisValodze, Operations Manager at Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel, responded to this review  February 05, 2014

Dear Dimitry, We are all really happy to read such a good words about our services and that our daily hard work is evaluated so positively. Thank you very much for staying with us and for fantastic feedback. Best regards and looking forward to welcome you soon back to your Riga residency. Best regards, Janis Valodze Operations Manager

Shulyakov
St. Petersburg, Russia

"Overall good"

Reviewed January 18, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Overall good. But ventilation in the bathroom could be better. And the hotel must improve wi-fi coverage in thir conrefence rooms (especially in the rooms that is located to the right-hand side when your enter the hotel)

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JanisValodze, Operations Manager at Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel, responded to this review  January 21, 2014

Dear Mr. Shulyakov, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your valuable feedback. Please, accept my apologies for the weak ventilation in the bathroom and low WI-FI coverage during your conference. I want to ensure you that we are taking these issues very seriously and followed up with our team already in order to improve in future. As overall you described your stay as good, I really do hope that even these slight problems will not determine you from having a future cooperation with us. Best regards from Riga and I look forward to welcome you soon back with us. Janis Valodze Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC