Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 616 traveler reviews

#7 of 68 hotels in Gothenburg

thumbs_up 86% of travelers recommend

Excellent

296

Very Good

246

Average

44

Poor

26

Terrible

4
Business
278
Couples
190
Solo travel
11
Family
82

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floors have better views. (cbwhite98)
    Sun Apr 10 03:34:01 CDT 2016
  • wifi signal was excellent in 10th floor!!!! so no worries. (Tracy H)
    Fri Apr 08 10:52:19 CDT 2016
  • Not near lift (TerriSChichester)
    Fri Mar 18 14:22:21 CDT 2016
  • rooms with waterfront view, rooms high up, rooms on lower floors, rooms outside conference areas and gym (traveljournalist365)
    Mon Jan 18 04:53:09 CST 2016
  • Avoid floor 10 (Pete-WSussex)
    Fri Jan 08 03:36:47 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg
Spa at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg
Street at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg
The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg
The Standard Queen Room at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Knut E
Sweden

"Been on many hotels"

Reviewed April 20, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Very good. Recommended. Good wifi. Great food. Easy to go by boat into city. Nice SPA with fantastic view. No problem parking if using your own car. The gym is small but is ok for a quick exercise, always better then nothing....

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Servicemanager R, Receptionschef at Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg, responded to this review  April 27, 2016

Hello Knut, It makes me happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you had a nice time! We wish you a warm welcome back, Best Regards Caroline

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC