MENU

Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 549 traveler reviews

#10 of 68 hotels in Gothenburg

thumbs_up 86% of travelers recommend

Excellent

260

Very Good

221

Average

40

Poor

24

Terrible

4
Business
238
Couples
174
Solo travel
10
Family
74

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • rooms with waterfront view, rooms high up, rooms on lower floors, rooms outside conference areas and gym (traveljournalist365)
    Mon Jan 18 04:53:09 CST 2016
  • Avoid floor 10 (Pete-WSussex)
    Fri Jan 08 03:36:47 CST 2016
  • stay away! stay at Gothia Towers! (lisa b)
    Mon Dec 21 04:49:52 CST 2015
  • Ask to be more on the water side and not facing the parking. Views from high floors are quite nice anyway. (Pierre C)
    Sat Dec 12 13:38:11 CST 2015
  • Higher the better but not the best of views from what I saw (Jonathon P)
    Tue Dec 08 02:48:42 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Double room interior
Double room interior
Double room interior
Double room interior
photo2.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

George B
levallois, France

"Coold be improved"

Reviewed January 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I have not been happy with the total offer. Doesn't correspond to agreement when booking. noisy, poor equipment in the rooms, no place to put clothes, no desk to work. Bathroom without bat tub and water goes out in the toilets.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg, responded to this review  January 28, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We regret to hear you were dissatisfied with your stay. We apologize you were disappointed with the room you received, including the furniture and bathroom design. We value your feedback and have shared your comments with hotel management to continually improve our guest experience.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC