Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1200 traveler reviews

#10 of 64 hotels in Gothenburg

Excellent

552

Very Good

491

Average

108

Poor

38

Terrible

11
Business
476
Couples
402
Solo travel
18
Family
159

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • My room has city view, I’d recommend a room with river view , this would be more relaxing (fali909036)
    Sun Nov 04 06:17:01 CST 2018
  • Some rooms have a great view to the bay, (Luiz G)
    Sun Sep 30 03:16:37 CDT 2018
  • Try to get a view of the river, 5th floor or higher. (Z5560KGandrewd)
    Sun May 27 15:12:07 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room with water view if possible. (Ronald G)
    Sun Apr 01 11:50:05 CDT 2018
  • find another hotel (AEKEL)
    Fri Feb 23 01:22:30 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg
The Business Class Room at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg
Spa at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg
Street at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg
The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Traveler25535605873

"Always a pleasure"

Reviewed December 06, 2018     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is excellent, I really enjoy staying here, every time. The location is good for business in Lindholmen and it's easy to get the ferry to the rest of Gothenburg. The food in the restaurant is superb.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

AnetteS1088, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg, responded to this review  December 06, 2018

Dear Traveler25535605873, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoy staying with us! We wish you most welcome back soon. Kind regards, Alexander Team Riverside

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC