Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 749 traveler reviews

#8 of 68 hotels in Gothenburg

thumbs_up 86% of travelers recommend

Excellent

360

Very Good

301

Average

53

Poor

30

Terrible

5
Business
320
Couples
239
Solo travel
13
Family
104

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Amazing you must get a suite with a terrace (tony s)
    Sun Jul 31 10:36:12 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a high floor and a river side view as there are a few construction site views! (Kumbs O)
    Wed Jul 20 14:30:52 CDT 2016
  • Check out the Terrace Bar (ITJuggler)
    Thu Jun 02 22:43:14 CDT 2016
  • Stayed in a Junior Suite top floor, amazing view (Andy_433)
    Thu May 19 12:32:56 CDT 2016
  • Riverside rooms have a great view (NLJS)
    Wed May 18 09:39:50 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg
Spa at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg
Street at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg
The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg
The Standard Queen Room at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Anna Jeanette L
Stockholm, Sweden

"Nice hotell"

Reviewed August 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I nice hotell in every way - and easy to travel to the city by means of a 10 min ferry-ride. The restaurant is quite good and the interior design excellent. Nice and quiet, as well. Nice and friendly personnel. recommended.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Servicemanager R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg, responded to this review  August 22, 2016

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and great scoring! We look forward to your next stay. Best regards, Mattias T.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC