Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1014 traveler reviews

#8 of 67 hotels in Gothenburg

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

473

Very Good

413

Average

85

Poor

35

Terrible

8
Business
412
Couples
337
Solo travel
14
Family
134

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High up in the building (Lars-Erik S)
    Mon Oct 02 10:33:52 CDT 2017
  • higher floors. riverside view (wafinka)
    Tue Sep 12 00:24:21 CDT 2017
  • I always request higher floors for the better views... (Iain M)
    Thu Aug 24 04:25:15 CDT 2017
  • Ask not to overlook the building site next door for a good view (123Douglas)
    Mon Jul 24 10:01:32 CDT 2017
  • Some rooms have view to the river. (tetra29)
    Fri Apr 14 03:55:15 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg
The Business Class Room at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg
Spa at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg
Street at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg
The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

C2399XFpaul

"Great hotel"

Reviewed December 01, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Location was near my office but is not convenient for bars and restaurants in the evening although a frequent river boat takes you there. Great breakfast, hotel restaurant was very busy each night I was there and very pleasant bar. Did not experience gym, spa or pool.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gueststaff R, Receptionschef at Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg, responded to this review  December 04, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to reflect and share your recent experiences from your latest visit with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us! Looking forward to welcome you back to us soon again!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC