Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1224 traveler reviews

#10 of 64 hotels in Gothenburg

Excellent

562

Very Good

499

Average

110

Poor

41

Terrible

12
Business
484
Couples
408
Solo travel
21
Family
165

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • My room has city view, I’d recommend a room with river view , this would be more relaxing (fali909036)
    Sun Nov 04 06:17:01 CST 2018
  • Some rooms have a great view to the bay, (luizg646)
    Sun Sep 30 03:16:37 CDT 2018
  • Try to get a view of the river, 5th floor or higher. (Z5560KGandrewd)
    Sun May 27 15:12:07 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room with water view if possible. (Ronald G)
    Sun Apr 01 11:50:05 CDT 2018
  • find another hotel (AEKEL)
    Fri Feb 23 01:22:30 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg
The Business Class Room at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg
Spa at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg
Street at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg
The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Heather H
Greensboro, United States

"Amazing hotel experience"

Reviewed February 05, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Not only was the hotel well-kept and clean, but all of the staff went above and beyond and you can tell they were genuinely happy to do so. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Gothenburg area.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Team-Riverside, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg, responded to this review  February 11, 2019

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Your feedback is important to us. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your time with us, we really appreciate your high scoring! You are most welcome back! Kind regards, Mattias Team Riverside

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC