Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2378 traveler reviews

#43 of 197 hotels in Brussels

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

945

Very Good

909

Average

341

Poor

117

Terrible

66
Business
663
Couples
939
Solo travel
96
Family
331

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • all the rooms are good (Ziad A)
    Sat May 19 10:40:09 CDT 2018
  • Rooms overlooking the atrium are quieter (KJ_and_G)
    Thu Apr 19 00:41:29 CDT 2018
  • high floor facing inside. (hkgphilip)
    Mon Mar 05 19:10:42 CST 2018
  • choose business floor (Mummytandon)
    Tue Feb 27 23:45:46 CST 2018
  • Business rooms with view to innner courtyard were good (Jari T)
    Tue Feb 27 04:00:00 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Stairs at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels
Atrium Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels
Atrium Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels
The Ambassador Suite at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sanjblanj
London, United Kingdom

"Excellent hotel, friendly staff, lovely facilities"

Reviewed May 01, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

The staff were very friendly and helpful, explaining everything we needed to know. The hotel itself is lovely, short walk to the grand place as well the Rue de Galerie where you have lots of chocolate shops! The decor is immaculate, both in the lobby and the rooms. The room service is brilliant and attentive. Breakfast was lovely, lots of choice and fresh food. Staff again we're very friendly helpful and courteous, very professional. Being really picky here, the only downside was the king size bed, two mattresses stuck together which drift apart and pillows which were too floppy and uncomfortable to sleep on. Otherwise the room was great with blackout curtains. One of the best hotels we have been to and we've been to a few Radisson blu's.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Royal_Brussels, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels, responded to this review  May 02, 2018

Dear Sanjblanj, First of all, I would like to thank you once again for your loyalty and your excellent comment! I am delighted to hear that your stay reflects our 100% guest satisfaction philosophy and that you had a wonderful time at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel in the heart of Brussels. We are delighted to read that we have met your expectations, that you have enjoyed the "very friendly, helpful and courteous" staff, the “great” rooms, the “brilliant and attentive” room service, “lovely” breakfast and convenient location in the city centre. The whole team will be happy to welcome you again on your next visit to Brussels! Warm greetings from Brussels, Gaston Gellens, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC