Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1768 traveler reviews

#33 of 197 hotels in Brussels

thumbs_up 73% of travelers recommend

Excellent

680

Very Good

667

Average

270

Poor

95

Terrible

56
Business
462
Couples
700
Solo travel
73
Family
247

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Views over the foyer (Ronda310)
    Sun May 01 00:41:46 CDT 2016
  • We were on a low floor no problems but the hotel was quite. (Malcolm B)
    Wed Apr 20 22:42:25 CDT 2016
  • business room (Hietham)
    Mon Apr 18 22:45:24 CDT 2016
  • Lots of rooms have different themes so you need to check the type of room you are having. (Pureocean113)
    Sat Apr 09 07:23:06 CDT 2016
  • We stayed in floor 2 and had a good night sleep. (svenssonserna)
    Tue Apr 05 06:06:53 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Atrium Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels
The Ambassador Suite at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels
Stairs at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Vonihering

"Fablous stay"

Reviewed May 03, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

It's my second visit to this hotel and would recommend it to everyone. Great professional service and excellent location. Room was lovely and had all the comforts you would expect from a Radisson Blu.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David D
Brussels, Belgium

"Nice and confortable"

Reviewed April 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

High quality standard hotel very well located to visit Brussels : close to Grand Place ! Also perfect for business trip. Cleanliness of rooms is OK but bot perfect for such hotel. Staff is ready to help and very sympathetic.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Royal_Brussels, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear David D, First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing your positive feedback on TripAdvisor! It’s a great pleasure to read that you considered our hotel as “perfect for business trip”. I am particularly proud that our staff left such a positive impression and that your experience reflects the high quality of service we are committed to. Thank you for your remark concerning the cleanliness of the rooms. Please be assured that we strive to offer the best service to our guests, and the cleanliness of our establishment is our utmost concern. Therefore your comment is immediately transferred to the concerned department. I would be thrilled to host you again here, at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels! Best regards, Gaston Gellens General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC