Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2470 traveler reviews

#52 of 196 hotels in Brussels

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

978

Very Good

943

Average

352

Poor

124

Terrible

73
Business
690
Couples
968
Solo travel
97
Family
353

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floors are less noisy. Rooms overlook the internal courtyard or outside streets. Rooms near the elevator are more convenient. (Potato100)
    Sat Jul 28 03:42:31 CDT 2018
  • Ask to face away from center, Room 747 was excellent! (BayArea85)
    Tue Jul 10 17:37:40 CDT 2018
  • 5th floor, facing the internal courtyard (Bernadette G)
    Mon Jun 18 04:12:30 CDT 2018
  • Our room faced the inner courtyard and since the cafes in the courtyard do not stay open late, that was fine. (Liz M)
    Sun Jun 03 04:23:21 CDT 2018
  • Asked for a refurbished room on the third floor (fatola4)
    Thu May 31 09:08:32 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Stairs at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels
Atrium Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels
Atrium Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels
The Ambassador Suite at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

nburiano
Central Argentina, Argentina

"Excellent Experience"

Reviewed August 30, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Excelent experience. The people in the hotel did their best to make us feel comfortable. The barman was extremely kind with us as well as the receptionist. I highly reccommend this hotel for tourists.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radissongroup B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Brussels, responded to this review  August 31, 2018

Dear guest, Greetings from the very heart of Brussels. In the name of the whole team I would like to thank you for your wonderful review and your recommendation towards the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel. I am very pleased to see how much you enjoyed this ‘excellent experience’ among us. I am also delighted to hear that our staff has done its best to ‘make you feel comfortable’ and I look forward to welcoming you back. Best Blu regards, Gaston Gellens, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC