Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1791 traveler reviews

#32 of 198 hotels in Brussels

thumbs_up 73% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Partner GreenLeader Partner

Excellent

690

Very Good

677

Average

271

Poor

97

Terrible

56
Business
467
Couples
710
Solo travel
74
Family
251

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Free wi-fi if you are a member of the Radison Blu rewards scheme. It is free to join and well worth while. (clivewo)
    Wed May 04 16:50:25 CDT 2016
  • Views over the foyer (Ronda310)
    Sun May 01 00:41:46 CDT 2016
  • We were on a low floor no problems but the hotel was quite. (Malcolm B)
    Wed Apr 20 22:42:25 CDT 2016
  • business room (Hietham)
    Mon Apr 18 22:45:24 CDT 2016
  • Lots of rooms have different themes so you need to check the type of room you are having. (Pureocean113)
    Sat Apr 09 07:23:06 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Atrium Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels
The Ambassador Suite at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels
Stairs at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mary L
Kountze, Texas, United States

"Visiting Belgium the country of my Ancestors"

Reviewed May 19, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

It was wonderful! The location was perfect, the service and staff were wonderful. Good breakfast and love their lemon candy. We rented a car and the parking places were very tight, but my cousin driver handled it very well.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Royal_Brussels, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels, responded to this review  May 23, 2016

Dear Mary L, Many thanks for your excellent review on TripAdvisor.com! What a joy to know that you had a “wonderful” stay at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel. I am particularly proud you enjoyed our perfect location and our efficient staff. I am thrilled that you loved our delicious Super Breakfast! The whole team would be thrilled to welcome you again in our gorgeous hotel, for your next visit in the country of your ancestors! Best regards, Gaston Gellens General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC