Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2187 traveler reviews

#31 of 198 hotels in Brussels

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

870

Very Good

834

Average

319

Poor

105

Terrible

59
Business
608
Couples
849
Solo travel
89
Family
306

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floors are quieter (Mark P)
    Sat Sep 16 06:58:31 CDT 2017
  • choose business when you're working, it's on the sixth floor. very silent and nice. (charlotte v)
    Thu Aug 10 02:04:59 CDT 2017
  • I was on a top floor room, but the hotel layout suggests to me that most of the rooms would be very good. (SactoTravels)
    Wed Jul 12 11:30:06 CDT 2017
  • Atrium view (ve_0517)
    Mon Jun 26 12:18:07 CDT 2017
  • Business class room is recommended (Ron70G)
    Thu Jun 01 13:07:48 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Stairs at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels
Atrium Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels
Atrium Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels
The Ambassador Suite at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

merci347

"Pleased"

Reviewed September 14, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Excellent service by desk staff. Great location near the town square; Room service was good. The tile on the side of the bathtub could have been cleaned and fixed. Besides that -- will probably sty here again.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Royal_Brussels, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels, responded to this review  September 18, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to comment your stay at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels! It’s a pleasure to read that you could easily visit Brussels thanks to our central location. Indeed, the main touristic attractions are within a walking distance. You can also find restaurants, bars and shops right next to our hotel. I am glad to know that you had a great service at the reception. It is part of our 100% guest satisfaction guarantee to make you feel warmly welcomed! I hope to welcome you back, Best Blu regards, Gaston Gellens General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC