The hotel is undergoing a transformation and is refurbishing rooms, the lobby and common areas

Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Copenhagen

Contact


Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Copenhagen

Hammerichsgade 1
Copenhagen V, DK-1611
Denmark

Tel: +45 3342 6000
Fax: +45 3342 6100
Email: info.cphzh@radissonblu.com
 

Reservations

Tel: +45 3815 6500
Fax: +45 3815 6501
Europe toll free: 00800 3333 3333
USA toll free: +800 333 3333
Email: reservations.royal.copenhagen@radissonblu.com
 

Meetings & Events

Tel: +45 3342 6210
Fax: +45 3342 6300
Email: royal.meetings.events@radissonblu.com
 

Sales

Email: sales.denmark@carlsonrezidor.com
 

Concierge

Tel: +45 3342 6091
Email: cph.royal.concierge@radissonblu.com


Parking

Tel: +45 3342 6155
Email: radissonblu.royal.hotel.parking@radissonblu.com
 

Management

General Manager
Brian Gleeson
Tel: +45 29 10 50 90
Email: brian.gleeson@radissonblu.com 

Hotel Manager
Helene Hallre
Tel: +45 24 77 88 33
Email: helene.hallre@radissonblu.com

Food & Drinks Operations Manager
 Laura Weberchen
 Tel: +45 24 91 76 34
 Email: laura.weberchen@radissonblu.com

Executive Housekeeper
Palwinder Chana
Tel: +45 33 42 60 25
Email: palwinder.chana@radissonblu.com

Chief Engineer
Damir Kraljevic
Tel: +45 33 42 60 10
Email: damir.kraljevic@radissonblu.com 

Meetings & Events Manager
Aasa Petersson
Tel: +45 33 42 60 94
Email: asa.petersson@radissonblu.com

HR Manager
Rudi Tuv
Tel: +45 24 91 76 64
Email: rudi.tuv@radissonblu.com

Front Office Manager
Mette Westh Olsen
Tel: +45 24 91 76 24
Email: mette.westh.olsen@radissonblu.com

Cluster Financial Controller
Olga Hjermind
Tel: +45 29 36 75 12
Email: olga.hjermind@radissonblu.com

Director of Sales, Eastern Denmark
Maria Oldenbjerg
Tel: +45 23 27 55 33
Email: maria.oldenbjerg@carlsonrezidor.com

Regional Marketing Manager, Denmark
Boline Andersen Karademir
Tel: +45 27 15 39 08
Email: boline.andersen@carlsonrezidor.com