We have won Denmark's Leading Business Hotel 2016 at the World Travel Awards

Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Copenhagen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Copenhagen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2089 traveler reviews

#30 of 119 hotels in Copenhagen

thumbs_up 73% of travelers recommend

Excellent

619

Very Good

862

Average

412

Poor

125

Terrible

71
Business
512
Couples
815
Solo travel
164
Family
316

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't stay here (Jimmers2014)
    Wed Aug 31 17:55:09 CDT 2016
  • High floor is better. (SDG13)
    Mon Aug 22 07:18:21 CDT 2016
  • As for a quiet room as it can get quite loud (Sonia A)
    Mon Aug 15 06:14:33 CDT 2016
  • I asked to be upgraded and was happy to pay the extra as my room was tiny, but there was nothing available. (LondonGaylord)
    Mon Aug 15 01:19:12 CDT 2016
  • Excellent Room Decoration (HeroNo1)
    Sun Aug 14 22:27:44 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Stairs at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen
The Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen
Bar at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Lori L

"Great view, enjoyed room decor"

Reviewed September 24, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

We stayed at the hotel for two nights. We liked the large, stylish (with a bit of a 50's modern look) and clean room. Few hotel rooms have drawers (at least our experience in the Nordic countries) but this one had a few--makes life easier. We had a room overlooking Tivoli Gardens which was an unexpected bonus. The staff was very nice and accommodating.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Cindy D
Chaska, Minnesota, USA

"Great location/Wonderful Gym"

Reviewed September 23, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The Radisson Blu is a lovely hotel. The breakfast is very good and includes many tasty items including gluten free products. You have access to a gym which has everything you could possibly need (although is not open 24 hours because it is not part of the hotel but with all the equipment and options it was worth it). Great to walk everywhere and you can even rent bikes (plan in advance if you want to use their bikes otherwise there are others very close).

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC