Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Copenhagen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Copenhagen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1885 traveler reviews

#30 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen

thumbs_up 73% of travelers recommend

Excellent

557

Very Good

796

Average

359

Poor

110

Terrible

63
Business
470
Couples
742
Solo travel
149
Family
260

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • As high as possible. Traffic noise was not a problem for us on 12. floor (NielsMariboDenmark)
    Tue Apr 26 04:16:07 CDT 2016
  • Corner room on a high level floor (bkerr1980)
    Fri Apr 22 23:53:42 CDT 2016
  • Ask for connecting rooms (even if you won't use them) and you may get the corner views. (Ex-seasider)
    Sat Apr 09 08:24:27 CDT 2016
  • Best views from Royal Club rooms (10th floor and higher). (Wexi)
    Sun Mar 27 04:21:31 CDT 2016
  • Ask for odd numbered rooms on high floors with views of Tivoli (MarkLONDONUK58)
    Fri Mar 25 13:12:05 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Junior suite
View from Hotel Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

donatellac2016
Roma, Italia

"Fascinating view from my room!"

Reviewed April 25, 2016    Trip type:  Family

On the 18th floor, wide, perfectly clean room with an extraordinary view of the city. Very well organized hotel with very kind staff. Very good breakfast (with a large selection of fruit) and the possibility to have it continental or local. Nice atmosphere

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Boline2015, Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear donatellac2016, We are so glad for your rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Thank you so much! Furthermore we would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at our hotel. We are very delighted to read that the service provided from our staff met your expectations. We are also very glad to hear that you were satisfied with the view from your room:-) We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Copenhagen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC