Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2597 traveler reviews

#17 of 155 hotels in Dublin

Excellent

1625

Very Good

774

Average

120

Poor

50

Terrible

28
Business
536
Couples
1023
Solo travel
106
Family
469

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We did not stay in Hotel. (633olived)
    Sun Jan 06 12:21:03 CST 2019
  • Order room with breakfast overlooking side street (NHPetty)
    Sat Dec 29 04:46:11 CST 2018
  • Try to get rooms in front of elevator, double number rooms ( x10,x12, etc will suffer from noise from adjacent construction site ) (w_shabana)
    Mon Nov 12 09:57:37 CST 2018
  • Junior suites appear to be on the top floor, have private balconies and fantastic bathrooms. (GSEdwards45)
    Thu Oct 18 07:57:24 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room at the front of the hotel. (RDAW)
    Sun Oct 14 12:34:27 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin
Patio at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Meander01450025320

"Simply perfect"

Reviewed January 09, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

Very comfortable room well equipped, great location in a quiet street yet walking distance from the city center, amazing staff so professional and nice, and excellent food. Excellent value for money. Thanks also for the organic eggs and the bathroom amenities with natural products, it makes a difference!

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Adam_Royal, Sales & Marketing Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin, responded to this review  January 10, 2019

Dear valued guest, Thank you for visiting us recently. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Hannah Cunningham, Sales & Marketing Manager.

Coastal31026641036

"familyvisit"

Reviewed January 08, 2019     Trip type:  Family

location is excellent very central and easily walkable distance to Grafton Street, St Stephen Green, Staff are brilliant ad extremely friendlythe junior suite is ideal for 2 adults and 2 children - comfy beds

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

MDG_Royal, Front Office Service Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin, responded to this review  January 08, 2019

Dear Coastal31026641036, Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. I am pleased to hear you found our location so convenient and that you enjoyed our lovey Junior Suites. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Matt

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC