Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2524 traveler reviews

#15 of 154 hotels in Dublin

Excellent

1577

Very Good

761

Average

113

Poor

47

Terrible

26
Business
522
Couples
993
Solo travel
104
Family
452

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Front of hotel will keep you furthest away from the daytime construction noise (Derek H)
    Sun Aug 05 00:04:07 CDT 2018
  • Avoid this hotel until construction next door is complete (jafo777)
    Wed Aug 01 06:51:57 CDT 2018
  • Level 5 was very quiet. (_kand189)
    Tue Jul 31 11:33:34 CDT 2018
  • Rooms were quiet; construction was going on at one side outdoors so ask about that. (Julia W)
    Sun Jul 29 08:08:17 CDT 2018
  • A quieter if not facing the street. (Mei Y)
    Mon Jul 16 10:58:12 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin
Patio at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Copes113
Chelmsford, United Kingdom

"Lovely hotel"

Reviewed September 17, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Beautiful hotel in a great central location. Checked in 3 hours earlier than expected as room was ready, luxurious room and had everything we needed. Never stayed anywhere so clean! Food great and lovely staff, we will be back!

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Adam_Royal, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin, responded to this review  September 18, 2018

Dear Copes113, Thank you for your beautiful review. I am so pleased to hear how grateful you are to receive an early check-in. We try hard to provide this service and when guests appreciate our hard efforts it makes us smile. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmest regards, Conor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC