Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2558 traveler reviews

#15 of 153 hotels in Dublin

Excellent

1600

Very Good

768

Average

115

Poor

48

Terrible

26
Business
528
Couples
1008
Solo travel
105
Family
456

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to get rooms in front of elevator, double number rooms ( x10,x12, etc will suffer from noise from adjacent construction site ) (w_shabana)
    Mon Nov 12 09:57:37 CST 2018
  • Junior suites appear to be on the top floor, have private balconies and fantastic bathrooms. (Gordon E)
    Thu Oct 18 07:57:24 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room at the front of the hotel. (RDAW)
    Sun Oct 14 12:34:27 CDT 2018
  • One bedroom suite is huge and quiet (travelers1008)
    Thu Sep 27 12:54:22 CDT 2018
  • No complaints about rooms from the 3 couples in our group (Barb R)
    Mon Sep 24 12:04:11 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin
Patio at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

RudyandSan
Cape Town

"Dublin Rad Blu"

Reviewed November 10, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Room had frostered windows, 4 days without looking outside. Never had seen that beforeConstruction works next door starting at 7 am sharp with drilling.... good morning.Breakfast was above average and staff is friendly.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Adam_Royal, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin, responded to this review  November 13, 2018

Dear RudyandSan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am sorry that you were inconvenienced by our extension works throughout your stay and that you were unable to see through the bedroom window. I will share this feedback with my colleagues so that we can look into finding an alternate solution. We hope you choose to stay again when our enhancements are complete. Kindest regards, Conor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC