Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Helsinki

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Helsinki and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1236 traveler reviews

#18 of 64 hotels in Helsinki

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

394

Very Good

588

Average

196

Poor

45

Terrible

13
Business
469
Couples
326
Solo travel
108
Family
151

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Best is, that they show first the room before you take it. (CLEPAS64)
    Fri Jul 22 05:11:28 CDT 2016
  • Make sure you don't get one of the rooms that face the lobby (Golbaghali)
    Sun Jul 17 01:08:32 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room with a view, or a high floor (BoABeauBear)
    Fri Jun 03 23:36:38 CDT 2016
  • More or less the same, I would chose a room near the elevator next time as it took forever to get to my room... (rokasanda)
    Tue Apr 12 01:03:47 CDT 2016
  • Bizz class room but all are good (CimmyP)
    Sun Apr 03 09:31:25 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
Interior of the Radisson Blu Royal Helsinki Hotel
Interior of the Radisson Blu Royal Helsinki Hotel
20160609_180043_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

AlpsGuitarplayer
Alps

"Excellent"

Reviewed July 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Conference at the hotel - everything was very well organized - one feels at home very quickly. Breakfast buffet was really good, lots of fresh fruit and very nice and competent employees. Main desk very rapid to provide service (for example, we needed a second chair in the room, it took about 15 seconds to get one). Very welcoming, great staff

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bryan B
Salt Lake City, United States

"The place to stay in Helsinki."

Reviewed July 17, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I can say with no exaggeration that the Radisson Blu is among the very best hotels I have ever stayed in, in any country. The highlight is the excellent service but the amenities are also truly outstanding.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC