Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Helsinki

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Helsinki and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1563 traveler reviews

#29 of 66 hotels in Helsinki

Excellent

456

Very Good

751

Average

267

Poor

64

Terrible

25
Business
593
Couples
420
Solo travel
129
Family
194

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a internal-facing atrium room if you're a light sleeper- it's quieter (TenRingShanghai)
    Wed Nov 29 05:10:58 CST 2017
  • High up gives a great view of the city area. (Antony J)
    Sun Oct 29 06:55:08 CDT 2017
  • Avoid the rooms with windows facing inside the hotel (Artistry105)
    Tue Sep 19 07:27:44 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing the back street are fairly quiet. (Ottawa_retiree)
    Thu Aug 31 03:16:37 CDT 2017
  • Ask for an upgrade (LJoanne)
    Thu Aug 24 16:48:26 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

martinfA2203RM

"Improvement of hotel"

Reviewed January 10, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

We have stayed at this hotel several times because of it convenience for the Kamppi and forum shopping areas. Since our last stay the breakfast had changed dramatically to the extent that we ate breakfast at McDonald’s opposite on two of our three days

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Service Manager R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Helsinki, responded to this review  January 11, 2018

Hi MartinfA2203RM! Thank you for your stay and your feedback. I am sorry to hear that we didn't fullfil your expectations about the Super Breakfast this time. We always try to improve our services, and hear out the customer. So, if you feel to specify what was wrong, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Kind regards, Anna Front Offiice Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC