Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Helsinki

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Helsinki and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1288 traveler reviews

#21 of 64 hotels in Helsinki

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend

Excellent

404

Very Good

613

Average

206

Poor

48

Terrible

17
Business
488
Couples
341
Solo travel
109
Family
158

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room where the windows actually look outside and not inside the hotel (Lili S)
    Tue Aug 23 06:02:45 CDT 2016
  • There seems to be a newer section but the older area is fine. (Kent F)
    Mon Jul 25 19:46:55 CDT 2016
  • Ask for Rooms with large closets (Judithh12)
    Mon Jul 25 06:03:41 CDT 2016
  • Best is, that they show first the room before you take it. (CLEPAS64)
    Fri Jul 22 05:11:28 CDT 2016
  • Make sure you don't get one of the rooms that face the lobby (Golbaghali)
    Sun Jul 17 01:08:32 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
TA_IMG_20160910_141407_large.jpg
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
Il bagno
La camera da letto con letti gemelli.

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alexander B

"Very good business hotel"

Reviewed September 13, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Stayed on Radisson Blu Royal while on a business trip to Helsinki. Overall it is a very good business hotel. Excellent location, large, comfortable and clean room, excellent internet service, good breakfast. I cannot comment on the value for money since the hotel was payed by my employer. Definetely would recommend.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TiinaBackman, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Helsinki, responded to this review  September 15, 2016

Dear Alexander B, Thank you for your kind review and feedback regarding your recent stay here with us. It is a pleasure to read that you have been satisfied for our services. Nice to hear that your room was pleasing. Next time when visiting us I warmly recommend to try out our Blu Dreams concept; there´s a wide selection of different type of pillows and blankets to test. We are looking forward to see you again when your travels bring you next time to Helsinki. Have a sunny autumn time! Best regards, Tiina Backman Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC