Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Helsinki

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Helsinki and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1160 traveler reviews

#17 of 63 hotels in Helsinki

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

372

Very Good

555

Average

183

Poor

40

Terrible

10
Business
431
Couples
314
Solo travel
99
Family
143

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • More or less the same, I would chose a room near the elevator next time as it took forever to get to my room... (rokasanda)
    Tue Apr 12 01:03:47 CDT 2016
  • Bizz class room but all are good (CimmyP)
    Sun Apr 03 09:31:25 CDT 2016
  • the business class rooms come with a very nice feature to order breakfast delivered to your room free of charge (Brtifin)
    Mon Feb 01 18:54:05 CST 2016
  • Ask for rooms on upper floors. (PeterS3592)
    Mon Jan 18 23:51:03 CST 2016
  • Ask about internet access quality (dhbar1)
    Sun Dec 13 09:33:54 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
20160414_071751_large.jpg
20160413_172723_large.jpg
Winter morning
photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Marketta L
Brussels, Belgium

"Good business "home""

Reviewed April 26, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Friendly business hotel in excellent location near metro, train station, bus connections. Professional, helpful and friendly staff at your service, always with a smile. Excellent value for money in Helsinki.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gopal R
Geneva, Switzerland

"Excellent centrally located business hotel"

Reviewed April 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Conveniently located quite centrally next to bus station and numerous restaurants, yet quiet enough for a good night's sleep. Very nice breakfast and attached restaurant that offers a nice array of meat, fish and some vegetarian dishes as well. There is a very nice private fitness club just next door to which hotel guests have access, as well as a sauna, without which no trip to Finland would be complete.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC