Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 140 traveler reviews

#12 of 138 hotels in Jeddah

thumbs_up 60% of travelers recommend

Excellent

54

Very Good

39

Average

30

Poor

9

Terrible

8
Business
104
Couples
9
Solo travel
2
Family
15

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • They are doing construction on the 2nd floor, which you need to go through to get to single rooms. (Jen C)
    Tue Jul 19 23:15:25 CDT 2016
  • Don't choose room 314. Bathroom leaks, no view. (ERYNN2013)
    Sat Jul 09 07:37:28 CDT 2016
  • Royal Suites ... oh man !!! (Jalloun)
    Wed Feb 10 00:31:01 CST 2016
  • See your room before taking it (Afif M)
    Tue Jan 05 03:50:14 CST 2016
  • Seems like the upper floorsare in another tower which means you would have to go to floor two, walk over and take another elevator. (Benson1976)
    Wed Nov 04 22:07:09 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
photo9.jpg
photo8.jpg
photo7.jpg
photo6.jpg
photo5.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Bader A
Madinah, Saudi Arabia

"“Great location, enjoyable stay”"

Reviewed June 06, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

We checked in late and initially didn't get our requested upper floor room.However the staff were able to move us the following day. Beds were very comfortable and we werent disturbed by any noise. I would recommend it to anyone who asked.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluJed-Suite, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  June 08, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to know about the positive things you mentioned about our hotel in general. Thank you for your comment and we look forward to serve you on your next stay. Once again, our gratitude for your review. Best regards, Shakeel Alhamid Cluster General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC