MENU

Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 107 traveler reviews

#11 of 119 hotels in Jeddah

thumbs_up 60% of travelers recommend

Excellent

39

Very Good

27

Average

27

Poor

7

Terrible

7
Business
83
Couples
3
Solo travel
2
Family
11

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • See your room before taking it (Afif M)
    Tue Jan 05 03:50:14 CST 2016
  • Seems like the upper floorsare in another tower which means you would have to go to floor two, walk over and take another elevator. (Benson1976)
    Wed Nov 04 22:07:09 CST 2015
  • if possible get a room which is not facing to the highway (Benjamin K)
    Wed Oct 28 04:03:55 CDT 2015
  • Ask for room closer to reception (manishrai)
    Thu May 21 19:01:27 CDT 2015
  • Good to ask for a non smoking room, if you like freshness. (DavisandCo)
    Thu Dec 25 22:30:51 CST 2014
Traveler Photos
photo9.jpg
photo8.jpg
photo7.jpg
photo6.jpg
photo5.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

DAREN A
jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"Don't go there"

Reviewed February 03, 2016    Trip type:  Business

If you are a foreign visitor beware...They will charge you deposit and then try to refund in cash. In the meantime it will take you 30 minutes to check due to the incompetence of the management team..... addcewcefewcecccwcwccdvvrevrevrevreqveveqxA

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MohammadMoten
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"Radisson Blu Suite Jeddah"

Reviewed February 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Property is more like furnished apartment. No attractive lobby and choice of restaurants. Breakfast is average. Onsite Parking is available. Rooms are spacious with large bathrooms. Club Carlson members have no extra facility like Club lounge.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ricardo R
New York, United States

"Excellent stay at Radisson Blu"

Reviewed February 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel, and my room were immaculately clean, bedding was laundry fresh. The staff was very courteous, and very attentive to any need we may have had. His hotel’s is located with in walking distance to good restaurants, and shopping malls.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dennis K
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"Radisson Blu Suites"

Reviewed January 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good experience overall with great selection at breakfast. Amazing room/suite size. For me a perfect location as close to my office. Transfer from and to airport excellent as well. Quiality of dining in room is good.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC