Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 126 traveler reviews

#11 of 130 hotels in Jeddah

thumbs_up 60% of travelers recommend

Excellent

49

Very Good

33

Average

29

Poor

8

Terrible

7
Business
97
Couples
5
Solo travel
2
Family
13

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Royal Suites ... oh man !!! (Jalloun)
    Wed Feb 10 00:31:01 CST 2016
  • See your room before taking it (Afif M)
    Tue Jan 05 03:50:14 CST 2016
  • Seems like the upper floorsare in another tower which means you would have to go to floor two, walk over and take another elevator. (Benson1976)
    Wed Nov 04 22:07:09 CST 2015
  • if possible get a room which is not facing to the highway (Benjamin K)
    Wed Oct 28 04:03:55 CDT 2015
  • Ask for room closer to reception (manishrai)
    Thu May 21 19:01:27 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
photo9.jpg
photo8.jpg
photo7.jpg
photo6.jpg
photo5.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sofyan A
Khobar, Saudi Arabia

"Excellent Location"

Reviewed April 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Excellent location centered with many top end restaurants. The room was clean and bed were comfortable. The hotel SPA includes swimming pool, sauna, massage center and future Moroccan bath. They could do better TV channel list selection specially sport channels

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluJed-Suite, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are glad to know that you like the cleanliness of the room and comfortable bed. We will look into your comment on the channel list selection for the TV in order to improve on that area. Once again, thank you very much for the feedback. Best regards, Shakeel Alhamid Cluster General Manager

SHARIF T
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"Good Hotel to stay in"

Reviewed April 04, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I would love to stay there again as the location and the room and the services are excellent. the location in the middle of the city and close to every where especially there is a walk close to run in the morning or late at night as their gym need little bit of improvements.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluJed-Suite, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  April 07, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for spending your most valuable time to give a feedback regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to know that you like the location of our hotel and the services in general. Thank you for the positive comments that you mentioned and rest assured that we will also look into the area that needs our attention. Once again, thank you. Best regards, Shakeel Alhamid Cluster General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC