Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 132 traveler reviews

#11 of 132 hotels in Jeddah

thumbs_up 60% of travelers recommend

Excellent

51

Very Good

37

Average

29

Poor

8

Terrible

7
Business
102
Couples
6
Solo travel
2
Family
13

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Royal Suites ... oh man !!! (Jalloun)
    Wed Feb 10 00:31:01 CST 2016
  • See your room before taking it (Afif M)
    Tue Jan 05 03:50:14 CST 2016
  • Seems like the upper floorsare in another tower which means you would have to go to floor two, walk over and take another elevator. (Benson1976)
    Wed Nov 04 22:07:09 CST 2015
  • if possible get a room which is not facing to the highway (Benjamin K)
    Wed Oct 28 04:03:55 CDT 2015
  • Ask for room closer to reception (manishrai)
    Thu May 21 19:01:27 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
photo9.jpg
photo8.jpg
photo7.jpg
photo6.jpg
photo5.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Guy T
Norwich, United Kingdom

"Spacious"

Reviewed May 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The large lobby with subdued lighting greets you when you arrive. The staff are courteous and friendly and the check in process is smooth. Most of the rooms are spacious and have quality furniture and very comfortable beds, the lifts work well even at busier times. Breakfast is pretty good with a lot of choice.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluJed-Suite, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  May 22, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. It is inspiring to read these good comments from you and will give us more the energy to provide you with the same level of service that will exceed your expectations. We appreciate your time and hope to see you once again when your travel brings you back to Jeddah. Thank you and best regards, Shakeel Alhamid Cluster General Manager

Sofyan A
Khobar, Saudi Arabia

"Excellent Location"

Reviewed April 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Excellent location centered with many top end restaurants. The room was clean and bed were comfortable. The hotel SPA includes swimming pool, sauna, massage center and future Moroccan bath. They could do better TV channel list selection specially sport channels

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluJed-Suite, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are glad to know that you like the cleanliness of the room and comfortable bed. We will look into your comment on the channel list selection for the TV in order to improve on that area. Once again, thank you very much for the feedback. Best regards, Shakeel Alhamid Cluster General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC