Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 200 traveler reviews

#42 of 194 hotels in Jeddah

Excellent

81

Very Good

53

Average

39

Poor

14

Terrible

13
Business
146
Couples
15
Solo travel
5
Family
18

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • There is only one lift in the lobby. so if your room is on the far side then you'll have to walk quite a bit to reach your room (Ahsan Z)
    Mon Apr 30 04:56:46 CDT 2018
  • Better options are available close by (Bombaay)
    Wed Aug 30 05:51:40 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing Madina Road have a better view (N_Venkatesh_69)
    Tue May 16 20:21:38 CDT 2017
  • "Night" "Amazing" (doda1015)
    Thu Feb 23 11:00:53 CST 2017
  • Room in same tower as reception otherwise you have to go to level 2 and cross a walk way to the second tower. (kieronbd)
    Fri Jan 20 21:42:06 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Health Club
Living Room
Meeting Room
Living Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Laila A
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"Good"

Reviewed March 10, 2014     Trip type:  Family

The hotel is good and near to the airport and near to some shopping malls, but it needs some improvements just like the breakfast menu, hotel facilities and services, brighter rooms. And it's a little bit far from the beach.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluJed-Suite, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  March 13, 2014

Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback regarding our hotel. Thank you so much for taking the time to write. I have passed on your valuable comments to all concerned departments and ensure that we deliver outstanding service. Once again, thank you very much. Sincerely, Shakeel Alhamid General Manager

Sebastian B
Arar, Saudi Arabia

"A short visit to Jeddah"

Reviewed February 10, 2014     Trip type:  Business

We had a short visit to Jeddah and the stay was made colourful due to our stay in Radisson Blu. Fantastic ambience, neat and likable interiors were something to say about. The service rendered by the employees is praiseworthy.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Seymor R, Revenue Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  February 11, 2014

Dear ebastian B, Thank you very much for taking interest to write your feedback regarding our hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the ambiance of our hotel, the service provided by our staff, and good comments about your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Once again thank you so much for the feedback. Sincerely yours, The Management Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC