Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 183 traveler reviews

#92 of 170 hotels in Jeddah

Excellent

75

Very Good

49

Average

36

Poor

11

Terrible

12
Business
133
Couples
16
Solo travel
4
Family
17

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Better options are available close by (Bombaay)
    Wed Aug 30 05:51:40 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing Madina Road have a better view (N_Venkatesh_69)
    Tue May 16 20:21:38 CDT 2017
  • "Night" "Amazing" (doda1015)
    Thu Feb 23 11:00:53 CST 2017
  • Room in same tower as reception otherwise you have to go to level 2 and cross a walk way to the second tower. (kieronbd)
    Fri Jan 20 21:42:06 CST 2017
  • Diyafah tower Any room (avinash1936)
    Fri Dec 02 18:11:01 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah
Swimming pool.
Massage room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sebastian B
Arar, Saudi Arabia

"A short visit to Jeddah"

Reviewed February 10, 2014     Trip type:  Business

We had a short visit to Jeddah and the stay was made colourful due to our stay in Radisson Blu. Fantastic ambience, neat and likable interiors were something to say about. The service rendered by the employees is praiseworthy.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Seymor R, Revenue Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  February 11, 2014

Dear ebastian B, Thank you very much for taking interest to write your feedback regarding our hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the ambiance of our hotel, the service provided by our staff, and good comments about your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Once again thank you so much for the feedback. Sincerely yours, The Management Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC