Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 185 traveler reviews

#92 of 174 hotels in Jeddah

Excellent

77

Very Good

49

Average

36

Poor

11

Terrible

12
Business
134
Couples
16
Solo travel
4
Family
17

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Better options are available close by (Bombaay)
    Wed Aug 30 05:51:40 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing Madina Road have a better view (N_Venkatesh_69)
    Tue May 16 20:21:38 CDT 2017
  • "Night" "Amazing" (doda1015)
    Thu Feb 23 11:00:53 CST 2017
  • Room in same tower as reception otherwise you have to go to level 2 and cross a walk way to the second tower. (kieronbd)
    Fri Jan 20 21:42:06 CST 2017
  • Diyafah tower Any room (avinash1936)
    Fri Dec 02 18:11:01 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah
Swimming pool.
Massage room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Salhia100
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Bad experience"

Reviewed May 20, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Bad s reception Bad manger on duty Bad room location having to go to 2nd Floor on one building and then go out to the other building to tack the other elevator and go my room in the 5 the floor was ot a pleasent experience

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  May 24, 2017

Dear Salhia, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing service you received throughout your stay and for your difficulty in finding your room. We value your comments and have shared your feedback with hotel management to review.

538ibrarh
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"Radisson Blue"

Reviewed December 27, 2016     Trip type:  Business

it was excellent, very good location, nice and clean restaurants, nice breakfast, very good staff. Big spacious room with big and comfortable bed. close proximity to the city center. I recommend business people to this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

891elmerm
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Radisson Blu Jeddah"

Reviewed December 11, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Not the kind of hotel I expected for 745 SAR per night, room is fair if you stay for 1 night only and not for longer staying. Internet is thru wifi only and speed is very slow, downloading your company email is not possible.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  December 14, 2016

Thank you for your review. We apologize you were disappointed with the room you received and are sorry you were dissatisfied with the WiFi speed. We value your feedback and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

605alaina
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel Jeddah"

Reviewed December 05, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Friendly staff, clean and very good restaurant. The hotel staff is doing everything to meet guests expectations. Very good hotel, I stayed here for a business trip and found it very comfortable and nice hotel. Free WiFi.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

avinash1936
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"Excellent Hotel"

Reviewed December 02, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Excellent service, i stayed in room 301, Friendly staff, i called for Engineering for some issue, approach professorially / Skilled staff, Good job. The hotel is beautiful with wonderful location.very calm, peaceful staff.its in the heart of city

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Value

Location

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC