Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 200 traveler reviews

#42 of 194 hotels in Jeddah

Excellent

81

Very Good

53

Average

39

Poor

14

Terrible

13
Business
146
Couples
15
Solo travel
5
Family
18

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • There is only one lift in the lobby. so if your room is on the far side then you'll have to walk quite a bit to reach your room (Ahsan Z)
    Mon Apr 30 04:56:46 CDT 2018
  • Better options are available close by (Bombaay)
    Wed Aug 30 05:51:40 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing Madina Road have a better view (N_Venkatesh_69)
    Tue May 16 20:21:38 CDT 2017
  • "Night" "Amazing" (doda1015)
    Thu Feb 23 11:00:53 CST 2017
  • Room in same tower as reception otherwise you have to go to level 2 and cross a walk way to the second tower. (kieronbd)
    Fri Jan 20 21:42:06 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Health Club
Living Room
Meeting Room
Living Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

H2685ZDalis
Al Riyadh

"Excellent stay"

Reviewed November 14, 2017     Trip type:  Business

, i can find anything I want and they take care of me as a special guest > I recommend all my colleagues and friends to stay here.i always stay at this hotel , I am happy to I felt at home and it is a quite and comfortable hotel

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

RadissonBluJed-Suite, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  February 26, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” service and we are truly proud to hear about your great experiences and your kind recommendation to all your colleagues to stay in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

538ibrarh
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"Radisson Blue"

Reviewed December 27, 2016     Trip type:  Business

it was excellent, very good location, nice and clean restaurants, nice breakfast, very good staff. Big spacious room with big and comfortable bed. close proximity to the city center. I recommend business people to this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluJed-Suite, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  February 26, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” service and we are truly proud to hear about your great experiences and your kind recommendation to business people to stay in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. Best regards, Shakeel Al Hamid Cluster General Manager

605alaina
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"Radisson Blu Royal Suite Hotel Jeddah"

Reviewed December 05, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Friendly staff, clean and very good restaurant. The hotel staff is doing everything to meet guests expectations. Very good hotel, I stayed here for a business trip and found it very comfortable and nice hotel. Free WiFi.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC