Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1474 traveler reviews

#14 of 341 hotels in Moscow

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

1061

Very Good

282

Average

75

Poor

26

Terrible

30
Business
661
Couples
337
Solo travel
82
Family
166

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • loved the view of the river (Michael P)
    Sat Feb 10 22:20:04 CST 2018
  • dont stay at this property (GautamKalra)
    Tue Oct 31 21:05:23 CDT 2017
  • High floor with river view (Sue H)
    Sat Oct 28 07:32:07 CDT 2017
  • Good views from most rooms (Joy R)
    Wed Oct 11 10:22:04 CDT 2017
  • The higher, the better! (Maximilian K)
    Tue Oct 10 11:29:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow
The Superior Twin at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow
Breakfast Restaurant at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow
Breakfast Restaurant at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow
The Pool at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

568ruslanm
Uralsk, Kazakhstan

"Luxurt and Safe Hotel in Moscow"

Reviewed March 31, 2018     Trip type:  Business

An excellent accomodation, secured, fast service. We have visited Congress park and really enjoyed with coffee breaks, servise and auditorium. The hotel reception very friendly, offered to join rewards club.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

radisson_royal, Управляющий at Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow, responded to this review  April 01, 2018

Dear guest (568ruslanm), Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal hotel, Moscow, and for your feedback. Please also accept our special thanks for the positive comments regarding an accomodation, secured, service and for friendly staff. We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests, which frames the standards of our services, security level and price range accordingly. We would be very happy to welcome you back in Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow! We hope that every next stay would be unforgettable for you and you will discover new positive impressions. Kind Regards, Stefan Kuehr General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC