From January 1, 2019 due to the Legislation of Russian Federation the VAT rate will be 20%.

Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1563 traveler reviews

#16 of 380 hotels in Moscow

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

1125

Very Good

295

Average

82

Poor

29

Terrible

32
Business
704
Couples
362
Solo travel
88
Family
175

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • This is a luxury hotel at reasonable price - go for it ! (L T)
    Sun Aug 19 05:37:51 CDT 2018
  • Ask for the higher floors with a view to the water. (Aziza k)
    Wed Jun 20 04:41:25 CDT 2018
  • Get a room on a high floor overlooking the Moscow River (David T)
    Wed May 30 13:04:57 CDT 2018
  • For good views choose rooms at the front of the hotel and facing the river. (OldSaint)
    Tue May 08 03:13:19 CDT 2018
  • loved the view of the river (Michael P)
    Sat Feb 10 22:20:04 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow
The Superior Twin at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow
Breakfast Restaurant at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow
Breakfast Restaurant at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow
The Pool at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

stevemeredith2018

"Excellent hotel and location"

Reviewed October 17, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Top end hotel, very professional and an absolute pleasure to stay here for 2 nights during a business trip. I only wish I had more time to enjoy the facilities (Gym, Spa, roof bar!)I look forward to coming back with my wife to enjoy the city and this hotel

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

radisson_royal, Генеральный директор at Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow, responded to this review  October 17, 2018

Dear guest (stevemeredith2018), Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow, for your stay and leaving such a positive feedback! Special thanks for all of the positive moments mentioned in your review about our property. We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests, which frames the standards of our services, security level and price range accordingly. We sincerely hope to welcome you again on your next visit at Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow! Kind Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager

Bartek111
Warsaw, Poland

"Great hotel"

Reviewed October 13, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Super rooms with all toilleteries included , extraordinary 50 m pool. Staff attendance could be better. Entrance not visible at a side, long distance to reception with limited directions, no entry staff attendance. Noone even asked for suitcases. Of course 3-4 men watching security at entrance.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

radisson_royal, Генеральный директор at Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow, responded to this review  October 13, 2018

Dear guest (Bartek111), Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal hotel, Moscow, and for your feedback. It is a great pleasure for us to learn that you were impressed by the interiors and our swimming pool. Please, also accept our sincerest apologies for all of the inconveniences that you have experienced during your recent stay with us. We sincerely hope that we will get another opportunity to welcome you here at Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow, and we will do our best to change your first impression. Best regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC