FROM JANUARY 1, 2019 DUE TO THE LEGISLATION OF RUSSIAN FEDERATION THE VAT RATE WILL BE 20%.
From January 1, 2019 the cost of breakfast will be 2800 rubles, including VAT.

Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1599 traveler reviews

#18 of 392 hotels in Moscow

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

1146

Very Good

305

Average

84

Poor

29

Terrible

35
Business
723
Couples
367
Solo travel
94
Family
178

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floor and front of the hotel facing. (Zuro)
    Thu Nov 22 03:37:16 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room with a view of the Moscow River (travelentuziast)
    Mon Oct 22 13:29:24 CDT 2018
  • This is a luxury hotel at reasonable price - go for it ! (L T)
    Sun Aug 19 05:37:51 CDT 2018
  • Ask for the higher floors with a view to the water. (Aziza k)
    Wed Jun 20 04:41:25 CDT 2018
  • Get a room on a high floor overlooking the Moscow River (David T)
    Wed May 30 13:04:57 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow
The Superior Twin at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow
Breakfast Restaurant at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow
Breakfast Restaurant at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow
The Pool at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Stay37562308464

"Excellent hotel!!"

Reviewed December 21, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

This is a first class hotel and has renewed my faith in the Radisson hotel group. We were very impressed with the level of service and cleanliness standards. The room was amazing! We had a great sleep in the super comfy bed

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

radisson_royal, Генеральный директор at Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow, responded to this review  December 21, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for staying at Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow and leaving such a positive review. Let us also thank you for giving such a high rank to the quality of service and a good note about our rooms. It’s always great pleasure to know, that our guests consider us corresponding to the highest standards of the industry. It will be a great honor to be your host again on your next visit to Moscow! Best Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC