Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1516 traveler reviews

#14 of 356 hotels in Moscow

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

1089

Very Good

290

Average

78

Poor

27

Terrible

32
Business
682
Couples
348
Solo travel
86
Family
168

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for the higher floors with a view to the water. (Aziza k)
    Wed Jun 20 04:41:25 CDT 2018
  • Get a room on a high floor overlooking the Moscow River (David T)
    Wed May 30 13:04:57 CDT 2018
  • For good views choose rooms at the front of the hotel and facing the river. (OldSaint)
    Tue May 08 03:13:19 CDT 2018
  • loved the view of the river (Michael P)
    Sat Feb 10 22:20:04 CST 2018
  • dont stay at this property (GautamKalra)
    Tue Oct 31 21:05:23 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow
The Superior Twin at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow
Breakfast Restaurant at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow
Breakfast Restaurant at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow
The Pool at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dinara O
Astana, Kazakhstan

"excellent, very well managed hotel"

Reviewed June 13, 2014     Trip type:  Business

everything is perfect about this hotel: location, quality of service, the building, rooms, outdoors, fitenss/swimming pools, quality of services; extremely clean - everywhere!; all you think about is available in rooms and/or spa: bath robs, sleepers, flip-flops, dental kits, combs, body lotions, cooton pads/swabs, shower caps etc.; the personnel - very polite and helpful! The only shortages I experienced is that complimentary drink water in rooms is served in a very small volume, and the prices for meal, drinks and spa procedures are over too expensive, so you it is better to eat, buy drinks outside.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

radisson_royal, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow, responded to this review  June 15, 2014

Dear Dinara O, Thank you for staying at Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow and leaving such a positive feedback. We are really happy to read, that you had a great time with us. Please accept our special thanks for kind comments regarding our location, quality of service and in-room amenities. Such reviews as yours gives us inspiration to bring the quality of service to yet even higher standards. We understand that you may find our costs of services expensive comparable to many other destinations, however it is strictly following the levels of other 5 star properties in Moscow. It will be great pleasure for us to be your host again on your next visit to the capital of Russia! Best Regards, Ekaterina Kadychkina Guest Relations Manager

Steve G
montreal, Canada

"Great location"

Reviewed May 29, 2014     Trip type:  Business

great business hotel...everything you need. Good location, great rooms. Service was great at the reception...a little slow at the lobby bar but that was the only issue I encountered. Would use this hotel again when back in Moscow

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

radisson_royal, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow, responded to this review  May 31, 2014

Dear Steve G, Thank you for staying at Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow and sharing your positive feedback with such pleasant comments about our hotel location, rooms and service. It is a great pleasure for us to read, that you enjoyed time spent with us and would definitely return back one day. We are looking forward to your next visit to Moscow! Sincerely yours, Anna Franchuk Guest Relations Manager

Kjersti S
Moscow, Russia

"Memorable stay at Radisson Royal hotel"

Reviewed May 22, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I recommend others to stay at Radisson Royal hotel Moscow. A really stunning hotel in Moscow and I will defenetly return to this hotel if I visit Moscos again. The food was very good, the service personell was very friendly and I had a very good overall impression of the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

radisson_royal, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow, responded to this review  May 25, 2014

Dear Kjersti S, Thank you for staying at Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow and sharing your positive feedback. It is great pleasure to read, that you enjoyed time spent with us and would definitely return back one day. We are looking forward to your next visit to Moscow! Best regards, Ekaterina Kadychkina Guest Relations Manager

Roman E
Moscow, Russia

"Radisson"

Reviewed May 19, 2014     Trip type:  Family

One of the best hotel. Quality of the hotel and personal the best. Breakfast include a lot of fruits, meat, caviar and so on.. Near center of the city. On the bank of moscow river. Special feature of the "Ukraine" is a magnificent collection of art treasures.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

radisson_royal, Senior Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow, responded to this review  May 20, 2014

Dear Roman E, Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal and taking your time to share a review. It is great pleasure to read, that you enjoyed time spent with us, liked our super buffet breakfast and had a chance to explore our unique collection of pieces of art. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Moscow! With best wishes, Maria Kobzeva Senior Guest Relations Manager

Malek G
moscow, Russia

"over all is excellent"

Reviewed May 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I stay in best of best hotel around the world I love Radisson Royal Hote I love Radisson Royal Hotel I love Radisson Royal Hotel I love Radisson Royal Hote I love Radisson Royal Hotel I love Radisson Royal Hotel I love Radisson Royal Hote I love Radisson Royal Hotel I love Radisson Royal Hotel It was fantastic It was fantastic It was fantastic

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

radisson_royal, Senior Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow, responded to this review  May 20, 2014

Dear Malek G, Thank you for staying at Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow and sharing such a positive feedback. It would be true pleasure for us to welcome you back one day! Sincerely, Maria Kobzeva Senior Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC