Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1426 traveler reviews

#14 of 327 hotels in Moscow

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

1026

Very Good

276

Average

71

Poor

25

Terrible

28
Business
640
Couples
327
Solo travel
81
Family
158

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • dont stay at this property (GautamKalra)
    Tue Oct 31 21:05:23 CDT 2017
  • High floor with river view (Sue H)
    Sat Oct 28 07:32:07 CDT 2017
  • Good views from most rooms (Joy R)
    Wed Oct 11 10:22:04 CDT 2017
  • The higher, the better! (Maximilian K)
    Tue Oct 10 11:29:57 CDT 2017
  • There should be rooms facing the river. Facing inner court could be more quiet. (SWPanting)
    Wed Sep 20 10:48:05 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow
The Superior Twin at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow
Breakfast Restaurant at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow
The Pool at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow
The Deluxe at the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Malek G
moscow, Russia

"over all is excellent"

Reviewed May 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I stay in best of best hotel around the world I love Radisson Royal Hote I love Radisson Royal Hotel I love Radisson Royal Hotel I love Radisson Royal Hote I love Radisson Royal Hotel I love Radisson Royal Hotel I love Radisson Royal Hote I love Radisson Royal Hotel I love Radisson Royal Hotel It was fantastic It was fantastic It was fantastic

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

radisson_royal, Senior Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow, responded to this review  May 20, 2014

Dear Malek G, Thank you for staying at Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow and sharing such a positive feedback. It would be true pleasure for us to welcome you back one day! Sincerely, Maria Kobzeva Senior Guest Relations Manager

Eric B
geneva, Switzerland

"poor professionnals"

Reviewed April 25, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Reservation lost. Smoking room for non smoker. Business center closed. the Lobby bar is understaffed. It takes hours to order or pay. I have no idea how they got this awards. the only positive point was the fitness center.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

radisson_royal, General Manager at Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow, responded to this review  April 28, 2014

Dear Eric B, Thank you for staying with us and taking your time to share a feedback. We would like to apologize for all inconveniences you have experienced during your stay and check-in process. We have done a complete investigation regarding the issues described in your review. We would like to note, that your reservation was not confirmed at the moment of the booking, since your company did not provide us credit card to guarantee your reservation, which is obligatory for all corporate rates according to our contract with your company. On the same day, when you've arrived at Radisson Royal, we have immediately provided you a room with a corporate rate, despite our policy that all walk-in guests without a confirmed reservation are provided with rack rates, that are always higher than we provide to our corporate clients. We sincerely apologize for providing you a smoking room instead of non-smoking, as well as not meeting your expectations regarding the quality of service at the Lobby Bar. Both of the situations are not standard for us and occurred because of the high occupancy on that period. Nevertheless, it's great to hear that you enjoyed your time at our wellness club. For any issue please contact me personally at Jesper.Henriksen@radisson-hotels.ru. We will be happy to welcome you back on your next visit to Moscow! Jesper Henriksen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC