MENU

Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Stavanger

Contact


Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Stavanger

Løkkeveien 26
P.O. Box 307
N-4002 Stavanger
Norway
Tel: +47 5176 6000
Fax: +47 5176 6001
Email: info.royal.stavanger@radissonblu.com

Toll-free Reservations:

Norway: 02525
Europe: 00800 3333 3333
US & Canada: 1 800 333 3333
Email: reservations.royal.stavanger@radissonblu.com

Group Reservations & Conferences:

Email: sales.royal.stavanger@radissonblu.com


Sales: 

Email: sales.royal.stavanger@radissonblu.com

Careers:

Brian Gleeson
Cluster General Manager
Tel: +47 51 76 60 30
Email: brian.gleeson@radissonblu.com

Kristoffer Ingemansson
Executive Chef
Tel: +47 51 76 60 00
Email: kristoffer.ingemansson@radissonblu.com

Laura Weberchen
Cluster Front Office Manager
Tel: +47 51 76 60 16
Email: laura.weberchen@radissonblu.com

Adrian Sava
Food & Drinks Operations Manager
Tel: +47 51 76 60 00
Email: adrian.sava@radissonblu.com 

Jorunn Eike
Executive Housekeeper
Tel: +47 51 76 60 71
Email: jorunn.v.eike@radissonblu.com

Cecilie Lileng
Cluster Director of Sales
Tel: +47 51 76 60 60
Email: cecilie.lileng@radissonblu.com

Stein Erik Opheim
Cluster Financial Controller
Tel: +47 51 76 02 70
Email: stein.erik.opheim@radissonblu.com

Sara Lohr
Cluster HR Manager
Tel: +47 51 76 10 00
Email: sara.lohr@radissonblu.com