Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, Stockholm

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, Stockholm, Solna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 627 traveler reviews

#5 of 13 hotels in Solna

Excellent

171

Very Good

237

Average

138

Poor

54

Terrible

28
Business Business
251
Couples Couples
131
Solo travel Solo travel
16
Family Family
159

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • park view rooms are great, terrace rooms get a small terrace with 2 chairs(kissthesunsetpig)
    4.0 Mon Jun 11 04:11:30 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors better view Family Room HUGE.(Hermon K)
    4.0 Thu May 17 13:32:19 CDT 2018
  • The corner family room had a great view and yet was secluded - have a look and choose(MayDog)
    5.0 Sun Apr 15 06:03:56 CDT 2018
  • Please make sure they give you a modern room and ask for good customer service(Ser2014)
    3.0 Thu Sep 14 05:58:41 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room facing the lake. Would be amazing to wake up to(arun179)
    5.0 Fri Jul 21 23:01:44 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Plant Powered Brunch
Superior room
Exterior
Exterior
Reception

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Fakhri G

Fakhri G
Västerås, Sweden

"Good quality and good service"

rating Reviewed April 30, 2014  Trip type: Business

Pool, breakfast, staff and everything was to my satisfaction. I will recommend it to all of my friends. It would be much better if the rate was lower thoughe! Our company would not mind that we were staying there during our stay in Stockholm.

Read more 

Stayed April 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Ingrid B

Ingrid B
Gothenburg, Sweden

"Royal Park"

rating Reviewed April 02, 2014  Trip type: Business

As I have mention before. Needs to be renovated. The rooms are old and not worth the price. Breakfast was ok. I didn´t use the spa but it looked very nice. I will not recommend to pay this high cost for this hotel.

Read more 

Stayed April 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Ludde66

Ludde66
Hudiksvall, Sweden

"If you search for luxury"

rating Reviewed April 01, 2014  Trip type: Business

If you search for luxury, this is the hotel for you. And so nice jogging area in the great park just outside the door. But the impact on environment is sadly big, with white linen napkins and table cloth, I had to ask for a simple unbleached paper napkin in order to eat without bad consience.

Read more 

Stayed March 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Åsa A

Åsa A
Linköping, Sweden

"Nice and quiet location close to the city"

rating Reviewed March 30, 2014  Trip type: Business

This hotel has great food, great rooms, good fitness center and an excellent location close to the city, yet nice and quiet without disturbing traffic during the night. Our conference here with a group around 100 people was a success and I do hope we will come back again in the future.

Read more 

Stayed March 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC