Grand Travel Award winner for the Best International Hotel Chain 2018

Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, Stockholm

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, Stockholm, Solna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 433 traveler reviews

#5 of 11 hotels in Solna

Excellent

118

Very Good

170

Average

99

Poor

33

Terrible

13
Business
196
Couples
92
Solo travel
9
Family
81

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • park view rooms are great, terrace rooms get a small terrace with 2 chairs (kissthesunsetpig)
    Mon Jun 11 04:11:30 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors better view Family Room HUGE. (Hermon K)
    Thu May 17 13:32:19 CDT 2018
  • The corner family room had a great view and yet was secluded - have a look and choose (MayDog)
    Sun Apr 15 06:03:56 CDT 2018
  • Please make sure they give you a modern room and ask for good customer service (Ser2014)
    Thu Sep 14 05:58:41 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room facing the lake. Would be amazing to wake up to (arun179)
    Fri Jul 21 23:01:44 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Plant Powered Brunch
Superior room
Exterior
Exterior
Reception

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

452kalle

"Royal park"

Reviewed June 11, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Spent two very relaxing nights at the hotel. Heard about the famous Sunday vegan brunch but unfortunately missed it this time, have to go back for that. Shortly, perfect stay if you don’t happen to feel the need to be in the city center.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Klas F, Operations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review  June 14, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and give us feedback. It pleases us very much that you were satisfied with your stay. We look forward to welcoming you as our guest again! Kind regards Klas Fells Operations Manager

sureshmalli98

"Stay with nature"

Reviewed May 02, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Excellent location. If you enjoy staying and walking around the woods/lake, this is the best place to be. Public transport requires a bit of walking. On a sunny day if you get to eat the breakfast outside with a breathtaking view of the lake and palace - it is a bliss

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Klas F, Operations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review  May 02, 2018

Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Royal Park and for your nice feedback. Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you visit Stockholm. Kind regards Klas Fells Operations Manager

srhhendry
London, United Kingdom

"Long term guest"

Reviewed April 28, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel, management and staff cannot be faulted. Good breakfast selection, wonderful grounds. There is a gym swimming pool and spa. Rooms could do with a makeover, looking a bit worn now. Overall a great place to stay, in beautiful surroundings.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Klas F, Operations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review  May 02, 2018

Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel and for your nice feedback. Looking forward to seeing you in the hotel. Kind regards Klas Fells Operations Manager

johanenriquez
Jonkoping, Sweden

"very nice hotel"

Reviewed January 30, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Very nice hotel. Very nice rooms. The spa was Ok but would have liked Alkohol served there.. Close to shopping mall. More information about how to to city by bus would have been nice. It was more expensive to park the car that listed on the website.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Klas F, Operations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review  February 15, 2018

Dear Johanenriquez Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. It pleases us very much that you were satisfied with your stay. We take always time to listen to constructive comments, so that we can constantly improve our services. A warm welcome back! Kind regards Klas Fells Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC