Grand Travel Award winner for the Best International Hotel Chain 2018

Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, Stockholm

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, Stockholm, Solna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 493 traveler reviews

#5 of 12 hotels in Solna

Excellent

133

Very Good

195

Average

112

Poor

38

Terrible

16
Business
214
Couples
104
Solo travel
13
Family
106

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • park view rooms are great, terrace rooms get a small terrace with 2 chairs (kissthesunsetpig)
    Mon Jun 11 04:11:30 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors better view Family Room HUGE. (Hermon K)
    Thu May 17 13:32:19 CDT 2018
  • The corner family room had a great view and yet was secluded - have a look and choose (MayDog)
    Sun Apr 15 06:03:56 CDT 2018
  • Please make sure they give you a modern room and ask for good customer service (Ser2014)
    Thu Sep 14 05:58:41 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room facing the lake. Would be amazing to wake up to (arun179)
    Fri Jul 21 23:01:44 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Plant Powered Brunch
Superior room
Exterior
Exterior
Reception

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

RaphaelB1668

"short Stockholm Trip"

Reviewed July 30, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very good Hotel Service, They helped me as good as they can. very friendly. Without air-conditioner was little hot in the room. With the bus easy to go to Solna Station and Stockholm center and also to the shopping mall. And to the airport also very fast.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Klas F, Operations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review  August 06, 2018

Dear Raphael Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel and for taking the time to review our property. Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you visit Stockholm. Kind regards Klas Fells Operations Manager

rainmia
Helsinki, Finland

"Good breakfast lacking aircondition"

Reviewed July 19, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We booked a family room but got two rooms instead. There was no airconditioning in the rooms, a major lack in middle of july (+30). The bathrooms were old and worn. However the breakfast was good and nice.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Klas F, Operations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review  August 06, 2018

Dear Rainmia Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel and for your feedback. It pleases us that you were satisfied with the brakfast during your stay. Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you visit Stockholm. Kind regards Klas Fells Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC