Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, Stockholm

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, Stockholm, Solna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 627 traveler reviews

#5 of 13 hotels in Solna

Excellent

171

Very Good

237

Average

138

Poor

54

Terrible

28
Business Business
251
Couples Couples
131
Solo travel Solo travel
16
Family Family
159

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • park view rooms are great, terrace rooms get a small terrace with 2 chairs(kissthesunsetpig)
    4.0 Mon Jun 11 04:11:30 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors better view Family Room HUGE.(Hermon K)
    4.0 Thu May 17 13:32:19 CDT 2018
  • The corner family room had a great view and yet was secluded - have a look and choose(MayDog)
    5.0 Sun Apr 15 06:03:56 CDT 2018
  • Please make sure they give you a modern room and ask for good customer service(Ser2014)
    3.0 Thu Sep 14 05:58:41 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room facing the lake. Would be amazing to wake up to(arun179)
    5.0 Fri Jul 21 23:01:44 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Plant Powered Brunch
Superior room
Exterior
Exterior
Reception

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Dylan A

Dylan A

"Business and pleasure"

rating Reviewed May 30, 2019  Trip type: Friends getaway

I’m from Australia and came to Sweden to compete in a mixed martial arts event,I should of write this sooner but got side tracked, I don’t think I’ve ever written a review on any website let alone a hotel, but I felt like I needed to in this case, all the staff that I dealt with here where amazing the hotel itself facility wise was amazing, the staff where so friendly and went out of there way to make my coaches and wife feel great. If I ever do come back to Sweden the first hotel I will look at getting accommodation will be Radisson Blu Thanks To the team ��

Read more 

Stayed May 2019

Elin F, Front Office Agent at Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, responded to this review  May 31, 2019

Dear Dylan, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel and for taking the time to review our property! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we really want to thank you for your kind words. I'll make sure that your positive feedback will be forwarded to the whole team! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you visit Stockholm! With kind regards, Elin Front Office Agent

Freedom66814998319

Freedom66814998319
Warsaw, Poland

"Not typical Scandinavian hotel"

rating Reviewed December 27, 2018  Trip type: Business

Quiet, beautiful park, nice view from window, great breakfast, nice swimming pool, good gym, possible to rent bikes, very nice staff, helpful, multilingual. Little far from Solna center but for me that was an advantage

Read more 

Stayed December 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

KlasF27, Operations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, responded to this review  December 29, 2018

Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel and for your nice feedback. Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you visit Stockholm. Kind regards Klas Fells Operations Manager

katesmith836

katesmith836
Warsaw, Poland

"Excellent location closed to the city"

rating Reviewed October 04, 2018  Trip type: Business

Just a very good choice for a business trip. Nice location, very good facilities, well communicated with the city and the airport. Very good breakfast and speed Wi-Fi. Big rooms and comfortable beds. Good price for value.

Read more 

Stayed October 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

KlasF27, Operations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, responded to this review  October 16, 2018

Dear Kate Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel and for taking the time to review our property. Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you visit Stockholm. Kind regards Klas Fells Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC