Grand Travel Award winner for the Best International Hotel Chain 2018

Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, Stockholm

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, Stockholm, Solna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 453 traveler reviews

#5 of 11 hotels in Solna

Excellent

123

Very Good

179

Average

104

Poor

33

Terrible

14
Business
201
Couples
96
Solo travel
12
Family
89

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • park view rooms are great, terrace rooms get a small terrace with 2 chairs (kissthesunsetpig)
    Mon Jun 11 04:11:30 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors better view Family Room HUGE. (Hermon K)
    Thu May 17 13:32:19 CDT 2018
  • The corner family room had a great view and yet was secluded - have a look and choose (MayDog)
    Sun Apr 15 06:03:56 CDT 2018
  • Please make sure they give you a modern room and ask for good customer service (Ser2014)
    Thu Sep 14 05:58:41 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room facing the lake. Would be amazing to wake up to (arun179)
    Fri Jul 21 23:01:44 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Plant Powered Brunch
Superior room
Exterior
Exterior
Reception

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Björn B
Stockholm, Sweden

"Business trip"

Reviewed December 05, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Beautiful setting and nice hotel with good service level. In hotel services are many and good. The room I stayed in was a bit noisy. Breakfast is of very good quality however the cjhoises are not that many.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bernt R
Linköping, Sweden

"Quiet surroundings and good service"

Reviewed November 22, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is a hidden gem in close proximity to downtown Stockholm. If the aim is to get away from the noise and busy atmosphere of the city, this is a great choice. Nice gym (rare in central Stockholm hotels), small spa for those who like that, wonderful views and walking areas and QUIET. The windows open and the heat is adjustable, a major advantage in a country where many hotel rooms are way too warm with no opportunity to manage the temperature.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter J
Stockholm, Sweden

"Always best"

Reviewed October 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Stay here at least 2 nights per week And I can absolutlly recommend this hotel Nic rooms and a Lovely nature around the hotel. There is also direct busses to Stockholm city. I recommend to all kind of Travelers, family, business and friends looking forrelaxing.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Therese J
Stockholm, Sweden

"Radisson BLU - ok hotel"

Reviewed September 21, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Overall a good hotel but they need to change their soapsupplier, smelled awful. Bathroom not renovated in 30 years? Was clean though. Good and big breakfast with lots of chioces. Nice staff. Very easy checkout.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Glenn V
Stockholm, Sweden

"Good for Family"

Reviewed July 28, 2014     Trip type:  Family

The location is excellent, with very nice view from the restaurant. Breakfast is ok and we found the service fine. As a Business hotel, the hotel would need an upgrade on rooms, breakfast and restaurant. As a family we got good value for money.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC