MENU

Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel, Stockholm

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel, Stockholm and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2079 traveler reviews

#48 of 161 hotels in Stockholm

thumbs_up 70% of travelers recommend

Excellent

568

Very Good

919

Average

430

Poor

118

Terrible

44
Business
648
Couples
611
Solo travel
137
Family
357

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • There is a center atrium so interior rooms are quieter but do lack bright sunshine. (Dean S)
    Sat Feb 06 01:31:34 CST 2016
  • choose a room on the 9th floor - great views of Stockholm (Jed P)
    Wed Feb 03 08:26:15 CST 2016
  • Ask for a room looking towards the Town Hall (Ian T)
    Wed Jan 27 07:17:38 CST 2016
  • Try not to be on the 8th floor on a Saturday night.... (Robert77436)
    Sat Jan 23 07:49:12 CST 2016
  • Some rooms face inside the building overlooking the breakfast room. (VFace)
    Fri Jan 08 03:45:41 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel, Stockholm
Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel, Stockholm
Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel, Stockholm
Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel, Stockholm
Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel, Stockholm

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Liam B
Athlone, Ireland

"great place to stay"

Reviewed February 06, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Stayed in the Royal Viking while on business, great location near public transport links (express to airport) and local pubs and restaurants within 5-10 minute walk. Rooms were well equipped (if a little small), warm , clean and friendly

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Royal Viking H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review  February 08, 2016

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. A warm welcome back! Kind regards, Christian Herslow, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC