Please note that we are currently refreshing up! Renovations works might take place between office hours on weekdays 09:00-17:00h.

Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, Reykjavik

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, Reykjavik and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2293 traveler reviews

#47 of 55 hotels in Reykjavik

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

422

Very Good

879

Average

644

Poor

238

Terrible

110
Business
265
Couples
1039
Solo travel
120
Family
410

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Didn't hear any noise on the 3rd floor (amyrh2015)
    Thu May 10 08:03:04 CDT 2018
  • higher floors had excellent views. South side was more convenient (DB605)
    Fri Apr 06 05:57:25 CDT 2018
  • Don't get room 717. Some rooms are nice, but some are tiny and horrible. (Houdoni)
    Mon Apr 02 07:07:07 CDT 2018
  • Wait till the place is renovated (Tfl1)
    Fri Mar 30 05:16:27 CDT 2018
  • Both rooms were excellent 6th floor (gillbarwood)
    Sun Mar 25 02:31:54 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, Reykjavik
Fitness Center at the Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, Reykjavik
Stairs at the Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, Reykjavik
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, Reykjavik
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, Reykjavik

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

shadow72018
Minneapolis, Minnesota

"Good hotel"

Reviewed May 31, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Great staff. Hotel is going through a refresh so not all the areas are accessible. The breakfast buffet was awesome and totally worth it!! This will be a property to check out again on a subsequent trip .

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RB_Saga, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, responded to this review  June 04, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your very nice comments about your stay and the hotel. It is a pleasure to hear you found our hotel staff great and It is refreshing to learn our breakfast met your expectations We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Warmest Regards, Sonja Guest Relations

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC