Please note that we are currently refreshing up! Renovations works might take place between office hours on weekdays 09:00-17:00h.

Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, Reykjavik

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, Reykjavik and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2360 traveler reviews

#47 of 55 hotels in Reykjavik

Excellent

428

Very Good

892

Average

664

Poor

256

Terrible

120
Business
279
Couples
1057
Solo travel
126
Family
431

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The rooms at the rear (east) side of the central corridor seemed more spacious. (MikeAOW)
    Mon Sep 17 02:49:56 CDT 2018
  • Some renovation going on so call before booking (Fiona S)
    Sat Sep 15 09:22:23 CDT 2018
  • South tower in a renovated room. (Often_on_road)
    Fri Aug 31 10:26:49 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a refurbished room, or look for a different hotel. (DDSkipton)
    Mon Aug 27 07:29:42 CDT 2018
  • Book a room in another hotel (ricoschuepbach)
    Sat Aug 18 13:40:03 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, Reykjavik
Fitness Center at the Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, Reykjavik
Stairs at the Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, Reykjavik
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, Reykjavik
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, Reykjavik

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mmorgan101

"Great Hotel for our Family - Adjoining rooms and free parking"

Reviewed September 11, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We had a great time and really appreciated the quality of rooms and that they had adjoining room options. The area is very nice as it is close enough to walk downtown but not too busy or bustling. It was fun to be near the University of Iceland and seeing all the students walking each day.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RB_Saga, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, responded to this review  September 12, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your very nice comments about your stay and the hotel. It is a pleasure to hear you found you found the adjoining rooms to your liking and It is refreshing to learn our service quality and hotel location met your expectations. We hope you will choose us again next time you visit. Warmest Regards, Sonja Guest Relations

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC