Please note that we are currently refreshing up! Renovations works might take place between office hours on weekdays 09:00-17:00h.

Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, Reykjavik

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, Reykjavik and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2359 traveler reviews

#47 of 55 hotels in Reykjavik

Excellent

428

Very Good

892

Average

664

Poor

256

Terrible

120
Business
279
Couples
1057
Solo travel
126
Family
431

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The rooms at the rear (east) side of the central corridor seemed more spacious. (MikeAOW)
    Mon Sep 17 02:49:56 CDT 2018
  • Some renovation going on so call before booking (Fiona S)
    Sat Sep 15 09:22:23 CDT 2018
  • South tower in a renovated room. (Often_on_road)
    Fri Aug 31 10:26:49 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a refurbished room, or look for a different hotel. (DDSkipton)
    Mon Aug 27 07:29:42 CDT 2018
  • Book a room in another hotel (ricoschuepbach)
    Sat Aug 18 13:40:03 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, Reykjavik
Fitness Center at the Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, Reykjavik
Stairs at the Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, Reykjavik
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, Reykjavik
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, Reykjavik

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

tracyheine0665

"New rooms nice, comfy bed, quiet location."

Reviewed August 20, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

This is located a short walk from the city center. Still under renovation during our stay but we had a new room which was nice, comfortable, clean and quiet. There is a bit of a work around depending on where your room is located from the lobby as they work on different sections. Not a big deal to us but would irritate some.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RB_Saga, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Saga Hotel, responded to this review  August 23, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating and review and for sharing your experience of your stay in our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. Warmest Regards, Sonja Guest Relations

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC