Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1465 traveler reviews

#32 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen

thumbs_up 62% of travelers recommend

Excellent

275

Very Good

669

Average

368

Poor

110

Terrible

43
Business
564
Couples
362
Solo travel
97
Family
213

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms towards street have the nicest view, but also the most noise (Peter S)
    Wed Apr 27 12:03:13 CDT 2016
  • High as you can (ourkidd)
    Sat Apr 16 23:30:38 CDT 2016
  • Choose a high room for quiet and good views. (Peter B)
    Wed Apr 06 08:53:43 CDT 2016
  • Great city views from rooms on the road side of the hotels. Go high for quieter rooms (Malcolm S)
    Wed Apr 06 01:05:57 CDT 2016
  • If the option of an upgrade is available, it is well worth it! Get a higher floor room to enjoy the amazing view of the city. (9Traveller987)
    Sun Mar 20 12:26:32 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Bad....
Bad....
Bad....
Bad....
Bad....

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Lisa W
Olathe, United States

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed April 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This is a fantastic hotel within walking distance of most of the areas of interest and also my office. Staff is great. Al the amenities are included. The lounge is open until late hours for those who can't seem to wind down in their room.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Boline2015, Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review  April 27, 2016

Dear Lisa, We are so glad for your rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your stay at our hotel. We are very delighted to read that you were satisfied with the service provided by our staff and hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC