We have been awarded "The Leading Business Hotel in Denmark 2017" by World Travel Awards

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2210 traveler reviews

#38 of 117 hotels in Copenhagen

Excellent

421

Very Good

969

Average

555

Poor

188

Terrible

77
Business
853
Couples
549
Solo travel
135
Family
351

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Request for upper floors facing the city. (akshat g)
    Tue Dec 05 01:29:33 CST 2017
  • Excellent views from floor 24 (Steven L)
    Tue Nov 14 21:16:33 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room facing the water get the breakfast package (Melissa N)
    Sun Oct 08 06:43:52 CDT 2017
  • Sign up for the membership offers at reception for discounts (bevanjf)
    Fri Oct 06 02:28:47 CDT 2017
  • High floor ocean view best (Abbot71)
    Sat Sep 23 08:37:35 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Rooftop View at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Meeting Rooms Area at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Meeting Rooms Area at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Geoffrey G
Harrisburg

"Hotel Convenient if Alert to Close by Subway station"

Reviewed December 05, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Nice modern hotel. Fast very plentiful elevators. On-site full health club / gym with free access to hotel guests. Unusual and appreciated. Breakfast not included and a disappointment - - not really worth the DK200 that they were asking.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Pernille J, Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review  December 06, 2017

Dear Geoffrey. Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed the gym. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again. Best regards, Pernille J, Service Manager, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC