Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1664 traveler reviews

#35 of 119 hotels in Copenhagen

thumbs_up 62% of travelers recommend

Excellent

315

Very Good

740

Average

422

Poor

137

Terrible

51
Business
645
Couples
405
Solo travel
107
Family
251

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a upper level room and one that faces old town (Don49680)
    Sun Aug 14 15:25:59 CDT 2016
  • Rooms facing north have a better view. (anamaria67)
    Thu Aug 11 13:48:22 CDT 2016
  • Ask room with view over city center (Tomi T)
    Fri Jul 29 04:53:40 CDT 2016
  • when in doubt, this will work (Rob M)
    Sat Jul 23 04:28:35 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room facing the city / river (The-4-Foremans)
    Wed Jul 20 11:09:20 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Rooftop View at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Rooftop View at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Rooftop View at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Rooftop View at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Rooftop View at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

dhbourke
Washington DC, District of Columbia

"Great service, great location"

Reviewed August 24, 2016    Trip type:  Family

We actually thought we were booked at the other Radisson Blu (near the train station) so were disappointed to find ourselves at this hotel. But the staff quickly won us over, our room was huge (by European stds) and we had a panoramic view of Copenhagen. We were just a short walk to the Metro & Christianshavn. It turned out to be a better location than the other hotel and the price was lower. Great staff & several eating options in the hotel but there were too many great restaurants nearby so we ate out.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christina J, Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review  August 28, 2016

Dear dhbourke, We are so glad for your rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Thank you so much! Furthermore we would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at our hotel. We are very delighted to read that the service provided from our staff met your expectations. We are also very glad to hear that you were satisfied with the location of our hotel and your room. We are looking forward to welcoming you again next time you visit Copenhagen :-) Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC