Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2616 traveler reviews

#55 of 120 hotels in Copenhagen

Excellent

493

Very Good

1137

Average

637

Poor

229

Terrible

120
Business
1011
Couples
644
Solo travel
163
Family
418

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The highest rooms command the best views,lifts are very fast. Fittings very good, but so it should be for the room rates charged (RJHarris)
    Tue Jan 08 04:17:37 CST 2019
  • Choose another hotel in Copenhagen (MARGO G)
    Mon Jan 07 11:41:09 CST 2019
  • Ask for a city view: it's an incredible opportunity to capitalize on the hotel's location. (G8387CQmatthewp)
    Tue Oct 16 04:15:37 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a high room with a city view. (Naomi H)
    Tue Sep 25 06:26:51 CDT 2018
  • Best view from higher floor rooms with even numbers - facing north. (EagerBeaver_37)
    Sat Sep 08 10:09:27 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Rooftop View at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Meeting Rooms Area at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Meeting Rooms Area at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Companion31289391013
Warsaw, Poland

"Good stay"

Reviewed January 13, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Stay quite expensive comparing to quality, but maybe that’s just danish price standards. I think breakfasts got worse comparing to 2-3 years ago. Rooms simple but tidy. In general, cannot complain. Close to the office :)

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mtaylor926
Branford, Connecticut

"Fabulous hotel"

Reviewed January 09, 2019     Trip type:  Friends getaway

We loved this hotel from the second we checked in until the second we checked out. The staff was friendly and accommodating, and anything we needed was brought to our room immediately. The view from our room was absolutely breathtaking. Just a short walk to the metro (which was very easy to navigate). I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone- its an incredible value and made our wonderful vacation even better.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC