Don't forget to book a table at our Italian Filini Restaurant, serving delicious traditional Italian specialties!

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2078 traveler reviews

#41 of 117 hotels in Copenhagen

Excellent

391

Very Good

910

Average

528

Poor

179

Terrible

70
Business
806
Couples
516
Solo travel
125
Family
326

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room 1631 - filthy, old fashioned rotten window..... shocking for a Radisson (hotshot1969)
    Sun Aug 13 02:24:43 CDT 2017
  • Try a better room than standard. (LJoanne)
    Fri Aug 11 14:49:04 CDT 2017
  • Rooms arefairly identical. (Rik-NED)
    Fri Aug 11 03:00:48 CDT 2017
  • Don't stay here (SG_Long_Luncher)
    Sun Jul 23 08:36:31 CDT 2017
  • Don't stay in this hotel (Luis G)
    Fri Jul 21 08:11:13 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Rooftop View at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Meeting Rooms Area at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Meeting Rooms Area at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Weyland W
San Francisco

"Stay after a cruise"

Reviewed August 14, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Great value and a good location. Quiet and clean. Just wish it was a little more centrally located to downtown area as traveling with a senior citizen with mobility issues made it a little bit more difficult to walk to places

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

janmX5304ED
Prague, Czech Republic

"Good hotel"

Reviewed August 14, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Excellent breakfast. Radisson Blu as usual, which is good. Rooms clean and quiet, albeit quite small. It is possible to open windows. Helpful staff. Close to the centre and to metro. Easy walk to centre.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC