We have been awarded "The Leading Business Hotel in Denmark 2017" by World Travel Awards

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2406 traveler reviews

#49 of 118 hotels in Copenhagen

Excellent

453

Very Good

1052

Average

599

Poor

208

Terrible

94
Business
937
Couples
593
Solo travel
146
Family
377

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Request a room overlooking the city! (AZSportyMom)
    Sun Jul 15 04:11:33 CDT 2018
  • Ask a higher level room not very close to the lifts to have more quiet one (Jari K)
    Mon Jul 09 21:03:08 CDT 2018
  • ask for quiet room but that would look out to the rear hence not picturesque (Kipossola59)
    Fri Jul 06 01:18:01 CDT 2018
  • Very quiet area. (654rogerp)
    Mon Jun 18 11:13:56 CDT 2018
  • My advice would be pick a different hotel. (Lee S)
    Fri Jun 15 01:22:24 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Rooftop View at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
The Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Meeting Rooms Area at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

usmanpervez
Lund, Sweden

"Very good"

Reviewed July 02, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

It was a pleasant experience overall. The location is pretty good, not too far from centre. The rooms are cleaned and the staff is friendly. Metro and bus stations are nearby at waking distance. Recommended for leisure trip.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Service Manager R, Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review  July 05, 2018

Dear usmanpervez, Thank you so much for the nice review, we are very happy your were satisfied with your stay and the location of the hotel. We hope to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Warren Frazer Y
Auckland, New Zealand

"Nice but expensive"

Reviewed July 01, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Costs a lot, and the window frame is rotting. But other than that it was good. When you first get there you can park in the surrounding car park which is not at all obvious, but the staff will later sort it out to allow you to park for free.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Service Manager R, Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review  July 05, 2018

Dear Warren, Thank you so much for your review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again next time you visit Copenhagen. Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC