We have been awarded "The Leading Business Hotel in Denmark 2017" by World Travel Awards

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2238 traveler reviews

#39 of 117 hotels in Copenhagen

Excellent

426

Very Good

979

Average

561

Poor

194

Terrible

78
Business
865
Couples
557
Solo travel
134
Family
355

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms to the city have a nice view (selva1211)
    Thu Jan 04 02:46:20 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room with a view of the city. I booked on the website and joined the member program for a member only level room. (Ollieandbiss)
    Mon Dec 25 22:40:10 CST 2017
  • Request for upper floors facing the city. (akshat g)
    Tue Dec 05 01:29:33 CST 2017
  • Excellent views from floor 24 (Steven L)
    Tue Nov 14 21:16:33 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room facing the water get the breakfast package (Melissa N)
    Sun Oct 08 06:43:52 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Rooftop View at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Meeting Rooms Area at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Meeting Rooms Area at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kjell H
Oslo, Norway

"Professional business hotel"

Reviewed March 27, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The Radisson BLU Scandinavia Hotel is an excellent hotel to stay at doing business in the Copenhagen area. A full service hotel with professional and friendly staff. With a gym in the building and a taxi stand just outside the entrance you practically have everything you need, in one place.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Boline2014, Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review  March 31, 2014

Dear Kjell H, Thank you very much for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you have experienced the great service from our employees and that you find our hotel a good place to do business in the Copenhagen:-) We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Richard B
Gothenburg, Sweden

"A Factory"

Reviewed March 24, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Little or no ambition to be more than a sleeping factory. Breakfast was limited in selection and with poor quality. Clean rooms but rather poor bathroom. Connection to the Copenhagen Casino affects the atmosphere of the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Boline2014, Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review  March 26, 2014

Dear Richard. We apologize you were not satisfied with your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the breakfast buffet. Our goal is to ensure fresh food is provided and that each item is available for all of our guests. Your review gives us the opportunity to correct any deficiencies we may have, and therefore we appreciate your comments. We do hope to welcome you to our hotel again in the future, and that we get the chance to give you a better experience. Kind regards, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Joseph V
Bangalore, India

"Radisson Blue-Long stay feedback"

Reviewed March 18, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Hotel is Good, but the WiFi is not at all will support if you need to work from Hotel. Auto billing by Minibar to be checked regularly. Just a small shaking might consider as consumed. Would like to see better room service

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Boline2014, Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review  March 19, 2014

Dear Joseph V. We apologize you were not satisfied with your stay and that you were disappointed the service you received from our staff. We will handle this issue. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience Your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future. We hope to welcome you to our hotel again in the future. Kind regards, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Gareth W
Copenhagen, Denmark

"Radisson Blu Scandinavian"

Reviewed February 28, 2014     Trip type:  Business

A fantastic place to stay. Everything you could want in one place, friendly staff and a short hop to town if required. There are several bars and restaurants which were always accomodating and the room was comfortable, clean and sufficient for my needs....will definitely use this again.........

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Boline2014, Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review  March 02, 2014

Dear Gareth. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you for your next stay. Kind regards, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Dennis M
Almere, The Netherlands

"Excellent business hotel"

Reviewed February 22, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is good, not perfect. There are many different restaurants, rooms, bed and furniture are good. Very nice view on high floors. Breakfast is basic and internet speed is limited. Didn't have any problems during my stay, there are always taxis waiting. A little bit outside of the city center.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC