Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Düsseldorf

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Düsseldorf and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 642 traveler reviews

#9 of 243 hotels in Dusseldorf

thumbs_up 83% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

226

Very Good

317

Average

70

Poor

21

Terrible

8
Business
320
Couples
145
Solo travel
47
Family
68

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We have our reservations through the hotel direct , by phon (Tanewa)
    Tue Aug 02 11:04:58 CDT 2016
  • Higher Floors are quieter (JBite)
    Tue Jun 28 04:49:40 CDT 2016
  • Front facing (CWD360)
    Thu Jun 16 13:49:19 CDT 2016
  • rooms in front have a view at the small green Karl Arnold Platz (DawdaWym)
    Tue May 17 11:39:04 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room facing the Rhine (mikeaspatrick)
    Mon May 16 22:00:11 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Europasaal
Europasaal Beleuchtung
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Marc M
Dinant, Belgium

"The best hotel in Düsseldorf"

Reviewed August 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

From the check-in up to the check-out everything is perfect. The Hotel employees are very competent, polite and nice. The food is only sompething you can dream of. The rooms are very nice and the bed quality complies with the hieshedt expectations......

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

472julietb

"Fantastic Stay"

Reviewed July 21, 2016    Trip type:  Family

We really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was fantastic with cereal, juice, fry and eggs poached, fried, omlette, croissants, brown rolls, toast and fresh fruit salad and natural yoghurt. Staff throughout the hotel were very friendly and willing to please. Wifi in both rooms was excellent. 10 mins on U line to HBF, 20 mins on foot to Old Town. Highly recommended.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Scandinavia, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  August 08, 2016

Dear 472julietb, thank you so much for your effort in writing such a nice review. It is a pleasure to read, that you were delighted by our breakfast and that our staff succeeded in making you feel welcome. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon! With best regards, Miriam Knicker Radisson Blu Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC