Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Düsseldorf

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Düsseldorf and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 814 traveler reviews

#12 of 240 hotels in Dusseldorf

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

289

Very Good

392

Average

96

Poor

27

Terrible

10
Business
422
Couples
173
Solo travel
55
Family
87

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 5 Euros extra for room service (Dragan I)
    Sat Aug 19 22:58:43 CDT 2017
  • i didnt have ant problem with noise.my room was perfect (Andreas G)
    Wed Jun 07 13:11:29 CDT 2017
  • Choose a room with a riverside view. (marianoadavies)
    Thu Apr 13 09:57:50 CDT 2017
  • Rooms at the end of corridor are business class and with a beautiful view and quieter (n0na76)
    Tue Mar 07 19:32:11 CST 2017
  • Avoid any rooms ending in 11. They're next to the service lifts! (jacqui1919)
    Sun Jan 29 12:27:33 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Europasaal
Europasaal Beleuchtung

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

aleksandrak551
Frankfurt, Germany

"Nice first impression"

Reviewed October 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

My choise of Radisson Blue was mostly due to the good location near to my Office. After Arrival I discovered that besides location it has very nice rooms, friendly personell and good quality of foor for breakfast. Still haven't visited Wellness area and hope to do so in my next trips to Düsseldorf.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

kanedawolf
Auckland Central, New Zealand

"Lovely Stay"

Reviewed October 02, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Our stay at the Radisson Blu Scandanavia was lovely! Would definitely recommend and want to stay longer next time. Breakfast was a bit too expensive, but other than that I would give this hotel 10/10.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Scandinavia, Reservations Department at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  October 03, 2017

Dear kanedawolf, Thank you for sharing your great review of your recent stay at The Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel on Tripadvisor. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend us. Guest happiness is vital to us at our hotel and I have already informed our management team of all your valuable feedback. If you chose to visit Düsseldorf again, please do not hesitate to let us know to wow you again in your future stay at our home. Kind regards Fiona Frahling Reservations Department

antonelladF6245WL

"VERY CLEAN AND NICE"

Reviewed October 01, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I stayed 3 days (September 2017) Near the exhibition that you can reach in 10 minutes with the tram (the stop is 3 minutes far away from the hotel!) Very clean Nice room I would eliminate the moquette... I slept very well as there was silence and good pillows / mattress

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Scandinavia, Reservations Department at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  October 03, 2017

Dear antonelladF6245WL, Thank you for sharing your great review of your recent stay at The Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel on Tripadvisor. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Guest happiness is vital to us at our hotel and I have already informed our management team of all your valuable feedback. If you chose to visit Düsseldorf again, please do not hesitate to let us know to wow you again in your future stay at our home. Kind regards Fiona Frahling Reservations Department

panagiotiosn
Brussels, Belgium

"Everything was very good"

Reviewed September 20, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Very good breakfast and very comfortable family room. The pool was very nice too. It was the 5th time we stayed there and we will surely come back. The reception was very helpful and the check out was done in minutes

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Scandinavia, Reservations Department at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  September 25, 2017

Dear Panagiotiosn, Thank you for sharing your great review of your recent stay at The Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel on TripAdvisor. I am pleased that you enjoyed our facilities and the great service of our staff. Guest happiness is vital to us at our hotel and I have already informed our management team of all your valuable feedback. If you chose to visit Düsseldorf again, please do not hesitate to let us know to wow you again in your future stay at our home. kind regards Fiona Frahling Reservations Department

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC