The indoor parking facilities by Q-Park are temporarily closed for renovations. Please contact the front office for more information.

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Oslo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Oslo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1867 traveler reviews

#49 of 89 hotels in Oslo

thumbs_up 56% of travelers recommend

Excellent

378

Very Good

669

Average

497

Poor

215

Terrible

109
Business
665
Couples
540
Solo travel
133
Family
262

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • recommend a higher floor for a better view. (karlsruhe_79)
    Mon Sep 26 15:16:22 CDT 2016
  • If internet coverage is important to you, then maybe it is something you could check on choosing your room. (James S)
    Sun Sep 25 20:51:56 CDT 2016
  • don't take lower floors/city view (srm_56347)
    Sat Sep 17 00:27:45 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a view, double double check allergy requests (Nick B)
    Fri Sep 16 05:41:06 CDT 2016
  • Best chance of getting a nice room is at another hotel (Carl Georg T)
    Tue Sep 13 21:52:52 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Summit Bar at the Radisson Blue Scandinavia Hotel Oslo
Street at the Radisson Blue Scandinavia Hotel Oslo
Lobby at the Radisson Blue Scandinavia Hotel Oslo
Summit Bar at the Radisson Blue Scandinavia Hotel Oslo
The Pool at the Radisson Blue Scandinavia Hotel Oslo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Niraj K
oslo, Norway

"Very incoopeative staff, false information"

Reviewed September 23, 2016    Trip type:  Business

False information provided regarding corporate discount while booking the hotel. When I came to know and informed staff, they were very uncopearative and denied any corporate discount. Key fob never worked first time.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Arfah_Assistant, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, responded to this review  September 25, 2016

Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback, it is very important for us. We are sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet with your expectations. We do hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again so we can have a chance to change your impression of our hotel. Please feel free to send me an email; andre.finstad@radissonblu.com . Kind regards Andrè Finstad Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Oslo

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC