GRAND TRAVEL AWARD WINNER FOR THE BEST INTERNATIONAL HOTEL CHAIN 2017

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Oslo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Oslo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2250 traveler reviews

#42 of 102 hotels in Oslo

Excellent

480

Very Good

853

Average

559

Poor

236

Terrible

122
Business
805
Couples
632
Solo travel
150
Family
340

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Different standard rooms on different floors, be specific. (Gunnel B)
    Tue Oct 03 02:03:42 CDT 2017
  • The higher up, the better. (Thomas T)
    Tue Sep 26 22:14:35 CDT 2017
  • north side third floor (735ga2013)
    Fri Sep 22 14:04:22 CDT 2017
  • Higher floors have better views (Seran T)
    Sun Aug 06 22:23:10 CDT 2017
  • as high as posible to enjoy the view (Tor Steinar E)
    Mon Jul 24 04:58:13 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Summit Bar at the Radisson Blue Scandinavia Hotel Oslo
Street at the Radisson Blue Scandinavia Hotel Oslo
Lobby at the Radisson Blue Scandinavia Hotel Oslo
Summit Bar at the Radisson Blue Scandinavia Hotel Oslo
The Pool at the Radisson Blue Scandinavia Hotel Oslo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jackvz
Houston

"Business trip"

Reviewed October 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Hotel was ok, no issues other than extremely hot temps even after turning thermostat to he lowest setting. Bed duvets/covers are made for cold winters and made sleeping almost impossible. Traveled for business and lack of sleep made it very hard to work effectiv

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andre F, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, responded to this review  October 14, 2017

Dear Jackvz, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and for staying at The Radisson Blu Scandinavia, Oslo. I greatly appreciate your feedback both positive and constructive as this becomes a great tool in our continuous efforts to provide the finest personalized service and ensure each guest experiences a true Radisson Blu experience. Thank you once more for sharing and we all look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you travel to Oslo. Sincerely, Andre Finstad Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC