Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Oslo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Oslo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2289 traveler reviews

#39 of 102 hotels in Oslo

Excellent

492

Very Good

870

Average

567

Poor

238

Terrible

122
Business
820
Couples
645
Solo travel
151
Family
347

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room on the higher floors as you get a wonderful view of the city of Olso (Helen J)
    Tue Dec 12 06:20:08 CST 2017
  • During summer the view from the upper floors is amazing. In winter everything is dark so no need to splurge. (Nubus)
    Sun Dec 03 08:19:35 CST 2017
  • Enjoy the ambiance and location (cowboyfan2016)
    Thu Nov 30 14:08:02 CST 2017
  • Upper floors have good views across city or harbour (rob d)
    Mon Nov 20 22:27:37 CST 2017
  • High floor towards Aker Brygge (nature100000)
    Sat Oct 28 10:53:19 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Summit Bar at the Radisson Blue Scandinavia Hotel Oslo
Street at the Radisson Blue Scandinavia Hotel Oslo
Lobby at the Radisson Blue Scandinavia Hotel Oslo
Summit Bar at the Radisson Blue Scandinavia Hotel Oslo
The Pool at the Radisson Blue Scandinavia Hotel Oslo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nair H
Montevideo, Uruguay

"Undergoing renovations"

Reviewed November 29, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The lobby was undergoing renovations and it was quite noisy and messy. The overall experience was okay, nothing exceptional but clean, quiet and enjoyable. The beds were quite narrow, though, and the bathroom very small in my opinion.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andre F, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, responded to this review  December 12, 2017

Dear nairchu, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and for staying at The Radisson Blu Scandinavia, Oslo. I greatly appreciate your feedback both positive and constructive as this becomes a great tool in our continuous efforts to provide the finest personalized service and ensure each guest experiences a true Radisson Blu experience. Thank you once more for sharing and we all look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you travel to Oslo. Sincerely, Andre Finstad Front Desk Manager Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC