MENU

Radisson Blu Seaside Hotel, Helsinki

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Seaside Hotel, Helsinki and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1434 traveler reviews

#32 of 63 hotels in Helsinki

thumbs_up 72% of travelers recommend

Excellent

376

Very Good

615

Average

327

Poor

83

Terrible

33
Business
407
Couples
400
Solo travel
132
Family
253

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room far away from constructing area (SakuKim)
    Wed Feb 10 04:23:17 CST 2016
  • Easy access to the Tram line. 6T (kamloopsbc154932)
    Wed Jan 13 12:19:13 CST 2016
  • Front view room are harbor view (IssarS)
    Tue Jan 05 22:18:22 CST 2016
  • Take a room without breakfast and grab that in the little market around the corner ! (Lenny1008)
    Tue Jan 05 02:47:32 CST 2016
  • Odd-numbered rooms seem to be facing the harbor. (ReizigerSam)
    Mon Nov 23 10:17:26 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
IMG_20160122_091906_large.jpg
std room
Staat van het meubilair
Grote vlek naast het bed
Vlek op zijkant kast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Virpi P
Taipalsaari, Finland

"Very Good"

Reviewed February 09, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Nice situation, nice room, good beds, clean and comfortable, nice decaration in room and all the public areas. Friendly well-come and service. The breakfast was diverse and easy to pick up. Though I missed warm milk with coffee and more newspapers.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rachel B
Cambridge, United Kingdom

"Good value if not parking!"

Reviewed February 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very comfy, good staff and wifi. Some niggles - sure these will be resolved in the ongoing refurbishment. Parking is expensive but free parking on street 9pm -9am. Worth paying extra for the bigger room and to get a kingsize bed rather than the usual Nordic 2 singles together.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Recepti0n, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Seaside Hotel, Helsinki, responded to this review  February 09, 2016

Dear Rachel B, thank you for your kind review. It is so nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope, that whenever your travels bring you back to Helsinki, we will see you here again! Best Regards Jani Liljavirta Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC