Radisson Blu Seaside Hotel, Helsinki

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Seaside Hotel, Helsinki and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 506 traveler reviews

#14 of 67 hotels in Helsinki

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

231

Very Good

190

Average

63

Poor

22

Terrible

2
Business
125
Couples
149
Solo travel
25
Family
131

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • There are rooms with views of the harbor. (GreenerHills)
    Wed Nov 14 01:46:54 CST 2018
  • There are waterfront views available. (christianj601)
    Tue Nov 06 10:17:45 CST 2018
  • 7th floor facing the harbour. (2CanadianTravellers)
    Mon Sep 10 11:59:32 CDT 2018
  • Business class harbour views are worth the extra. (aldosda)
    Fri Aug 31 01:30:41 CDT 2018
  • The rooms close to the elevator (below number X30) seemed much better (5starlovertlv)
    Sat Aug 18 01:09:18 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Hotel exterior
Aerial view
Katto private lounge
Hotel Exterior
Seaside suite rooftop jacuzzi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

petermarceltoft

"Business trip to Helsinki"

Reviewed November 25, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Welcomed with a smile and top professionalism. Very friendly and helpful staff. I was upgraded to a suite and enjoyed every moment of staying there for five nights. This is my favourite hotel close to my office. It is a modern, comfortable place and my second home when in Helsinki.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Recepti0n, Asiakassuhdepäällikkö at Radisson Blu Seaside Hotel, Helsinki, responded to this review  December 04, 2018

Dear petermarceltoft, thank you so much for your visit to our hotel and for your time to write this review. We are so glad to hear you have had a succesful visit and enjoyed our services. Enjoy the christmas time and we hope to see you very soon again! Best regards, Petra Rissanen Concierge & Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC