Radisson Blu Seaside Hotel, Helsinki

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Seaside Hotel, Helsinki and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1669 traveler reviews

#29 of 64 hotels in Helsinki

thumbs_up 72% of travelers recommend

Excellent

424

Very Good

715

Average

380

Poor

107

Terrible

43
Business
477
Couples
470
Solo travel
149
Family
292

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We upgraded to the superior room, which was large and modern. (380Guide)
    Fri Sep 23 14:00:57 CDT 2016
  • If you make a request do,not expect them to take any notice of it (tim252)
    Thu Sep 08 06:47:22 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a high floor to the front of the hotel. (Mick W)
    Wed Aug 24 13:00:23 CDT 2016
  • Ask for rooms on the harbour side for nice views. (Wyld_heart)
    Wed Aug 03 10:57:28 CDT 2016
  • Facing the sea :-) (H2liday2008)
    Thu Jul 21 23:25:41 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
20160924_160946_large.jpg
20160924_160814_large.jpg
20160924_204256_large.jpg
20160924_210210_large.jpg
20160924_212646_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Satu H
Helsinki, Finland

"Good experience"

Reviewed September 19, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Hotel is tidy and staff friendly. The room was spacious and clean. I liked the bathroom products too. Was missing slippers because the floor was a little bit cold. Breakfast buffet is good and quality food.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Recepti0n, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Seaside Hotel, Helsinki, responded to this review  September 20, 2016

Dear Satu H, Thank you for your nice review! We are glad to hear that you had a good accommodation experience with us at the Seaside. I will forward your compliments to our staff. We look forward to welcoming back also in the future. And next time if your room does not include the slippers, give us a call to the reception and we will deliver them to your room. :) Have a beautiful autumn time! Kind regards, Mari Suhonen Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC