Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1361 traveler reviews

#4 of 9 hotels in Arlandastad

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

549

Very Good

577

Average

178

Poor

36

Terrible

21
Business
597
Couples
307
Solo travel
162
Family
201

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Askk for the business class rooms, well worth it (Gunnel B)
    Sun Jan 14 01:22:50 CST 2018
  • Perfect if you arrived late to Stockholm late in the night OR if you have a nightly stopover. (Claudio G)
    Wed Jan 10 23:13:44 CST 2018
  • I was in a "business class" room, it overlooked the dining room. (Megan M)
    Tue Dec 05 12:38:04 CST 2017
  • Pay for the business class room, which is small. I have no idea what a standard room might look like. (Graemeauton)
    Fri Nov 17 01:58:11 CST 2017
  • in the case of this hotel, it can be a significant distance between end rooms and elevators. ask for a room close to the elevators. (thefogman)
    Thu Oct 26 18:52:24 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby
Standard room Urban style
Hotellrum
SATS gym
Familjerum

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

HassebNFerguson

"best employees and best room"

Reviewed January 10, 2018     Trip type:  Business

lovvvvvvved it will staying again , words cannot say enough about how wonderful the place was , all i can say no matter who you are they for sure make you feel welcome ..Thank you all for making me feel very welcome

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hans H
Gothenburg, Sweden

"Standard airport hotel with a great bartender"

Reviewed January 10, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We were “forced” to stay overnight st Alrlanda because if a weird flight connection and this was the only available hotel. Room was small (typical for sweden), clean and as with many hotels, never enough power outlets. I tried to unplug one of the lamps but instantly regretted pulling the bed forward. Hashtag yikes! Dinner was tasty but the most memorable aspect was the amazing bartender/waitress. She totally made it a great evening.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC