Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1444 traveler reviews

#4 of 9 hotels in Arlandastad

Excellent

577

Very Good

612

Average

189

Poor

42

Terrible

24
Business
635
Couples
323
Solo travel
176
Family
211

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Just outside the hotel entrance is an escalator to the Stockholm subway train that takes you to downtown Stockholm in about 15-20 min. (Rick F)
    Sun Jun 24 07:14:05 CDT 2018
  • rooms opposite the terminal give more privacy (mastaple)
    Mon Jun 18 08:15:28 CDT 2018
  • Book your room early to get a better price (Johan S)
    Mon Apr 02 04:20:31 CDT 2018
  • Askk for the business class rooms, well worth it (Gunnel B)
    Sun Jan 14 01:22:50 CST 2018
  • Perfect if you arrived late to Stockholm late in the night OR if you have a nightly stopover. (Claudio G)
    Wed Jan 10 23:13:44 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Beläget i SkyCity mellan terminal 4 och 5
Fika för Konferensgäster
Bar
This Works

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

FarNorthNorwegians

"Stayed here 4 times. Has been great everytime.....except this time. Surprisingly lack of hot water?!"

Reviewed July 01, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Lack of hot water, barely tempered at both rooms 443 and 442 at day of check out. Made a plan of training hard close to check in, but got a bit troubled by the cold water showering for all of us. Otherwise great as it had been the other times.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSkyCity, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  July 06, 2018

Hi FarNorthNorwegians! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear about the hot water. I assure you that this is not a normal occurrence and usually there are plenty of hot water to go around. I hope you know that our front desk is always open and we always do our best to solve any problem. Welcome back again soon! Kind regards, Elin, Guest Service Agent.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC