Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1553 traveler reviews

#4 of 9 hotels in Arlandastad

Excellent

623

Very Good

648

Average

203

Poor

46

Terrible

33
Business
664
Couples
354
Solo travel
196
Family
230

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Views of the runway are a bit more interesting, but if you just want to sleep who cares? (RobRoy88)
    Tue Jan 29 06:41:24 CST 2019
  • Never again 6th floor (Amselfeld)
    Tue Dec 04 10:36:25 CST 2018
  • runway really isn't that busy with flights so not sure it is important (RoxAnne B)
    Fri Oct 12 05:30:40 CDT 2018
  • maybe nice with view to the runway (klasd2018)
    Wed Sep 26 12:45:43 CDT 2018
  • We had a view into the terminal and that was fine. Double glazed windows so no noise. (JenWren_12)
    Wed Sep 05 21:51:55 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Beläget i SkyCity mellan terminal 4 och 5
Fika för Konferensgäster
Bar
This Works

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Explorer41709869831

"Family stay"

Reviewed February 03, 2019     Trip type:  Family

Very pleasant stay. We have got a family room, that is pretty spacious. Very clean and quite. No need to leave airport building to access the hotel. A lot of restaurants around. Complementary apples at the reception. Breakfast of a very good value.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluArlandia, Shiftleader at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  February 12, 2019

Hello Thank you for staying with us and for taking your time to give us feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your five-star rate. I would also like to take the opportunity to wish you welcome back. Best regards Cecilia

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC