MENU

Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 803 traveler reviews

#3 of 7 hotels in Arlandastad

thumbs_up 86% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

333

Very Good

348

Average

96

Poor

19

Terrible

7
Business
363
Couples
184
Solo travel
94
Family
105

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top level room was extremly quiet (Traveller_mj12)
    Wed Jan 20 00:49:02 CST 2016
  • If you have any issues with walking, ask for a room closer to the elevator. The hotel corridors are very long. (Travelogue77)
    Tue Dec 29 03:21:52 CST 2015
  • upper floors are more quiet (Toni S)
    Fri Nov 06 16:35:33 CST 2015
  • All rooms look ok (Johnmennim)
    Sun Oct 04 02:31:20 CDT 2015
  • Rooms are well soundproofed, any floor is fine. (pfbloom)
    Tue Sep 29 12:21:03 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport
Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport
20160204_042314_large.jpg
20160203_184051_large.jpg
20160203_184101_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sue U
Philadelphia, United States

"Radisson Blu"

Reviewed February 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This was a good overall hotel. The room was nice and clean. Duvet was luxurious and warm. The bathroom was nice. Breakfast was basic Swedish offerings but good quality food. Only watchouts is it doesn't have a gym. My door jam was damaged and hotel is open to the airport so it made me feel a bit less secure.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

D8935HDkeithp
Washington DC, District of Columbia

"Reasons to stay at the Stockholm Airport Radisson"

Reviewed February 06, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The Radisson Sky Blu is an excellent choice if, once you get to Stockholm you want to stay in the vicinity of the airport. The restaurant is nice, service is excellent, the breakfast is one of the best buffet stays I have had. It might be a bit more pricey that surrounding hotels, but it is a better value when you consider the fact that once you are there, you do not have to catch a cab, return a car return, or rush to the airport. Considering all that, the value is excellent

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mathias W
Houston, United States

"Convenient, clean and good service"

Reviewed February 04, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Excellent location, good service with clean and comfortable rooms. Check-in and check-out service very good with short or no waiting times. Good breakfast, close to airline check-in counters and a number of airport restaurants

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSkyCity, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  February 07, 2016

Dear Mathias. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location close to the terminals, a lovely breakfast before leaving us and that you appreciated our serviceminded staff. I hope to get to welcome you back! Kind regards, Sara Sharifpour, Guest Service Agent.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC