Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 882 traveler reviews

#3 of 7 hotels in Arlandastad

thumbs_up 86% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

366

Very Good

377

Average

112

Poor

20

Terrible

7
Business
406
Couples
194
Solo travel
103
Family
116

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All the rooms are about the same. Stay away from elevators/stairs. (embracecultures)
    Mon Mar 21 08:20:56 CDT 2016
  • get aroom facing the runway (bob E E)
    Tue Mar 01 15:05:04 CST 2016
  • Top level room was extremly quiet (Traveller_mj12)
    Wed Jan 20 00:49:02 CST 2016
  • If you have any issues with walking, ask for a room closer to the elevator. The hotel corridors are very long. (Travelogue77)
    Tue Dec 29 03:21:52 CST 2015
  • upper floors are more quiet (Toni S)
    Fri Nov 06 16:35:33 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Lobby
Lobby
Standard room Urban style
SATS gym
Familjerum

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

SaxSymbol73
Stockholm

"Ratty and tatty property has seen better days."

Reviewed April 21, 2016    Trip type:  Family

How this place considers itself 4.5 stars is beyond me. It is worn and shabby, and needs an overall refresh. Convenient location in Arlanda Airport is its only real benefit: walk across a skybridge and you're in a brand new Clarion.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSkyCity, guest service agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  April 23, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. We regret to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. Your feedback is valuable for us so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to welcome you back! Kind regards, Andreas, guest service agent

Peter N
Stockholm, Sweden

"Radisson Blu @ Arlanda Airport"

Reviewed April 21, 2016    Trip type:  Family

This hotel is located in the same building as Arlanda Airport, in between Terminal 4 and 5. Breakfast starts at 04:30 so if you are on a early flight you still have time to fill your stomach. Check-in/out is very fast. Rooms are ok.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSkyCity, guest service agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  April 23, 2016

Thank you for your review and I'm glad to see that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit Arlanda Airport. Kind regards, Andreas, guest service agent

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC