Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1468 traveler reviews

#4 of 9 hotels in Arlandastad

Excellent

586

Very Good

619

Average

192

Poor

45

Terrible

26
Business
639
Couples
332
Solo travel
181
Family
215

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Easiest access in and out is fourth floor. (ard0807)
    Tue Aug 14 10:48:26 CDT 2018
  • Choose another hotel! (LovingIowa)
    Mon Aug 06 08:22:55 CDT 2018
  • Pay a bit more and get a room with a view of the terminal and airline gates (Alan A)
    Mon Jul 23 13:05:44 CDT 2018
  • Just outside the hotel entrance is an escalator to the Stockholm subway train that takes you to downtown Stockholm in about 15-20 min. (Rick F)
    Sun Jun 24 07:14:05 CDT 2018
  • rooms opposite the terminal give more privacy (mastaple)
    Mon Jun 18 08:15:28 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Beläget i SkyCity mellan terminal 4 och 5
Fika för Konferensgäster
Bar
This Works

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ssimt2018
Singapore, Singapore

"Top marks for convenience"

Reviewed August 06, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

An excellent location for travellers using Stockholm as a transit between flights. Hotel was clean though the bathroom looked like it needed some re-furbishing. Breakfast was great. Quality of food and beverage was high.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluArlandia, Front Desk Agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  August 14, 2018

Dear Guest, We would like to sincerely thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us your review. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you soon again! Best regards, Camilla Guest Service Agent

carinaorneus

"Airport Hotel"

Reviewed August 02, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Perfect location to stay at when catching an early morning flight, only a couple minutes walk to the check-in desk. Room was nice and quiet. Would have preferred a separate shower rather than a shower in a bath tub.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluArlandia, Front Desk Agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  August 14, 2018

Dear Carina, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to give us your review. We are very happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let the check-in staff know that you prefer a separate shower and we will do our best to accommodate this for your next stay. We look forward to see you again! Kind regards, Camilla Front Desk Agent

FarNorthNorwegians

"Stayed here 4 times. Has been great everytime.....except this time. Surprisingly lack of hot water?!"

Reviewed July 01, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Lack of hot water, barely tempered at both rooms 443 and 442 at day of check out. Made a plan of training hard close to check in, but got a bit troubled by the cold water showering for all of us. Otherwise great as it had been the other times.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSkyCity, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  July 06, 2018

Hi FarNorthNorwegians! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear about the hot water. I assure you that this is not a normal occurrence and usually there are plenty of hot water to go around. I hope you know that our front desk is always open and we always do our best to solve any problem. Welcome back again soon! Kind regards, Elin, Guest Service Agent.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC