Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1398 traveler reviews

#4 of 9 hotels in Arlandastad

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

559

Very Good

594

Average

186

Poor

38

Terrible

21
Business
613
Couples
315
Solo travel
168
Family
205

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Book your room early to get a better price (Johan S)
    Mon Apr 02 04:20:31 CDT 2018
  • Askk for the business class rooms, well worth it (Gunnel B)
    Sun Jan 14 01:22:50 CST 2018
  • Perfect if you arrived late to Stockholm late in the night OR if you have a nightly stopover. (Claudio G)
    Wed Jan 10 23:13:44 CST 2018
  • I was in a "business class" room, it overlooked the dining room. (Megan M)
    Tue Dec 05 12:38:04 CST 2017
  • Pay for the business class room, which is small. I have no idea what a standard room might look like. (Graemeauton)
    Fri Nov 17 01:58:11 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Beläget i SkyCity mellan terminal 4 och 5
Fika för Konferensgäster
Bar
This Works

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Norskejr

"First Timer"

Reviewed March 21, 2018     Trip type:  Family

I was looking for a hotel close to the airport for an early flight the next day. I got exactly what I wanted. I have never stayed over night IN THE TERMINAL, but this hotel provided excellent integration within the terminal complex.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluArlandia, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  March 22, 2018

Dear Norskejr, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding your stay. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon again! Bets regards, Camilla Guest Service Agent

Áron S

"Pleasent night before a long trip"

Reviewed February 19, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The hotel has a perfect location for those who arrives late or has to fly early. Clean and pleasant room, pleasant breakfast and the restaurant opens early. There was a problem by checking in the hotel, but the personal was very kind, and helped effectively.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSkyCity, Frontoffice Agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  March 08, 2018

Hello Áron. Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed the location of the hotel and the distance to the terminals. We are looking forward to see you here soon again Áron. Kind regards, Matilda Sevén, Guest Service Agent Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel

HassebNFerguson

"best employees and best room"

Reviewed January 10, 2018     Trip type:  Business

lovvvvvvved it will staying again , words cannot say enough about how wonderful the place was , all i can say no matter who you are they for sure make you feel welcome ..Thank you all for making me feel very welcome

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSkyCity, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  January 20, 2018

Hello HassebNFerguson! Thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Skycity Hotel and thank you so much for your amazing review! I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope that we will see you here again soon. Kind regards, Elin Ahlmark, Guest Service Agent.

Hans H
Gothenburg, Sweden

"Standard airport hotel with a great bartender"

Reviewed January 10, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We were “forced” to stay overnight st Alrlanda because if a weird flight connection and this was the only available hotel. Room was small (typical for sweden), clean and as with many hotels, never enough power outlets. I tried to unplug one of the lamps but instantly regretted pulling the bed forward. Hashtag yikes! Dinner was tasty but the most memorable aspect was the amazing bartender/waitress. She totally made it a great evening.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSkyCity, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  January 20, 2018

Hello Hans H! Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that you had a memorable evening thanks to the staff in our restaurant. We appreciate all your feedback and it will be forwarded to the responsible departments. Welcome back! Kind regards, Elin Ahlmark, Guest Service Agent.

Peterdk78
Copenhagen, Denmark

"Night out and plane back in the morning"

Reviewed December 21, 2017     Trip type:  Business

easy & recommendable hotel in Arlanda airport, Came in late with arn xpress, good check in and slept really well, good / decent breakfast (no surprises) and easy onwards thorugh fast track to the plane

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSkyCity, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  December 29, 2017

Dear Peterdk78, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate it very much. It is really nice to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with us, slept well and enjoyed the breakfast. I want to wish you a happy new year and welcom back! Kind regards, Camilla Guest Serice Agent

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC