Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1311 traveler reviews

#4 of 9 hotels in Arlandastad

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

535

Very Good

558

Average

166

Poor

33

Terrible

19
Business
572
Couples
299
Solo travel
157
Family
193

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Away from the Lift (WhitelawK)
    Sat Jul 29 18:57:13 CDT 2017
  • There are lots of eating areas downstairs in the airport terminals, so you have a lot of choice. (Travel_Hopper2007)
    Sat Jul 15 23:19:49 CDT 2017
  • Business class rooms were great (DanniandGlyn)
    Sat Jul 01 02:43:15 CDT 2017
  • Our room was on the 5th floor, and I wouldn't recommend it. (4Ztravelers)
    Thu Jun 22 11:18:28 CDT 2017
  • choose the rooms upgradede and higher up (Tor Steinar E)
    Tue May 02 10:53:10 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby
Standard room Urban style
Hotellrum
SATS gym
Familjerum

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

chinchun_hoong

"A night stay at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel"

Reviewed September 11, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Good and clean hotel. Very cozy for a night stay durinig the long transit period. Wide variety of restaurants and shopping near the hotel. And very convenience for the check in at the terminal. No rush at all as the terminal just by the side of the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

RadissonBluSkyCity, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  September 30, 2017

Hello Chinchun_hoong! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Skycity Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you had a comfortable layover with us and I hope we will be able to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Elin Ahlmark, Guest Service Agent.

Dominique S
Stuart, Florida

"Superb location Great services"

Reviewed September 05, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Easy access to Stockholm and easy acess to early departures flights... Clean room l prefer the business room/ floor Convenient Great bed Breakfast was exceptional and fit everybody taste Efficient Good Staff

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSkyCity, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  September 30, 2017

Hello Dominique S! Thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Skycity Hotel and thank you for your kind review! I hope we will see you here again in the near future. Kind regards, Elin Ahlmark, Guest Service Agent.

84birgitteb
Umea, Sweden

"Pillows worthy of the Spanish Inquisition"

Reviewed August 31, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Everything was either good or acceptable: clean and quiet room with friendly and competent staff, but the pillow ranks among the most diabolical devices I have ever experienced, immediately transforming itself from a sweet little thing into a nasty lump of iron upon contact with your head.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CarlsonRezidor, Corporate Customer Care at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  September 07, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your pillows. We know a good night’s rest is very important. We appreciate your constructive comments as they will help us improve our services and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

V6133IFwendyh
Wirtz, Virginia

"Great location"

Reviewed August 29, 2017     Trip type:  Family

The location was excellent!! Was very nice to not have to worry about getting a taxi or shuttle for our early morning flight! Beds were comfortable and met our needs for an overnight stay. Would stay again!

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSkyCity, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  September 03, 2017

Hello V6133IFwendyh! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Skycity Hotel and thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am glad to hear that our location was convenient for you and I hope we will be able to welcome you back to us again soon. Kind regards, Elin Ahlmark, Guest Service Agent

tonymA8207OG
Toronto, Canada

"Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Stockholm-Arland Comments"

Reviewed August 21, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I would recommend the Radisson to others but would mention the fact that the exercise/sauna area is in very poor conditions. The rating of the Service section below reflects this. If it wasn't for this I would have rated the service very good to excellent.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSkyCity, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  September 03, 2017

Hello TonymA8207OG! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate all feedback we can get and I will make sure to forward your comments about the fitness centre to the responsible department. Welcome back! Kind regards, Elin Ahlmark, Guest Service Agent.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC