Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1362 traveler reviews

#4 of 9 hotels in Arlandastad

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

549

Very Good

577

Average

179

Poor

36

Terrible

21
Business
597
Couples
308
Solo travel
162
Family
201

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Askk for the business class rooms, well worth it (Gunnel B)
    Sun Jan 14 01:22:50 CST 2018
  • Perfect if you arrived late to Stockholm late in the night OR if you have a nightly stopover. (Claudio G)
    Wed Jan 10 23:13:44 CST 2018
  • I was in a "business class" room, it overlooked the dining room. (Megan M)
    Tue Dec 05 12:38:04 CST 2017
  • Pay for the business class room, which is small. I have no idea what a standard room might look like. (Graemeauton)
    Fri Nov 17 01:58:11 CST 2017
  • in the case of this hotel, it can be a significant distance between end rooms and elevators. ask for a room close to the elevators. (thefogman)
    Thu Oct 26 18:52:24 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby
Standard room Urban style
Hotellrum
SATS gym
Familjerum

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Peterdk78
Copenhagen, Denmark

"Night out and plane back in the morning"

Reviewed December 21, 2017     Trip type:  Business

easy & recommendable hotel in Arlanda airport, Came in late with arn xpress, good check in and slept really well, good / decent breakfast (no surprises) and easy onwards thorugh fast track to the plane

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSkyCity, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  December 29, 2017

Dear Peterdk78, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate it very much. It is really nice to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with us, slept well and enjoyed the breakfast. I want to wish you a happy new year and welcom back! Kind regards, Camilla Guest Serice Agent

tomasbM7090FP
Jihlava, Czech Republic

"Radisson Blue Arlanda - great experience"

Reviewed December 16, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I stayed just one night. Radisson Blu Arlanda is just in line with other Radisson hotels. Very high standard of services, everything clean, comfortable beds, stable high speed internet connection. Anytime again.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSkyCity, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  December 24, 2017

Hi ThomasB! Thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Skycity Hotel and thank you for your very nice review! I hope we will see you here again soon. Happy Holidays! Kind regards, Elin Ahlmark, Guest Service Agent.

E3262QSeriks
Oslo, Norway

"A neccesary stay - A perfecit hotel"

Reviewed December 03, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Late arrival to Arlanda and early meeting in Stockholm. This proved to be a good solution. Professional hotel in great location in terms of communication. Good follow-up of the employee. No noise from an airport located just outside the hotel window.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluArlandia, Kundansvarig at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  December 12, 2017

Hello E3262QSeriks, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased that everything went as planned for you and that our employee was able to take care of you the whole way. We hope to welcome you back soon again! Happy holidays from Stockholm! Correy

Nils Gunnar H
Bangkok, Thailand

"Perfect location"

Reviewed November 29, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Efficient. Clean. Ok value for money. Typical Scandinavian style. Simplicity and functionality. Staff friendly and professional. Great hotel for short stop over. Rather easy to find. Great location at the airport.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

RadissonBluArlandia, Kundansvarig at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  December 12, 2017

Hello Nils Gunnar, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your review. We take pride in striving to be the best and are glad that you enjoyed us! We hope to welcome you back soon again! Happy holidays from Stockholm! Correy

Z8029FGpascalp

"Good night sleep and great workout"

Reviewed October 23, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Normal upscale airport hotel but the gym is really distinctive and you feel like you are at your local crossfit gym. Room were clean and the internet functioning at high speed. Slept like I charm as room was quiet.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

RadissonBluSkyCity, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  November 01, 2017

Hi! Thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Skycity Hotel and thank you for your nice review. I am glad to hear that you liked our fitness centre and that our soundproof windows kept all the Airport noises out of your room. Welcome back! Kind regards, Elin Ahlmark, Guest Service Agent.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC