Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1446 traveler reviews

#4 of 9 hotels in Arlandastad

Excellent

578

Very Good

612

Average

189

Poor

43

Terrible

24
Business
635
Couples
324
Solo travel
177
Family
211

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Just outside the hotel entrance is an escalator to the Stockholm subway train that takes you to downtown Stockholm in about 15-20 min. (Rick F)
    Sun Jun 24 07:14:05 CDT 2018
  • rooms opposite the terminal give more privacy (mastaple)
    Mon Jun 18 08:15:28 CDT 2018
  • Book your room early to get a better price (Johan S)
    Mon Apr 02 04:20:31 CDT 2018
  • Askk for the business class rooms, well worth it (Gunnel B)
    Sun Jan 14 01:22:50 CST 2018
  • Perfect if you arrived late to Stockholm late in the night OR if you have a nightly stopover. (Claudio G)
    Wed Jan 10 23:13:44 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Beläget i SkyCity mellan terminal 4 och 5
Fika för Konferensgäster
Bar
This Works

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Marjorie G
Lebanon, United States

"Fantastic, clean, convenient"

Reviewed May 18, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This is the best hotel at Arlanda to stay before or after you flight to Stockholm. The newly updated rooms, the VERY easy check in process, the friendly staff and the updated bar/restaurant makes it convenient and pleasing.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maria T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  May 20, 2014

So glad to hear that you really ejoyed the hotel and our service. Thank you so much for taking the time to share this feedback with us. Much looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Henric Zethelius Front Office Manager

Tony H
Navan, Ireland

"Comfort and convenience"

Reviewed May 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

On arrival, I was checked in with no fuss and a pleasant smile. Room was very clean with colourful decor. Really good shower. Meeting room was bright and airy with excellent facilities. Really good to do business in and a pleasure to stay in.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maria T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  May 16, 2014

How lovely to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the service as well as the room and conference facilities. Thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us as well as others. Much looking forward to welcoming you back soon again. Kind regards Henric Zethelius

281edithr

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed May 11, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Great Hotel, conveniently located to airport terminals and great places to eat like Starbucks, Sushi, Smoothies Shop, McDonalds, and other great restaurants. Easy access to Arlanda Express which takes 15 to go sightseeing Stockholm

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maria T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  May 12, 2014

Lovely to hear that you have had such a nice stay with us and really like the hotel and the location in Sky City. I hope you got some good sightseeing in Stockholm as well. Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Henric Zethelius Front Office Manager

Pcmcgrew
Denver, Colorado

"A Great Place to Stay in Stockholm"

Reviewed May 05, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Why stay here? The train gets you to the city in no time, you can sleep in the morning of your departure, and check in quickly when you arrive. Food options are broad and the rooms are quite nice. The restaurant is under renovation, but that did not impact the quality of the food.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maria T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  May 09, 2014

Lovely to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. So nice that you enjoyed the restaurant even though it is a bit messy there now due to the renovation. Now when it is taking shape we are quite excited so hope to see you back again soon so you can as well. Much looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Henric Zethelius Front Office Manager

Ernest C
Peachtree City, United States

"Highlight Every Year"

Reviewed April 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I travel internationally 20+ weeks a year, with a focus in Scandanavia. I look forward to my nights at Sky City. The staff is efficient and has a friendly manner. The rooms are clean, quiet, comfortable, and well designed. The restaurant is very good. The breakfast buffet is one of the best anywhere. As a bonus, you never have to venture out into the weather to get to and from your plane. Been staying here for years and will continue to do so in the future.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maria T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this review  April 18, 2014

Thank you for your fantastic review! It makes us very happy to hear that you enjoy your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again! Kind Regards, Victoria Adolfsson Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC