Newly renovated hotel

Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1058 traveler reviews

#10 of 83 hotels in Tallinn

thumbs_up 90% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

508

Very Good

432

Average

90

Poor

19

Terrible

9
Business
365
Couples
283
Solo travel
70
Family
116

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Some rooms overlook the city centre, old town and sea. Try to get one of those! (kaili007)
    Sun May 01 06:25:39 CDT 2016
  • Upper floors with a view to the old town (Nulla10)
    Mon Mar 14 10:08:05 CDT 2016
  • get a top floor room at the front of hotel for the views (Gareth D)
    Thu Feb 25 11:15:33 CST 2016
  • Standard room is a poor choice but then- is it really worth of money to upgrade? (Andrus_555)
    Mon Feb 15 10:21:07 CST 2016
  • Ask for higher floors. (TravelmomFinland)
    Thu Jan 28 21:27:42 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Conference Reception at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
The Second Business Class Suite at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Rooftop Lounge at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

895anssik

"Conference trip"

Reviewed May 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

A high-level business hotel - very good quality, but also quite expensive. It was convenient to stay there for the conference I attended at the same hotel, but on a normal trip I would opt for a more inexpensive option. Great food and breakfast. Internet was working well and services were provided in an orderly manner.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Flemming P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  May 23, 2016

Dear 895anssik. Thank you for sharing your feedback after staying with us during a conference. We are really happy to see your positive comments, and please look out for our special offers in the future, we are more affordable that you might think! We hope to see you back in Tallinn! Kind regards Flemming Poulsen

Mark M
United Kingdom

"Great hotel for business traveller"

Reviewed May 11, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Stayed 2 weeks on business, first visit to Estonia. This was a great choice of hotel. Room was a great size and kept well. Staff are all friendly and helpful. Breakfast is buffet style with a huge range of choice. The lobby bar does food if you don't want sit in the restaurant. Internet connection up to the job of video streaming. Will stay here again on my next visit.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Flemming P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  May 16, 2016

Dear Mark M. Thank you for your very positive feedback after staying 2 weeks. Especially that you found the staff friendly and helpful is really motivating for all of us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Tallinn and the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel! Kind regards Flemming Poulsen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC