Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1994 traveler reviews

#11 of 87 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

1048

Very Good

768

Average

135

Poor

26

Terrible

17
Business
648
Couples
580
Solo travel
121
Family
247

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go to Swissotel? (jwcchristiansen)
    Fri Nov 09 00:05:25 CST 2018
  • We liked the modern city view but if you want a view of old town, let them know. (Shoshanna E)
    Thu Nov 08 11:10:20 CST 2018
  • High floors for the view (Eik_Norway)
    Thu Oct 18 01:32:02 CDT 2018
  • quiet room is face to garden. (miersmiiers)
    Sat Oct 13 11:42:15 CDT 2018
  • Those in the 7th floor get quick access to the fitness room and sauna both located in the same floor. (Astur67)
    Sun Oct 07 09:46:55 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Rooftop Lounge at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Dining and Breakfast Area at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Dining and Breakfast Area at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Bar at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

RobertS8378

"Superb hotel, perfectly situated for any visitor to Tallinn!"

Reviewed November 14, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

This hotel is situated close to both the Old Town of Tallinn and several modern shopping malls. Trams to and from the airport stop close by and the ferry terminal is only a few hundred meters away.The service is excelent, the rooms spacious and the breakfast very good. At least some of the rooms have views over Old Town and I would guess that others look out over the sea. Strongly recommended,

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VitaliM64, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  November 15, 2018

Dear Robert, Thank you very much for your feedback and nice review of your stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and service. Looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Voyage02110861552
Riga, Latvia

"Amaazing hotel"

Reviewed November 12, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

I was very pleased with my stay at the hotel, had only positive experience and enjoyed it every second that i was in, clean room, comfortable bed, beautiful view, location is amazing, shops, restaurants and shopping malls in a couple minutes of walk, Staff is very friendly, answers everyone questions you have and helps if you need it,it was worth every euro i spent on it. Hope to visit it again sometime, definetly reccomend it to everyone.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VitaliM64, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  November 12, 2018

Dear Voyage02110861552, Thank you very much for your feedback and positive comments regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and service. Looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC