Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1928 traveler reviews

#10 of 87 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

1011

Very Good

741

Average

134

Poor

26

Terrible

16
Business
624
Couples
563
Solo travel
119
Family
240

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for higher floor. (essexboyracer2004)
    Thu Sep 13 08:26:28 CDT 2018
  • Accessible room #915 (CandE_Evans)
    Sat Sep 08 09:29:52 CDT 2018
  • mid level floor; elevators slow small but fairly quick to arrive (Irene M)
    Mon Sep 03 11:43:24 CDT 2018
  • 21st Floor very quiet (Lindylou55)
    Sat Jul 14 05:27:44 CDT 2018
  • Old Town view higher up is wonderful to wake up to and go to sleep to. (tkallman2)
    Wed Jun 27 21:50:25 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Rooftop Lounge at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Dining and Breakfast Area at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Dining and Breakfast Area at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Bar at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mary F
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

"Wonderful hotel in a wonderful city"

Reviewed September 20, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

We stayed here for our 50th wedding anniversary, and were met with kindness and great hospitality by all staff. Our beautiful room on floor 22, with the most amazing view, had wine and chocolates waiting for us when we arrived, together with a hand written card from Ms Vallner, Service Manager. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable, the food (we tried both the 24th floor restaurant and the ground floor bar) was very good, and the staff were kind, welcoming and helpful throughout. Our stay was truly memorable.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

paikepoiss
Gold Coast, Australia

"Home away from home!"

Reviewed September 18, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Worked hard and long for my next book. Spent a lot of time working in many languages. Detatched from the real world. Was like a dream come true to arrive at the hotel. Fulfilled every wish, went out of their way to make it happen.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ElvisJ110, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  September 20, 2018

Dear paikepoiss, Thank you very much for your kind review! I am glad to see that you enjoyed your time with us. Hopefully travels will bring you back one day soon! With kind regards, Elvis Jermann Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC