Newly renovated hotel

Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1201 traveler reviews

#12 of 82 hotels in Tallinn

thumbs_up 90% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

576

Very Good

492

Average

100

Poor

22

Terrible

11
Business
397
Couples
323
Solo travel
80
Family
147

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Last floor (Alex P)
    Tue Aug 23 05:38:44 CDT 2016
  • High floor (JAMBOTAF)
    Sat Aug 06 12:05:54 CDT 2016
  • Have a view to the sea (EdnaNorthGalilee)
    Mon Aug 01 21:40:49 CDT 2016
  • Upgrade to the suite or Presidential Suite. (jackgriff)
    Thu Jul 28 10:37:37 CDT 2016
  • I recommend a high room where you can get a view of the city. The sky bar has a beautiful view from the patio on the roof. (TSkaar001)
    Tue Jul 26 01:34:30 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Conference Reception at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
The Second Business Class Suite at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Rooftop Lounge at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Adam L
Frankfurt, Germany

"Nice room better breakfast @ 140eur/night"

Reviewed August 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Overall a nice place for the family to stay. I came for business but my wife and child liked the room and views. The child missed a pool and the spouse disliked the pitch on the shower floor = many wet towels. Breakfast and bars are cool places to enjoy.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kaido O, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  August 22, 2016

Dear Adam L, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. We are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon, with kind regards from Tallinn, Kaido Ojaperv

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC