Newly renovated hotel

Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1039 traveler reviews

#9 of 83 hotels in Tallinn

thumbs_up 90% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

497

Very Good

425

Average

90

Poor

18

Terrible

9
Business
354
Couples
279
Solo travel
69
Family
115

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Upper floors with a view to the old town (Nulla10)
    Mon Mar 14 10:08:05 CDT 2016
  • get a top floor room at the front of hotel for the views (Gareth D)
    Thu Feb 25 11:15:33 CST 2016
  • Standard room is a poor choice but then- is it really worth of money to upgrade? (Andrus_555)
    Mon Feb 15 10:21:07 CST 2016
  • Ask for higher floors. (TravelmomFinland)
    Thu Jan 28 21:27:42 CST 2016
  • The best view is towards old town (Len H)
    Sat Jan 23 08:02:41 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Conference Reception at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
The Second Business Class Suite at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Rooftop Lounge at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Bart J
Antwerp, Belgium

"Excellent business hotel"

Reviewed April 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Conveniently located, modern business hotel that is only a few minutes from the airport and the wonderful historic old town. Excellent value, good service. Staff could be a bit more attentive, and the trend to replace minibars by central vending machines is just rubbish.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Flemming P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  April 25, 2016

Dear Bart J We are happy to see your positive feedback, thank you for recommending this hotel! We do not have central vending machines, so I am not sure what you mean. Please contact me directly if you wish to clarify (flemming.poulsen@radissonblu.com). We hope to see you back in Tallinn! Kind regards Flemming Poulsen General Manager

Lilli K
tallinn, Estonia

"Very nice indeed!"

Reviewed April 20, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Radisson Blue Sky Tallinn was calm, modern hotel with nice views form 13th floor. Friendly and quick service, excellent beds and blankets. Several affordable parking facilieties nearby. Breakfast was over the Top!

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Flemming P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  April 25, 2016

Dear Lilli K Thank you for taking the time to share your review after staying with us. We are really happy to see your positive feedback, especially the friendly and quick service part, very motivating for our hard working colleagues! We hope to see you back in Tallinn! Kind regards Flemming Poulsen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC