MENU

Newly renovated hotel

Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 977 traveler reviews

#10 of 83 hotels in Tallinn

thumbs_up 90% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

472

Very Good

400

Average

80

Poor

17

Terrible

8
Business
325
Couples
263
Solo travel
68
Family
111

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for higher floors. (TravelmomFinland)
    Thu Jan 28 21:27:42 CST 2016
  • The best view is towards old town (Len H)
    Sat Jan 23 08:02:41 CST 2016
  • Ask corner room city side (J11P33)
    Mon Dec 07 07:29:44 CST 2015
  • Higher with view to the sea... (Chirpy_dragon)
    Mon Nov 30 12:21:56 CST 2015
  • Higher the better (M E)
    Sun Sep 20 23:14:51 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
photo0.jpg
Nice cocktail
A nice welcome
The bed
The room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jeffrey S
Castle Rock, United States

"Quick Visit"

Reviewed February 03, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This was my four visit to the Radisson Blu Sky and each visit was met with the same consistency. Consistency with the friendly staff at check in and out, cleanliness and comfort of the room, and quality of the food in the Sky Bar.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Flemming P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  February 04, 2016

Dear Jeffrey S. Thank you for sharing your review after staying with us. We are really happy to see these positive comments from a loyal customer, thank you so much! This motivates us even more to keep quality and service on a high consistent level. We look forward to welcoming you back for the fifth time! Best regards Flemming Poulsen General Manager

Mikko Tapani S
Tallina, Estonia

"Radisson BLU minor faults compared to price."

Reviewed January 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Price is high so are expectations. Different types of pillows should be offered to customer. Bed should have soft layer on top. Didn't sleep well because of pillow was too low and bed was too stiff. Sauna water bucket was rust badly. Rust was made several holes to bucket. Sauna temperature should be little bit less. It was little bit too hot for good amount water on stones. Now temperature was 82C and 75C should be better. Everything else were good or excellent.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Flemming P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  January 31, 2016

Dear Mikko Tapani S. Thank you for sharing your feedback, this is very valuable to us. We appreciate that you conclude that most of your stay was good or excellent. But we take your feedback regarding the pillows and sauna very seriously and will follow up to avoid this situation being repeated. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience these issues have caused you. We hope to see you back with us in Tallinn some time soon, to show you that all details are now in place. Best regards Flemming Poulsen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC