Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 2195 traveler reviews

#11 of 89 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

1174

Very Good

827

Average

145

Poor

27

Terrible

22
Business Business
699
Couples Couples
647
Solo travel Solo travel
129
Family Family
279

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sky terrace, coctails and amazing view(Karikakrake)
    5.0 Fri Jun 07 06:07:45 CDT 2019
  • Higher floors have better views of the city & water(SunSeekerMA)
    4.0 Thu May 16 11:41:36 CDT 2019
  • from the 10th floor and up, looking towards the old city(CHRISTINA_AK)
    4.0 Thu Apr 25 01:58:09 CDT 2019
  • We were on the 22nd floor in room 2202 with lovely views and was quiet.(Emily B)
    5.0 Tue Mar 26 02:39:31 CDT 2019
  • Business class 19th floor is excellence!(Sirje P)
    5.0 Tue Feb 12 08:27:02 CST 2019
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Rooftop Lounge at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Dining and Breakfast Area at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Dining and Breakfast Area at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Bar at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
PauliinaL78

PauliinaL78

"Amazing hotel"

rating Reviewed January 29, 2019  Trip type: Couples

This time we got room from 17th floor and it was again very classy, modern, quiet room with a very comfortable bed. So pleasant trip indeed! I defenitely will book a room from Radisson Bly Sky again!!

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

VitaliM64, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  January 29, 2019

Dear PauliinaL78, Thank you very much for your review and very nice comments regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality. We are looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Daydream32450050908

Daydream32450050908

"Best business hotel in Tallinn"

rating Reviewed January 25, 2019  Trip type: Business

The hotel is well designed, most rooms have a decent, if not excellent view. The amenities are exactly what you need for a business trip. It is well located. Have stayed a few dozen times and never had any serious negative incident.

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

VitaliM64, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  January 25, 2019

Dear Daydream32450050908, Thank you very much for you time and review of your stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and service. We are looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

bigmoonlok

bigmoonlok
Greater London, United Kingdom

"exceptional hotel you need to try."

rating Reviewed January 24, 2019  Trip type: Couples

Hotel are close to old town of Tallinn, very convenience. shops near by. staff was great at their job. Breakfast have lot of choice, even have gluten free dishes.room was clean and comfortable .they have a sky lounge on the top floor where you can see Tallinn old town, i do recommenced go up their in the evening which you can see old town lighting up.they also have a balcony area for you to go out, but if weather is bad it will be closed.

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

VitaliM64, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  January 25, 2019

Dear bigmoonlok, Thank you very much for you time and review of your stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality, hotel comfort and service provided by our team members. We are looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

GianniDanieleMartini

GianniDanieleMartini
Shanghai, China

"Probably One of the best Radisson hotels I have ever tried worldwide"

rating Reviewed January 17, 2019  Trip type: Business

For business I travel a lot Worldwide and try to use, where possible only the RADISSON. In this hotel I could not find anything that is not great and professional. Of this hotel I was impressed by the serenity and professionalism of all the staff

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

VitaliM64, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  January 18, 2019

Dear GianniDanieleMartini, Thank you very much for your very nice comments regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you had very pleasant stay at our property and enjoyed our hospitality. I hope that your future travelling plans bring you back to our city and we will provide our warm welcome once again! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Dreamer553532

Dreamer553532

"Great Hotel"

rating Reviewed January 03, 2019  Trip type: Family

Fantastic hotel with great staff ideally located for the old town. Ten minute walk. Very clean, great food,would stay again. Lots to do. Buses and trams very cheap with 5 day travel card. Would have got ferry to Helsinki if had more time.

Read more 

Stayed December 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

VitaliM64, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  January 04, 2019

Dear Dreamer553532, Thank you very much for your time and review of your stay published in Tripadvisor. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and service. We are looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC