Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1918 traveler reviews

#10 of 87 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

1003

Very Good

740

Average

133

Poor

26

Terrible

16
Business
622
Couples
558
Solo travel
119
Family
240

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for higher floor. (essexboyracer2004)
    Thu Sep 13 08:26:28 CDT 2018
  • Accessible room #915 (CandE_Evans)
    Sat Sep 08 09:29:52 CDT 2018
  • mid level floor; elevators slow small but fairly quick to arrive (Irene M)
    Mon Sep 03 11:43:24 CDT 2018
  • 21st Floor very quiet (Lindylou55)
    Sat Jul 14 05:27:44 CDT 2018
  • Old Town view higher up is wonderful to wake up to and go to sleep to. (tkallman2)
    Wed Jun 27 21:50:25 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Rooftop Lounge at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Dining and Breakfast Area at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Dining and Breakfast Area at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Bar at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

lassep444
Tuusula, Finland

"Fantastic Experience"

Reviewed September 10, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Fantastic Hotel in every category. Room is clean and it Have all The necessary accessories what can hope for. The Reception works great and all the people were extremely kind. Breakfast was fantastic. I truly Recommend this to everyone who is visiting in Tallinn.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VitaliM64, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  September 12, 2018

Dear lassep444, Thank you very much for your time and review of your stay published on TripAdvisor. I am very glad to hear that you had lovely stay with us and enjoyed our service. Looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

ingunaodmane
Riga, Latvia

"Very welcoming stay"

Reviewed September 02, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I had a very welcoming and friendly experience, excellent customer service. Breakfast was very good and also vegan friendly. Clean rooms, nice view out of the window. Hotel is very close to city center.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  September 03, 2018

Dear ingunaodmane, Thank you very much for your feedback and nice comments regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and service. Looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

khalifadlaeg
Alexandria, Egypt

"Amazing View Hotel"

Reviewed September 02, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

From the hotel you get an impressive view of Tallin The breakfast is very good also the service and the housekeepingAlthough the location is outside the old town but you reach it by 5 minutes walkingyou are surrounded by nice shopping malls and restaurants and cafes of the new cityHop on Hop off stops surrounding you and can stop at the hotel by request

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  September 02, 2018

Dear Khalifadlaeg, Thank you very much for your review published on Tripadvisor and comments regarding our hospitality. I am very glad to hear that you had pleasant and comfortable stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel during your next visit to Tallinn! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Simon S

"Excellent"

Reviewed August 29, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I arrived and Mr. Oled greeted me and swiftly checked-in me and explained all the facilities on premises, rooms are great, views are great. Make sure you go to the lounge on the 24th floor to have a view of Tallinn. 5-10 minutes to anything you need to do!

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Location

Service

Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  September 02, 2018

Dear Simon S, Thank you very much for your review published on Tripadvisor. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and service. Looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

EliseR563

"Excellent stay"

Reviewed August 25, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Had a wonderful stay at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I requested a room on a higher floor with city views and got exactly that, so that was lovely. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable, and I had a good night's sleep despite the fact I never sleep well in hotels. It was also very quiet; I couldn't hear any slamming doors throughout the night. The internet was very fast, no problems with it at all. Breakfast was great - a huge selection of nice foods. Overall felt very welcomed and had a lovely stay. The location of the hotel is perfect also - not right in the middle of the action in the Old Town, but probably a good thing because it was nice and quiet. Only a 5-10 minute walk with shops and restaurants on the way.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  August 25, 2018

Dear Elise R, Thank you very much for your time and review of your stay published on Tripadvisor. I am very glad to hear that your stay was pleasant and comfortable and you enjoyed our service. Looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC