Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1788 traveler reviews

#12 of 86 hotels in Tallinn

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

918

Very Good

704

Average

127

Poor

25

Terrible

14
Business
597
Couples
499
Solo travel
114
Family
221

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go High and ask for a view (Gary W)
    Sun Jun 10 10:47:39 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room on an upper floor looking toward Old Town to have the best view (David T)
    Wed May 30 12:41:54 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a view of the old town. The other side doesnt have this, (Paul M)
    Sun Apr 22 01:10:08 CDT 2018
  • Room 2114, 21st floor. (Enrico S)
    Sat Mar 17 01:20:45 CDT 2018
  • Request for higher floors to get a great view of Tallinn. (WanderingOnglaos)
    Mon Dec 11 05:54:51 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Rooftop Lounge at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Dining and Breakfast Area at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Dining and Breakfast Area at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Bar at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Yrjö H

"Pleasant weekend getaway with family"

Reviewed June 18, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Excellent and friendly service, clean room with nice view, good breakfast, crib was available without delay. The location is quite central and walking distance from old town but the immediate vicinity is not attractive. A bit pricey.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  June 20, 2018

Dear Yrjö H, Thank you very much for your feedback and comments regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you had great and comfortable stay at our property. Looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

kmar244
Athens, Greece

"Perfect staying"

Reviewed June 17, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The best hotel ever in the best place. Very nice people very frendly and clean. The food in the restorant was great. The view from the room was amazing. Very nice room and perfect bathroom very clean. Breacfast with many choices and plenty of food

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  June 17, 2018

Dear kmar244, Thank you very much for your time and review of your stay published in Tripadvisor. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and service. Looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

dkudric
Zagreb, Croatia

"Pleasant stay in Radisson Blu Sky Hotel"

Reviewed June 16, 2018     Trip type:  Business

This was my second staying at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel and I need to tell you that everything was exceptional . Starting from the personnel at the reception, housekeeping and finally quality of breakfast . I would recommend this hotel to everyone that planning to visit Tallinn.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  June 17, 2018

Dear DKUDRIC, Thank you very much for your review and positive comments regarding your second stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am very glad to hear that you had pleasant and comfortable stay. Looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

484443JohnS
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

"Breakfast extortionate"

Reviewed June 16, 2018     Trip type:  Business

€45 for breakfast is complete extortion. Sky bar is nice. Quite a walk to the city centre. Room was quiet. Interne very Slow - could not use Skype messenger. Breakfast is extremely expensive at €45. OK

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  June 16, 2018

Dear 484443JohnS, Thank you very much for your feedback and comments regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I appreciate your feedback and would like to pay your attention that special rate for breakfast is 15 eur per person for hotel guests (for guests outside of hotel 17 eur per person). This price is competitive comparing other hotels on the market. I hope that we will have possibility to exceed your expectations during your next stay at our hotel. Best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

DanaLUPA

"business trip"

Reviewed June 15, 2018     Trip type:  Business

We had great conference at this hotel! Provided facilities and food were very good and the service was excellent. Rooms are equipped very well as well as other areas of this hotel. We enjoyed our stay in Tallinn.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  June 15, 2018

Dear DanaLUPA, Thank you very much for your review of your stay at our hotel. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and service. I hope that your future travelling plans bring you back to our beautiful city and we will have new possibility to provide our warm welcome. With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC