BUSINESS CLASS HOTEL WITH THE BEST VIEW IN THE HEART OF TALLINN.

Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1604 traveler reviews

#9 of 86 hotels in Tallinn

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

803

Very Good

647

Average

118

Poor

25

Terrible

11
Business
541
Couples
439
Solo travel
100
Family
194

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Good Hotel (Javier P)
    Mon Oct 02 11:49:17 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room with a view of the Old Town (JoanJ77)
    Tue Sep 12 05:21:42 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a view over old town (Sharon49bicester)
    Mon Sep 11 13:00:06 CDT 2017
  • Old Town view or Port view. (charthousejr)
    Sun Sep 10 23:36:41 CDT 2017
  • Higher floors would have better skyline views. (CarolinaBecky)
    Mon Sep 04 13:42:07 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Bar at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Conference Reception at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
The Second Business Class Suite at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Michael P
Riga, Latvia

"For the Soul Radisson Blu"

Reviewed September 25, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Great place to stay Clean rooms, friendly staff, super location, great beds and overall enjoyable stay Parking on premises, super views on the 24th floor Business class is super abssjekhefbvefbveoufvesfbvewfnbvrgbrgbrwgbrth

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  September 29, 2017

Dear Michael, Thank you very much for your time and feedback regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and service. We are looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel during your next visit to Tallinn! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

577stephendb
Seattle, Washington

"Tallinn business trip"

Reviewed September 20, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The staff is outstanding, my room was unbelievably quiet. Not having a bathtub was bummer. Breakfast was good, I wish there were restaurant options in the hotel other than breakfast or room service. The hotel is also a quick walk to old town district and there are several shopping options within a quick (5 minute) walk.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  September 21, 2017

Dear Stephen, Thank you very much for your feedback and review of your stay published in Tripadvisor. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and service level. Looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

H9336VJalexd
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg

"One of the reasons to visit Tallinn again"

Reviewed September 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

A very nice hotel with a superb restaurant at 24th floor offering an unbelievable view at the old town and out over the Baltic Sea. The only shortcoming was the Internet connection, my security applications judged the hotel server unsafe and easy prey for intrusions from the outside.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  September 13, 2017

Dear H9336VJalexd, Thank you very much for your time and feedback regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed beuaty of Tallinn from Lounge24. We will check your feedback regarding internet connection with our IT Manager. We are looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

S1407TPanthony
Brussels, Belgium

"Great accommodations"

Reviewed August 27, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This is a beautiful hotel with all the modern conveniences. The room was great and the views of the city were fantastic. The hotel staff were all friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet was superb with a wide variety of foods - one of the best we've experienced.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  August 29, 2017

Dear guest! Thank you very much for your nice review and positive feedback regarding recent stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am very glad to hear that our hospitality and service level exceeded your expectations. Looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

SPDP5762
Geneva, Switzerland

"Excellent Hotel - made us feel very special !"

Reviewed August 08, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel was lovely and the staff were super helpful. Located 10 minutes from the airport and yet only 10 minutes walk to the old town made it a perfect place to explore Tallinn. We had gone for a special occasion and we were given a room with a phenomenal view of the old town. I want to convey my huge thanks and appreciation to everyone at the hotel, especially KAIRI, the Service Manager who went out of her way to make us feel special. I have no hesitation in recommending Radisson Blu Sky and to hopefully looking forward to my next trip there.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  August 09, 2017

Dear guest! Thank you very much for your time and very nice feedback regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am very glad to share your feedback with my colleagues who made your stay pleasant and comfortable. We are looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC