BUSINESS CLASS HOTEL WITH THE BEST VIEW IN THE HEART OF TALLINN.

Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1638 traveler reviews

#10 of 86 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

823

Very Good

658

Average

121

Poor

25

Terrible

11
Business
555
Couples
447
Solo travel
102
Family
199

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • high floor rooms have magnificent views-ask for Old Town view (warra69)
    Sat Nov 11 12:32:56 CST 2017
  • high, direction to old city (Chirpy_dragon)
    Sat Nov 11 02:20:01 CST 2017
  • A room far away from the lift is always more quiet. Take a room as north as possible to have a good view over the bay area and the old city. (pa3ddg)
    Wed Oct 25 06:32:47 CDT 2017
  • Good Hotel (Javier P)
    Mon Oct 02 11:49:17 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room with a view of the Old Town (JoanJ77)
    Tue Sep 12 05:21:42 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Rooftop Lounge at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Dining and Breakfast Area at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Dining and Breakfast Area at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Bar at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

RUDI B
wespelaar

"Very good Personnel"

Reviewed November 24, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

I stayed here as a tourleader with a group of 23 persons - it is a very good hotel - especially at the lobby where Alina gave me all information about the city, interesting places and where to go to typical Estonian restaurants - when I come back with another group I am already well informed thanks to Alina

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  November 25, 2017

Dear Rudi B, Thank you very much for your feedback and positive comments regarding our hotel and service provided by Alina. I am very glad to hear that you enjpoyed our hospitality. We are looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

697martined
Brussels, Belgium

"Very nice place for a business trip."

Reviewed November 23, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Just make sure to note the rignt name of the hotel because there are several Radisson Hotels in Tallinn. The room is very large and the breakfast excellent. The service is excellent Good value for money.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  November 25, 2017

Dear 697martined, Thank you very much for your time and review of your stay published in Tripadvisor. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and level of service. We are looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

322karinel
Brussels, Belgium

"Awesome venue for event in Estonia"

Reviewed November 11, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Thanks to the whole Radisson team ! Tailor made services, excellent welcome, perfect preparation, High flexibility, all-in accommodation, beautiful 24th floor facilities ! We strongly recommend this hotel

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  November 11, 2017

Dear 322karinel, Thank you very much for your feedback and comments regarding our hospitality during your stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am very glad to hear that you were delighted with organization of event at our hotel. I am very glad to pass your nice words to our team members who made great job. Looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel if werw future plans bring you back to our city. With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

ChangeAgent7
Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany

"Friendly and cosy environment"

Reviewed October 19, 2017     Trip type:  Business

great views, friendly and supporting staff, quick check-in and check-out, a good bed and rich breakfast (although organic and fair trade products were missing), will come back to Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  October 22, 2017

Dear ChangeAgent7, Thank you very much for your time and review of your stay published in Tripadvisor. I am very glad to hear your feedback regarding recent stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel and especially service. We are looking forward to provide our hospitality during your next visit to Tallinn. With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Michael P
Riga, Latvia

"For the Soul Radisson Blu"

Reviewed September 25, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Great place to stay Clean rooms, friendly staff, super location, great beds and overall enjoyable stay Parking on premises, super views on the 24th floor Business class is super abssjekhefbvefbveoufvesfbvewfnbvrgbrgbrwgbrth

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  September 29, 2017

Dear Michael, Thank you very much for your time and feedback regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and service. We are looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel during your next visit to Tallinn! With best regards, Vitali Makejev Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC