BUSINESS CLASS HOTEL WITH THE BEST VIEW IN THE HEART OF TALLINN.

Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1638 traveler reviews

#10 of 86 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

823

Very Good

658

Average

121

Poor

25

Terrible

11
Business
555
Couples
447
Solo travel
102
Family
199

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • high floor rooms have magnificent views-ask for Old Town view (warra69)
    Sat Nov 11 12:32:56 CST 2017
  • high, direction to old city (Chirpy_dragon)
    Sat Nov 11 02:20:01 CST 2017
  • A room far away from the lift is always more quiet. Take a room as north as possible to have a good view over the bay area and the old city. (pa3ddg)
    Wed Oct 25 06:32:47 CDT 2017
  • Good Hotel (Javier P)
    Mon Oct 02 11:49:17 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room with a view of the Old Town (JoanJ77)
    Tue Sep 12 05:21:42 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Rooftop Lounge at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Dining and Breakfast Area at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Dining and Breakfast Area at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Bar at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jean Claude G
La Seyne Sur Mer, France

"very nice hotel"

Reviewed April 02, 2014     Trip type:  Business

very nice hotel with evrybody always available. very clean ; excellent situation; brekfast is perfect. rooms are very large. bathromm are clean . peolpe always try to help foreign visitors. sport is possible in the hotel. many possibilitiies for food. no noise. very good panorama.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kristel M, Management Team at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  April 06, 2014

Dear Jean Claude G, Thank you very much for taking time to share your positive feedback and observations. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. With kind regards, Kristel

Sergezab

"One of the best hotels in Tallinn"

Reviewed March 10, 2014

We are almost always staying in this hotel when we are in Tallinn. And this is 3-4 times a year. I must admit that with combination of rate-location-services this is one of the best hotels. Especially now after rooms renovations. Except the annoying questionnaire the rest was just fine!

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kristel M, Management Team at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  March 12, 2014

Dear Sergezab, Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback and support. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your comment about questionnaire. Every feedback is important to us. But of course we do not wish to bother you or anybody else with it. Please feel free not to fill it if you feel like it. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. With kind regards, Kristel

Gatis L
Riga, Latvia

"Good value for the money"

Reviewed February 20, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Nice, quite big and tidy rooms with cool view over Tallinn, bathroom could be a bit better quality but it is fine as well, only not all rooms has bathtub. Very good breakfast choice with lots of tasty options to choose, especially pancakes which I have not seen much elsewhere. So called "fitness" center does not have too much of an equipment there, I was hoping to see at least some basic gym equipment there, but seems like they have thought only about women - max dumbbells size - 10kg, and few cardio exercises available.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kristel M, Management Team at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  February 25, 2014

Dear Gatis L, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and support. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Half of our rooms have bathtub and half have shower. It is basically matter of request in which room you would like to stay. Probably you staid in our hotel when after the renovation new fitness equipment had not arrived. At the moment we have fitness room full of machinery and it is state of the art. I guess at the moment not a single sport club in Estonia has such new and modern equipment as we do. Thank you, Gatis L, once more for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. With kind regards, Kristel

Rodion P
Kyiv, Ukraine

"Good location and price"

Reviewed February 10, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Highly recommended for business travellers. The rooms are nice and bright. The staff is polite and friendly. The choice of food at breakfast is rather dull and not refreshed, but if you are not a frequent traveller, that should be fine for you. The overall impression is very good.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kristel M, Management Team at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  February 17, 2014

Dear Rodion P, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and observations. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Usually our breakfast is mentioned together with words like wide choice, plenty of food, great breakfast. But thank you for the note we will take a closer look at our breakfast selection and quality. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. With kind regards, Kristel

Kristina S
Stockholm, Sweden

"Great hotel in Tallinn"

Reviewed February 06, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blu hotel is a great choice for the stay in Tallinn. Good service - situated in city center close to old town. Good value for money. In addition to quick service, great breakfast and friendly service minded staff. Good food as well with estonian touch.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kristel M, Management Team at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  February 09, 2014

Dear Kristina S, Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. With kind regards, Kristel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC