Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1918 traveler reviews

#10 of 87 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

1003

Very Good

740

Average

133

Poor

26

Terrible

16
Business
622
Couples
558
Solo travel
119
Family
240

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for higher floor. (essexboyracer2004)
    Thu Sep 13 08:26:28 CDT 2018
  • Accessible room #915 (CandE_Evans)
    Sat Sep 08 09:29:52 CDT 2018
  • mid level floor; elevators slow small but fairly quick to arrive (Irene M)
    Mon Sep 03 11:43:24 CDT 2018
  • 21st Floor very quiet (Lindylou55)
    Sat Jul 14 05:27:44 CDT 2018
  • Old Town view higher up is wonderful to wake up to and go to sleep to. (tkallman2)
    Wed Jun 27 21:50:25 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Rooftop Lounge at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Dining and Breakfast Area at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Dining and Breakfast Area at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Bar at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Paolo M
Tallinn, Estonia

"Radisson Blue is not marginal"

Reviewed September 18, 2015     Trip type:  Business

When traveling I do not imagine myself sleeping in another hotel but Radisson Blue. The reason is simple: I feel good ...almost home. Radisson motto Yes I can it is literally true. The service is adapted to the customer and that is not simple in this business.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Flemming P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  September 21, 2015

Dear Paolo M. Thank you for your feedback after staying with us. We are really happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and that you feel our "Yes I Can!" attitude! We hope to see you back in Tallinn! Best regards Flemming Poulsen General Manager

Vesa L
Helsinki, Finland

"Excellent hotel - good location"

Reviewed September 14, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is Excellent. Good location. Very good and nice staff. Nice restaurant in 24th floor. I will come back again! Good breakafast! Large rooms - very good view! Very near of old town! Comfortable beds!

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Flemming P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  September 20, 2015

Dear Vesa L Thank you for sharing your review. We are really happy to see that you enjoyed both our location as well as our many facilities! We hope to see you back in Tallinn! Best regards Flemming Poulsen General Manager

Torill A
Orust, Sweden

"Good rooms and fantastic view"

Reviewed September 10, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Good service and nice breakfast. Nice, modern and clean rooms. The location is excellent, close to the city center with shopping, resturants and of course the beautiful old town. The view from the roof top bar is fantastic.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Flemming P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  September 14, 2015

Dear Torill A. Thank you for sharing your review. We are really happy to see that you enjoyed our services as well as your room, view and the central location. Thank you very much! We hope to see you back in Tallinn! Best regards Flemming Poulsen General Manager

Riikka K
Tallinn, Estonia

"Radisson Blu Sky Tallinn"

Reviewed September 10, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Excellent and kind service and really good breakfast. Only the bread choices were a little poor. This hotel is close to city center. It is also quiet and does not include drunken Finns (pick this hotel if you want to avoid them). My every request were answered really quickly.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Richard H
Tallinn, United States

"Nice Hotel"

Reviewed August 05, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Very nice hotel in a good area. Walk distances to many activities. Sky bar was very nice and the lounge bar had entertainment on most nights. I would recommend this hotel. Location in town was within walking distance of many places to eat and shop.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Flemming P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  August 10, 2015

Dear Richard H. Thank you for your positive feedback and recommendation, we really appreciate this! We hope to see you back in Tallinn! Best regards Flemming Poulsen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC