BUSINESS CLASS HOTEL WITH THE BEST VIEW IN THE HEART OF TALLINN.

Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1606 traveler reviews

#9 of 86 hotels in Tallinn

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

804

Very Good

648

Average

118

Poor

25

Terrible

11
Business
543
Couples
439
Solo travel
100
Family
194

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Good Hotel (Javier P)
    Mon Oct 02 11:49:17 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room with a view of the Old Town (JoanJ77)
    Tue Sep 12 05:21:42 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a view over old town (Sharon49bicester)
    Mon Sep 11 13:00:06 CDT 2017
  • Old Town view or Port view. (charthousejr)
    Sun Sep 10 23:36:41 CDT 2017
  • Higher floors would have better skyline views. (CarolinaBecky)
    Mon Sep 04 13:42:07 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Bar at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Conference Reception at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
The Second Business Class Suite at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Maria Eduarda P
Lisboa, Portugal

"Very Good Hotel"

Reviewed January 29, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I like the personnel of this hotel. Hotel being a big hotel and belonging to a very big chain nowadays I feels like being in my house. It turns out a cosy hotel due to the nice smile of all personnel.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kristel M, Management Team at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  January 31, 2014

Dear Maria Eduarda P, Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. With kind regards, Kristel

Gunnar S
Gvarv, Norway

"Good, could be better"

Reviewed January 28, 2014     Trip type:  Business

There is very little to complain about, but to secure that we´ll also stay here next time, I think you need to improve the breakfast a bit, and see to that the wather pressure in the shower is much better. You could also consider a little bit lower rates, so it is more competable with other hotels in the city center. Othar than this it is quite good.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kristel M, Management Team at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  January 31, 2014

Dear Gunnar S, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and support. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your caring comments upon price level, breakfast and water pressure in shower. We will look into it and try to improve it. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. With kind regards, Kristel

Extremenumber
Kilkenny, Ireland

"Radisson Blu Tallinn"

Reviewed January 24, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I always stay in Radisson Hotels when ever possible. This time I was on Business for three nights. The Hotel on Ravala St. is excellent, 10 mins from the Airport in snow conditions. It was only 15/20 min, very pleasant walk to the Old town centre. My only issue was that the very good Madisoni Grill next door has no direct access from the Hotel which is odd and while it is only 25 mtrs away it was close to -15c most nights I was there. The excellent Radisson breakfast is the same in all of their hotels in which I have stayed and offers a great selection to suit every taste. The rooms are spacious with everything you need for a very comfortable stay, inc. free fast internet and well stocked mini bar. I have never had a problem with a Radisson Hotel in 20 years in numerous countries.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kristel M, Management Team at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  January 26, 2014

Dear Extremenumber, Thank you for your support and for taking time to share your positive feedback and observations. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. With kind regards, Kristel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC