Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1788 traveler reviews

#12 of 86 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

918

Very Good

704

Average

127

Poor

25

Terrible

14
Business
597
Couples
499
Solo travel
114
Family
221

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go High and ask for a view (Gary W)
    Sun Jun 10 10:47:39 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room on an upper floor looking toward Old Town to have the best view (David T)
    Wed May 30 12:41:54 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a view of the old town. The other side doesnt have this, (Paul M)
    Sun Apr 22 01:10:08 CDT 2018
  • Room 2114, 21st floor. (Enrico S)
    Sat Mar 17 01:20:45 CDT 2018
  • Request for higher floors to get a great view of Tallinn. (WanderingOnglaos)
    Mon Dec 11 05:54:51 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Rooftop Lounge at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Dining and Breakfast Area at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Dining and Breakfast Area at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Bar at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Annie8530
Austin, Texas

"Lovely Hotel/Skip Dinner There"

Reviewed September 23, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel and breakfast were lovely. I'd pass on having dinner there, however. We had a terrible dinner on our first night there...and our only night of eating dinner in the hotel. Other than that, the hotel is lovely. Well located and breakfast was fine. We especially appreciated air conditioned rooms as the Baltics were unseasonably warm.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Flemming P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  September 24, 2014

Dear Annie8530, Thank you for sharing your feedback after your stay with us. This is very valuable for us in order to improve our services. We have noted your comment regarding dinner, and would appreciate if you could specify the problems you experienced. Please contact me directly at flemming.poulsen@radissonblu.com. Thanks a lot, and hope to welcome you back in Tallinn some time soon. Best regards Flemming Poulsen General Manager

181larac

"Great"

Reviewed September 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The services offered are efficient and excellent. The room was fantastic. The location, close to the airport and to the city center and the shopping malls, is perfect. I really enjoyed my stay. I recommend this hotel to everybody.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Flemming P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  September 16, 2014

Dear 181larac, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback after staying with us. We are happy to see that you were satisfied with your stay, this is what our team work hard every day to achieve. We hope to see you back in Tallinn! Best regards Flemming Poulsen General Manager

Trond L
London, United Kingdom

"Definitely recommended"

Reviewed September 08, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Would definitely stay at this hotel again. Very clean throughout and very friendly staff. The price was reasonable, and they offered an extended checkout as our flights were later!! Cannot fault this in any way!!

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kristel M, Management Team at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  September 09, 2014

Dear Trond L, Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback and observations. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. With kind regards, Kristel

Izabela S
Warsaw, Poland

"Best Night Sleep in Tallinn"

Reviewed September 08, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

I needed to relax and rest and with the super comfy beds, newly renovated room, Babor Spa and great views over the harbor - I definately got what I was looking for! Hotel is perfectly located, just few steps away from the beautiful medieval Old Town of Tallinn.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kristel M, Management Team at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  September 09, 2014

Dear Izabela S, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback and observations. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. With kind regards, Kristel

RadissonRiga
Riga, Latvia

"Excellent stay"

Reviewed September 08, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Very convenient location, close to oldtown and other sightseeing objects, excellent view from window, cosy room, modern design, good breakfast, friendly staff. Would recommend to all kind of travellers.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC