Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 2187 traveler reviews

#11 of 89 hotels in Tallinn

  • Certificate of Excellence 2019 Certificate of Excellence 2019

Excellent

1170

Very Good

824

Average

144

Poor

27

Terrible

22
Business Business
697
Couples Couples
644
Solo travel Solo travel
128
Family Family
278

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sky terrace, coctails and amazing view(Karikakrake)
    5.0 Fri Jun 07 06:07:45 CDT 2019
  • Higher floors have better views of the city & water(SunSeekerMA)
    4.0 Thu May 16 11:41:36 CDT 2019
  • from the 10th floor and up, looking towards the old city(CHRISTINA_AK)
    4.0 Thu Apr 25 01:58:09 CDT 2019
  • We were on the 22nd floor in room 2202 with lovely views and was quiet.(Emily B)
    5.0 Tue Mar 26 02:39:31 CDT 2019
  • Business class 19th floor is excellence!(Sirje P)
    5.0 Tue Feb 12 08:27:02 CST 2019
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Rooftop Lounge at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Dining and Breakfast Area at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Dining and Breakfast Area at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Bar at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Gunnar S

Gunnar S
Gvarv, Norway

"Good, could be better"

rating Reviewed January 28, 2014  Trip type: Business

There is very little to complain about, but to secure that we´ll also stay here next time, I think you need to improve the breakfast a bit, and see to that the wather pressure in the shower is much better. You could also consider a little bit lower rates, so it is more competable with other hotels in the city center. Othar than this it is quite good.

Read more 

Stayed January 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Kristel M, Management Team at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  January 31, 2014

Dear Gunnar S, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and support. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your caring comments upon price level, breakfast and water pressure in shower. We will look into it and try to improve it. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. With kind regards, Kristel

Extremenumber

Extremenumber
Kilkenny, Ireland

"Radisson Blu Tallinn"

rating Reviewed January 24, 2014  Trip type: Business

I always stay in Radisson Hotels when ever possible. This time I was on Business for three nights. The Hotel on Ravala St. is excellent, 10 mins from the Airport in snow conditions. It was only 15/20 min, very pleasant walk to the Old town centre. My only issue was that the very good Madisoni Grill next door has no direct access from the Hotel which is odd and while it is only 25 mtrs away it was close to -15c most nights I was there. The excellent Radisson breakfast is the same in all of their hotels in which I have stayed and offers a great selection to suit every taste. The rooms are spacious with everything you need for a very comfortable stay, inc. free fast internet and well stocked mini bar. I have never had a problem with a Radisson Hotel in 20 years in numerous countries.

Read more 

Stayed January 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Kristel M, Management Team at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this review  January 26, 2014

Dear Extremenumber, Thank you for your support and for taking time to share your positive feedback and observations. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. With kind regards, Kristel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC