We kindly inform you  that as of January 01st 2019, there will be a change in Russian VAT. The amount levied will increase from 18% to 20%. This rate update will be applicable on your bill upon check-out to reflect such change.

Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel and Business Centre, Moscow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel and Business Centre, Moscow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1238 traveler reviews

#75 of 398 hotels in Moscow

Excellent

322

Very Good

513

Average

251

Poor

95

Terrible

57
Business
708
Couples
159
Solo travel
98
Family
137

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Quite rooms are available, just ask ! (ylachanc)
    Mon Jan 21 03:31:04 CST 2019
  • River view, impressive during the night hours (PaoloEgomet)
    Wed Jan 09 01:53:23 CST 2019
  • Staff is exceptional. Perfect location, nearby metro, dining, and shopping. (mwwizard)
    Tue Dec 18 07:40:47 CST 2018
  • Probably noisier on the front. (judethepoet)
    Sat Oct 13 01:19:01 CDT 2018
  • Higher floor rooms overlooking the rear will be quieter (JamyHampshire)
    Thu Sep 13 00:42:41 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel&Business Center
Suite
Suite
Breakfast
Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

juergenhicker
Rankweil, Austria

"Nice stay"

Reviewed January 27, 2019     Trip type:  Business

I just was again in this hotel for 4 days. In generall its fine. Nice Food and a verry good breakfast buffet is available. The only thing was the slow Internet Connection. This could be even better, specially in the evening time there was sometime no connection

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anastasia M, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Centre, Moscow, responded to this review  January 30, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel, Moscow. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and apologize for the slow Internet Connection. We hope to welcome you back in our hotel. Best regards. Anastasiya Moiseeva, Marketing manager.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC