Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel and Business Centre, Moscow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel and Business Centre, Moscow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1098 traveler reviews

#74 of 348 hotels in Moscow

Excellent

270

Very Good

469

Average

227

Poor

86

Terrible

46
Business
655
Couples
137
Solo travel
79
Family
109

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose a room wth a river view (barryjamesboyce2017)
    Sun Mar 18 13:58:06 CDT 2018
  • upstairs nice view. (641alexandra)
    Thu Jan 25 16:19:13 CST 2018
  • the highest floor rooms are more quite . (Yasser G)
    Wed Dec 06 22:38:54 CST 2017
  • Get room with no interconnecting door to limit noise from other guests.. (gourmant2)
    Fri Nov 03 06:45:43 CDT 2017
  • Choose a room with a view to the front of the hotel and the river (ilias c)
    Tue Aug 01 10:33:17 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel&Business Center
Suite
Suite
Breakfast
Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

juergenhicker
Rankweil, Austria

"Nice Hotel"

Reviewed June 03, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Friendly staff and nice hotel. Just stayed there for 3 nights. The only problem was the bad internet connection in the room. Breakfast was good and the stay at the Lobby bar was good as well. will visit the hotel again if i trave to Moscow.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Анастасия М, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Centre, Moscow, responded to this review  June 05, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel, Moscow. We are glad that you enjoyed our breakfasts, Lobby bar and quality service. We apologize you were not satisfied with the internet connection in your room. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used in the future. We look forward to your next stay.Best regards. Anastasiya Moiseeva, Marketing manager.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC