Dear Guests! Please be informed that will be general cleaning in the Sports center starting from August, 22 till August, 25.
The swimming pool, jacuzzi and saunas will be closed.
The gym, group classes, solarium and massage will be available as usual.

Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel and Business Centre, Moscow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel and Business Centre, Moscow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1108 traveler reviews

#72 of 356 hotels in Moscow

Excellent

276

Very Good

472

Average

229

Poor

86

Terrible

46
Business
662
Couples
137
Solo travel
79
Family
109

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose a room wth a river view (barryjamesboyce2017)
    Sun Mar 18 13:58:06 CDT 2018
  • upstairs nice view. (641alexandra)
    Thu Jan 25 16:19:13 CST 2018
  • the highest floor rooms are more quite . (Yasser G)
    Wed Dec 06 22:38:54 CST 2017
  • Get room with no interconnecting door to limit noise from other guests.. (gourmant2)
    Fri Nov 03 06:45:43 CDT 2017
  • Choose a room with a view to the front of the hotel and the river (ilias c)
    Tue Aug 01 10:33:17 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel&Business Center
Suite
Suite
Breakfast
Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

juergenhicker
Rankweil, Austria

"Nice Hotel"

Reviewed June 03, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Friendly staff and nice hotel. Just stayed there for 3 nights. The only problem was the bad internet connection in the room. Breakfast was good and the stay at the Lobby bar was good as well. will visit the hotel again if i trave to Moscow.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Анастасия М, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Centre, Moscow, responded to this review  June 05, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel, Moscow. We are glad that you enjoyed our breakfasts, Lobby bar and quality service. We apologize you were not satisfied with the internet connection in your room. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used in the future. We look forward to your next stay.Best regards. Anastasiya Moiseeva, Marketing manager.

Arman1995
Tehran, Iran

"great location, Freindly staff, great breakfast, clean rooms"

Reviewed July 27, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

I was there in July for 3 nights. My room was in the 4th floor with great view. The hotel is located very close to the kievskaya metro station and a big and modern shopping center. Several fast foods and supermarkets close to it. The staff were very kind and friendly. Special thanks to Ms. Sonia in the "guest relation desk" who did a lot of efforts to get back my lost goods in another hotel in St. Petersburg.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Cleanliness

Service

Ilona P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Centre, Moscow, responded to this review  July 29, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed location, view and staff services. We look forward to your next stay. Kind Regards, Ilona Pak PR manager

Corina G
Bucharest, Romania

"Radisson Slavyanskaya Moscow"

Reviewed November 23, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I had multiple stays in this hotel and I can say that the people in the reception are extremely nice. The room is good, still based on previous experiences on 4* hotels (Radisson included from other countries), I would say this one is below the average - anyway it's a good level. Food is good for breakfast with a large variety and always fresh. The hotel is partially redecorated and the rooms newly redecorated are extremely nice. For me it was an advantage staying in this hotel, as it is nearby the metro station and the office. Furthermore, it's 45 minutes walk from the city center which is good especially when you are on business trip and you generally don't have much time for sightseeing. Overall I would recommend this hotel as a good choice.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Martin S
Hong Kong, China

"Superb Moscow Base"

Reviewed November 02, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The location is nothing less than brilliant, a very nice atmosphere with very friendly and professional staff. Breakfast buffet is comprehensive with both continental, Russian and American breakfast. Again very nice staff. Some rooms have a breathtaking view of the Moscow River. Largest indoor hotel pool I have seen, good gym. Nice assortment of everything from bar food to fine dining. Once again I find the staff very helpful and professional.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC