Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel and Business Centre, Moscow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel and Business Centre, Moscow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 978 traveler reviews

#51 of 328 hotels in Moscow

Excellent

232

Very Good

419

Average

211

Poor

80

Terrible

37
Business
592
Couples
121
Solo travel
67
Family
97

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose a room with a view to the front of the hotel and the river (ilias c)
    Tue Aug 01 10:33:17 CDT 2017
  • ask in advance for the high floor with a city view (tashechka35)
    Tue Jul 11 06:29:14 CDT 2017
  • just ask for it (Michael R)
    Thu May 18 05:49:22 CDT 2017
  • Ask for the room which doesnot stinks (vm1863)
    Tue May 16 21:18:20 CDT 2017
  • If you can afford the suite. Go for the suite. (Cramz)
    Wed Jan 04 03:25:08 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel&Business Center
Suite
Suite
Breakfast
Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Arman1995
Tehran, Iran

"great location, Freindly staff, great breakfast, clean rooms"

Reviewed July 27, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

I was there in July for 3 nights. My room was in the 4th floor with great view. The hotel is located very close to the kievskaya metro station and a big and modern shopping center. Several fast foods and supermarkets close to it. The staff were very kind and friendly. Special thanks to Ms. Sonia in the "guest relation desk" who did a lot of efforts to get back my lost goods in another hotel in St. Petersburg.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Cleanliness

Service

Ilona P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Centre, Moscow, responded to this review  July 29, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed location, view and staff services. We look forward to your next stay. Kind Regards, Ilona Pak PR manager

Corina G
Bucharest, Romania

"Radisson Slavyanskaya Moscow"

Reviewed November 23, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I had multiple stays in this hotel and I can say that the people in the reception are extremely nice. The room is good, still based on previous experiences on 4* hotels (Radisson included from other countries), I would say this one is below the average - anyway it's a good level. Food is good for breakfast with a large variety and always fresh. The hotel is partially redecorated and the rooms newly redecorated are extremely nice. For me it was an advantage staying in this hotel, as it is nearby the metro station and the office. Furthermore, it's 45 minutes walk from the city center which is good especially when you are on business trip and you generally don't have much time for sightseeing. Overall I would recommend this hotel as a good choice.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Martin S
Hong Kong, China

"Superb Moscow Base"

Reviewed November 02, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The location is nothing less than brilliant, a very nice atmosphere with very friendly and professional staff. Breakfast buffet is comprehensive with both continental, Russian and American breakfast. Again very nice staff. Some rooms have a breathtaking view of the Moscow River. Largest indoor hotel pool I have seen, good gym. Nice assortment of everything from bar food to fine dining. Once again I find the staff very helpful and professional.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

johntschohl
Minneapolis, Minnesota

"Very Weak Service"

Reviewed November 01, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This is a very expensive hotel with very poor service. No smiles. No bell staff. Weak customer service. Expensive for a 2 or 3 star hotel. Their focus is on security guards. They are everywhere and all look and act like robots. I asked for my room to be made up at 8 AM. At 1 PM I found a maid and asked her to do it.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Veronica C
Milan, Italy

"Old hotel in good position"

Reviewed October 13, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Business hotel that needs to be renovated. Not recommended for tourism, nothing fancy. Breakfast was good but you have to walk from the elevators through the shop gallery (not really comfortable). Wifi excellent. Poor entrance and reception. Very good position close to the metro station Kievskaya.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC