Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel and Business Centre, Moscow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel and Business Centre, Moscow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1154 traveler reviews

#72 of 375 hotels in Moscow

Excellent

289

Very Good

492

Average

237

Poor

88

Terrible

48
Business
681
Couples
141
Solo travel
85
Family
120

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floor rooms overlooking the rear will be quieter (JamyHampshire)
    Thu Sep 13 00:42:41 CDT 2018
  • Choose a room wth a river view (barryjamesboyce2017)
    Sun Mar 18 13:58:06 CDT 2018
  • upstairs nice view. (641alexandra)
    Thu Jan 25 16:19:13 CST 2018
  • the highest floor rooms are more quite . (Yasser G)
    Wed Dec 06 22:38:54 CST 2017
  • Get room with no interconnecting door to limit noise from other guests.. (gourmant2)
    Fri Nov 03 06:45:43 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel&Business Center
Suite
Suite
Breakfast
Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Corina G
Bucharest, Romania

"Radisson - Europe Square"

Reviewed July 13, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I was on multiple business trips to Moscow and due to the fact that the hotel was very close to the office, I used the services of this hotel.Overall I was satissfied with the services, still compared to other Radisson hotels, this would be below expectations. The employees are nice, the food is good, but the cleaning part may not be the best. I encountered some difficulties with hot water which was very dirty and needed to wait around 15 minutes to use it.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mikhail P
Minsk, Belarus

"Good location, too expensive for the current shape of the hotel"

Reviewed June 19, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Good location, but too expensive for the current shape of the hotel. Room and bathroom need to be refreshed. Window faced to inside parking and it was quite and good for sleep. But you can't open the window, because it is locked. Wifi not cover the whole room. But service is very good: quick and polite personal.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

2341MarcOtt
Ottignies, Belgium

"Perfect place in Moscow"

Reviewed May 19, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Best location to visit Moscow and very secure area with nice shopping hall and metro station circel line. Perfect service provide by the lobby at check in or out and to answer any question you could have. Great choise at the breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC