Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel and Business Centre, Moscow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel and Business Centre, Moscow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 998 traveler reviews

#52 of 327 hotels in Moscow

Excellent

237

Very Good

426

Average

215

Poor

81

Terrible

39
Business
606
Couples
124
Solo travel
68
Family
98

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • the highest floor rooms are more quite . (Yasser G)
    Wed Dec 06 22:38:54 CST 2017
  • Get room with no interconnecting door to limit noise from other guests.. (gourmant2)
    Fri Nov 03 06:45:43 CDT 2017
  • Choose a room with a view to the front of the hotel and the river (ilias c)
    Tue Aug 01 10:33:17 CDT 2017
  • ask in advance for the high floor with a city view (tashechka35)
    Tue Jul 11 06:29:14 CDT 2017
  • just ask for it (Michael R)
    Thu May 18 05:49:22 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel&Business Center
Suite
Suite
Breakfast
Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mmarquardt88
London, United Kingdom

"I'm sure you can find somewhere nicer"

Reviewed June 03, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This is not a good place to stay. Over priced and nothing works. Beds hard, internet slow, food overpriced and not very good, loud air conditioning. I was extremely disappointed and would never stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

2341MarcOtt
Ottignies, Belgium

"Perfect place in Moscow"

Reviewed May 19, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Best location to visit Moscow and very secure area with nice shopping hall and metro station circel line. Perfect service provide by the lobby at check in or out and to answer any question you could have. Great choise at the breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nikunj T
Gurgaon, India

"Radisson Slavyanskaya, Moscow"

Reviewed April 07, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

(1) non smoking rooms need better attention. (2) breakfast should contain more options for vegetarian (no fish, no meat, no eggs) customers. (3) enhanced knowledge of the english language of the staff can help the non-Russian speaking customers.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dominic H
Moscow, Russia

"radisson Moscow"

Reviewed February 09, 2014     Trip type:  Business

if i had known that there were no gym facilities i would not have stayed. the hotel is undergoing improvement works but it wasn't a very good stay. i have been staying at the hotel since 1993 and it has been in need of refurbishment for long time.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ilona P, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Centre, Moscow, responded to this review  March 05, 2014

Thank you so much for visiting Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel and sharing your impressions. We really appreciate your time and effort for submitting a review and giving a short presentation of our property. Please accept our sincere apologizes for the fitness center renovation procedures. Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel is continuously upgrading and improving its properties in order to provide even better accommodation, facilities and services to its valued Guests. We are really sorry for any inconvenience and sincerely hope to have another chance to welcome you again in our hotel and the newly renovated health club. Kind regards,

Bret Lewis C
Cincinnati, United States

"Walking distance to Metro is the best feature"

Reviewed January 29, 2014     Trip type:  Business

At the top end for prices, but just average for accomodations. Service is above average by Russian standards. Rooms are a little dated.... OK they are a lot dated. Restaruants and bar are very pricey with ok food. Having said that, on one recent visit, a hamburger in the Russky was maybe the best I ever eaten. A short walk to the Kievska Metro Station on the 5 line makes this a very good location with access to all of Moscow via the very good Metro. Also was a reasonable walk to the Kremlin etc, so during "down time" there was enough to see and do.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC