Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel, Warsaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel, Warsaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1888 traveler reviews

#28 of 127 hotels in Warsaw

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

682

Very Good

840

Average

253

Poor

73

Terrible

40
Business
690
Couples
469
Solo travel
120
Family
254

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • as for a room away from the lift (matty-os)
    Thu Dec 07 05:02:51 CST 2017
  • Choose a business room. (348sim)
    Wed Nov 29 10:07:03 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room that is not facing the street (אריה ב)
    Fri Oct 13 02:40:01 CDT 2017
  • Ask for business class (Lancealot13)
    Tue Oct 03 09:27:08 CDT 2017
  • Unlike us ask for a garden room, the ones at the front can be a little noisy (Roger C)
    Mon Oct 02 05:34:04 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Breakfast buffet Marysienka Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ughettamyfrog
Dublin, Ireland

"Great hotel"

Reviewed November 30, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Good hotel, great breakfast. Really nice staff and located in a very accessible area. Rooms could be bigger, bathroom was great size, with large shower. Unfortunately I did not have the time to use the fitness center.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NickTRSP, Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  December 11, 2017

Dear ughettamyfrog, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Radisson Blu Sobieski Warsaw, and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon. kind regards, Nick T

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC