Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel, Warsaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel, Warsaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1203 traveler reviews

#29 of 116 hotels in Warsaw

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

424

Very Good

546

Average

164

Poor

49

Terrible

20
Business
451
Couples
291
Solo travel
79
Family
159

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Must be quite noisy out the front as it is on a busy main road......(it was reasonably noisy out the back) (happytraveller65_12)
    Tue Apr 26 08:57:45 CDT 2016
  • Ask for room not facing the train tracks (Karen J)
    Tue Apr 26 05:23:13 CDT 2016
  • Overlooking the garden (Woimble)
    Sun Apr 10 07:52:53 CDT 2016
  • If you want to commute to other parts of this city or go to the airport, staying in this hotel is definitely a wise choice. (msliu97)
    Mon Mar 28 07:23:26 CDT 2016
  • ask for a room near the lifts as it can be one long walk to your room otherwise (Mal O)
    Tue Mar 22 17:35:55 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radissonblu Sobieski exterior
caffe trylogia
hotel lobby
front desk
busines class apartment

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

karenjR5157KB
Portsmouth, United Kingdom

"One night on Business"

Reviewed April 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Clean and tidy - excellent breakfast. Well located for trams. beware rooms facing railway - freight trains run all night. Check in and check out process slow with no clear process for those who have express checkout arranged.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Yvonne B
Mannheim, Germany

"Very nice staff, very clean, very comfortable"

Reviewed April 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good hotel, nice rooms, very clean, staff mega friendly, made me feel totally welcome and comfortable. Breakfast is very good, with a good variety of choices, from healthy fruit and muesli to full English. Very well-equipped gym. Not in the town center, but near it.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC