Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel, Warsaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel, Warsaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2152 traveler reviews

#37 of 134 hotels in Warsaw

Excellent

785

Very Good

956

Average

285

Poor

80

Terrible

46
Business
801
Couples
536
Solo travel
141
Family
278

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel for a nice and comfortable stay (satpalsingh1944)
    Mon Nov 12 23:58:21 CST 2018
  • a straight walk from the train station, and a city bus nearby to the airport (kelster2018)
    Sun Nov 04 12:25:52 CST 2018
  • Check-in with Lusine (Terry S)
    Sat Oct 27 22:44:46 CDT 2018
  • We had business class room. It was good size with corner window. Perfect view. (F9968XUchrisa)
    Thu Aug 16 08:15:30 CDT 2018
  • This hotel caters to tour groups, so at times the elevators and the front desk can be overwhelmed. Plan on extra time to deal with delays. (Guy S)
    Fri Jul 27 06:22:25 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Breakfast buffet Marysienka Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sophoj
Tbilisi, Georgia

"Sofia"

Reviewed February 02, 2019     Trip type:  Business

In overall it was great to be here, but there were some problems referring to heating system and sewerage. breakfast was not in the level as in other Raddison i have been.Location is perfect, location is perfect, in the heart of the city. everything is in walk distance.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Camper51449655340

"Roadson Radisson"

Reviewed February 02, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Noisy room with road view, the breakfast is great but I needed to ask for coffee myself. Pillow could be better as well.The rest is fine. Will not return back only if significantly cheaper and don't have other choice.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC