Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel, Warsaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel, Warsaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2025 traveler reviews

#33 of 130 hotels in Warsaw

Excellent

740

Very Good

900

Average

266

Poor

78

Terrible

41
Business
745
Couples
506
Solo travel
135
Family
265

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing the garden or the main street,,, (vvraoca)
    Sun Jul 01 22:11:47 CDT 2018
  • We had a room overlooking the internal garden which was very quiet (Bassdog24)
    Sat Jun 30 02:41:52 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a garden view room for quie!t (EMTtraveler)
    Sat Jun 16 10:56:29 CDT 2018
  • 722 was nice (Tommy J)
    Sat Jun 02 06:19:54 CDT 2018
  • Very decent hotel to stay at (Zuzanka E)
    Mon May 28 13:32:12 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Breakfast buffet Marysienka Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Aidacep
Vilnius, Lithuania

"There was nothing exceptional that could distinguish this hotel from others."

Reviewed June 19, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Cleansity-for sure not spotless. Breakfast-poor quality, although very nice serving dishes. Room quality-curtains with holes and dust around bed table. Someones hair in the shower. Air conditioning too loud.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nick T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  June 26, 2018

Dear Aidacep, From your feedback and comments it is clear we have disappointed you and I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We will follow up with the issues raised to fine tune our operations. Kind regards, Nick T

rodionkadyrov
St. Petersburg, Russia

"pleasant stay"

Reviewed May 25, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Very nice hotel and location in center city. Very comfotable bad and pillow. Perfect room location a garden view. Perfect breakfast for a local spesials. very calm hotel. Thank you for all staf for good job.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nick T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  May 31, 2018

Dear rodionkadyrov, thank you and we are so happy you had a great time with us. Kind regards, Nick T

paulverhaeghe2018

"Two nights in Warsaw"

Reviewed May 20, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

A very nice hotel in the business district of Warsaw. When you want to visit the old centre of Warsaw you may use the bus or tram. The stops of which are located almost in front of the hotel. We stayed for three nights, just about enough to visit the main things to see in Warsaw.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nick T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  May 31, 2018

Dear Paul, Thank you for your review. Kind regards, Nick T

Liezel B
Goa, India

"Excellent staff.location"

Reviewed May 03, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel is located at a prime spot. Trams going directly across the hotel to the Central railway. Lot of coffee shops restaurants in the vicinity.. very friendly staff.clean rooms.excellent service ..

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nick T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  May 31, 2018

Dear Liezel, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. kind regards, Nick T

tst105
London, United Kingdom

"Warsaw hotel"

Reviewed April 20, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

I have been staying at this hotel for very many years, even before it was taken over by Radisson Blu. The bathrooms have improved (except for smelly waste pipe in the wash basin), the room is just about the same as always; Trylogia restaurant is good and Marysienka had a very good breakfast but the hot dishes should have been kept hotter. It is a pity there is no newspaper/stationary/general gift shop in the lobby.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nick T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  April 25, 2018

Dear tst105, Thank you for your comments, feedback and your business. We will be following up with the issues regarding the drainage. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Nick T

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC