Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel, Warsaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel, Warsaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1890 traveler reviews

#27 of 127 hotels in Warsaw

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

683

Very Good

841

Average

253

Poor

73

Terrible

40
Business
692
Couples
469
Solo travel
120
Family
254

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • as for a room away from the lift (matty-os)
    Thu Dec 07 05:02:51 CST 2017
  • Choose a business room. (348sim)
    Wed Nov 29 10:07:03 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room that is not facing the street (אריה ב)
    Fri Oct 13 02:40:01 CDT 2017
  • Ask for business class (Lancealot13)
    Tue Oct 03 09:27:08 CDT 2017
  • Unlike us ask for a garden room, the ones at the front can be a little noisy (Roger C)
    Mon Oct 02 05:34:04 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Breakfast buffet Marysienka Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

babs198
Wigan, United Kingdom

"Our group holiday"

Reviewed November 26, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Fantastic hotel and staff. The hotel restaurant was the best we ate at two restaurants nearby food was good but there was V.A.T and a service charge on our bills. The hotel restaurant menu had the V.A.T.included in the price and no service charge the food was delicious.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Joanna M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  December 06, 2017

Dear Babs198, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson BLU Sobieski! I am happy to hear you had a great experience and a lovely stay with us! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards

cai-fi
Munich, Germany

"Audio Video Show, Warsaw"

Reviewed November 21, 2017     Trip type:  Business

It was a nice and easy stay at the Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel. After being visitors all day long at the AUDIO VIDEO SHOW 2017 – which took place in the hotel – we enjoyed delicious food and tasty drinks at the bar.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NickTRSP, Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  November 22, 2017

Dear cai-fi, Wonderful! and we hope to be able to welcome you back again next year to Radisson Blu Sobieski Warsaw. Best regards Nick T

ValTarragonaSpain
Tarragona Spain

"Great hotel, great service and great city!"

Reviewed November 11, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Had a great stay in this hotel last weekend. It was my first time in Warsaw so I was a bit lost at first, so that's why I chose a hotel near the center of the city. The hotel was brilliant, the rooms were very nice and big and the service I received from the reception was exceptional, especially from a really nice receptionist called Julia who was always smiling and that took the time to show me places to visit on the map and told me how to get there, which I found really helpful and I was also able to check out of the room late which I really appreciated. I believe Julia is an asset to your company and that she's the kind of person that guest want to be greeted by.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Joanna M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  November 20, 2017

Dear ValTarragonaSpain, it means so much to us that you chose to join us at the Radisson Blu Sobieski and that you enjoyed your stay on property. We are grateful for the compliments you had to share! Your kind review and feedback are greatly appreciated and will certainly be passed along to the hard working teams (especially Yulia) on property. Thank you and we look forward to your return. Kind regards, Joanna M.

Gabi305
Budapest

"Business trip Warsaw"

Reviewed October 31, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Good standard of business hotels and Radisson Blu. Centrally located, however a bit distance from tourist attractions. Very nice breakfast selection, effective service, polite team. I recommend. The garden rooms are quet ones.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

439salmaank

"Good stay"

Reviewed October 29, 2017     Trip type:  Business

It was pleasant stay and I will come back if I am ever visiting Warsaw . Please credit my points to membership account. I liked the breakfast and the room cleaning as the best service. Thank you for your the greAt experience

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC