Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel, Warsaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel, Warsaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1838 traveler reviews

#29 of 126 hotels in Warsaw

Excellent

659

Very Good

822

Average

244

Poor

74

Terrible

40
Business
661
Couples
462
Solo travel
116
Family
248

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room that is not facing the street (אריה ב)
    Fri Oct 13 02:40:01 CDT 2017
  • Ask for business class (Lance S)
    Tue Oct 03 09:27:08 CDT 2017
  • Unlike us ask for a garden room, the ones at the front can be a little noisy (Roger C)
    Mon Oct 02 05:34:04 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room looking on the garden side (Basseth0und)
    Mon Sep 25 12:34:48 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room with view (Pbhattacharya1951)
    Fri Sep 22 02:27:15 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Breakfast buffet Marysienka Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Lazar P
Doha, Qatar

"Nice stay with a handy location"

Reviewed September 03, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Excellent choice for breakfast; below average pillows; small comforters; comfortable mattresses; windows can open - hurray, _-); very clean; a bit noisy at the time due to a large group of teenagers staying at the hotel; very friendly and assisting staff - thank you;

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Joanna M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  September 15, 2017

Dear Lazar, Thank you very much for your fantastic review about your recent stay with us! It is most rewarding when guests are complementing the hotel We would like to thank you for your special feedback regarding the excellent service you received during your stay with us, Kind regards, Joanna Matusewicz

Panayiotis C
Cyclades, Greece

"Good value for money"

Reviewed August 30, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Good value for money, rich breakfast, comfy room, convenient and quiet area. You can find some nice restaurants within walking distance. Friendly staff, with good English generally. Attention to taxi drivers! They charge whatever they like!

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JuliusValg
Reykjavik, Iceland

"Clean and good."

Reviewed August 17, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Good room, good service, would stay there again. Short too the center of the city, a walking distance too shopping centre, casino and restaurants. The only thing I would downrate it that only few people speak good english.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

תמר ל
Eilat, Israel

"very good hotel"

Reviewed July 14, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

good room . very good breakfast. very nice helpful stuff. location was very easy as all buses and train are near by. the room was facing a nice garden. the beds were good so were the pillows and the blanket. and it is very importanat

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Yaniv O
Bat Yam, Israel

"just ok"

Reviewed June 30, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

1. The upgraded room for 400+ PLN "Business Class" was not amazing as we expected and understand from the reception lady. 2. We heard the elevator movement in our room. It was disturbing. 3. Only 1 elevator reached level 7. (1 elevator was not working, 1 elevator was only to the parking area, 1 elevator the button 7 was not function). We talked with the reception twice a day regarding this issue. nothing happened during our stay. 4. We wanted to take pedicure and manicure full treatment for all 4 of us, and apparently the lady is not working on Saturday and Sunday. I'm not accepting it, we are tourist that came for the weekend, this days are the days that we want to take out relaxation. it didn't happened to us in any other hotel in Europe. 5. On the 7th floor there are issue with water pressure. you can't take a shower because it always switch from hot to cold and opposite.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC