Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel, Warsaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel, Warsaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1888 traveler reviews

#28 of 127 hotels in Warsaw

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

682

Very Good

840

Average

253

Poor

73

Terrible

40
Business
690
Couples
469
Solo travel
120
Family
254

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • as for a room away from the lift (matty-os)
    Thu Dec 07 05:02:51 CST 2017
  • Choose a business room. (348sim)
    Wed Nov 29 10:07:03 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room that is not facing the street (אריה ב)
    Fri Oct 13 02:40:01 CDT 2017
  • Ask for business class (Lancealot13)
    Tue Oct 03 09:27:08 CDT 2017
  • Unlike us ask for a garden room, the ones at the front can be a little noisy (Roger C)
    Mon Oct 02 05:34:04 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Breakfast buffet Marysienka Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jean G
Warsaw, Poland

"satisfied customer"

Reviewed June 11, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Hotel friendly, comfortable and well run. Staff responsive. Well placed for public transport to town centre. Garden rooms quiet at night - no traffic noise. Room comfortable. Good breakfast buffet. Buffet meals for business meeting very good quality and choice

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter_Mikkelsen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  June 25, 2014

Dear Jean G. thank you very much for your feedback, which I enjoyed reading! Best regards Peter B. Mikkelsen General Manager

Joao C
Barcelona, Spain

"Needs improvements"

Reviewed June 08, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The room service dinner selection is very poor compared with any other international hotel chain, and King size beds would be appreciated by guests, also standard bed covers, it was a very challenging experience to try to sleep in a small bed with such small bed sheet covers.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter_Mikkelsen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  June 11, 2014

Dear Joao C I am sorry that you had problems with sleep in my hotel. We do have different types of bed sizes, so if you should come by again, please ask for the king size beds. Best regards Peter B. Mikkelsen General Manager

Kaloyan K
Warsaw, Poland

"Radisson Blue- Sobieski"

Reviewed May 30, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel with good location, descent level of services and value for money. There is wi- fi, that was included in my room rate, no additional fees, that I found useful and was reliable. Level of the rooms was OK

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter_Mikkelsen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  June 02, 2014

Dear Kaloyan K thank you for your nice comments. Best regards Peter B. Mikkelsen General Manager

David G
Dunstable, England, United Kingdom

"Excellent In Every Way"

Reviewed May 19, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

You always except good hotels and service at Radisson Blu and this time I really tested it. I had a few challenges during my stay in Warsaw and needed to stay an extra night. The staff were absolutely wonderful in solving this and other problems not related to the hotel. 5 STAR service all round!

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter_Mikkelsen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  May 20, 2014

Dear David G great to hear that we were able to help. Best regards Peter B. Mikkelsen General Manager

Peter M
Heidelberg, Germany

"Blue Radisson Sobiecki"

Reviewed May 15, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Price for service is absolutely not satisfying. Huge room, more a kind of suite, but strange smell. Service o.k., but always to wait for a couple of minutes for any question, food less than average. I cannot really recommend to book the hotel as long as there are any alternatives in this price range.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter_Mikkelsen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  May 15, 2014

Dear Peter M. i am very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. Please contact me if you want to come back, so that i can make sure everything will be perfect. Best regards Peter B. Mikkelsen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC