Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel, Warsaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel, Warsaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2028 traveler reviews

#33 of 130 hotels in Warsaw

Excellent

742

Very Good

901

Average

266

Poor

78

Terrible

41
Business
747
Couples
506
Solo travel
135
Family
266

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing the garden or the main street,,, (vvraoca)
    Sun Jul 01 22:11:47 CDT 2018
  • We had a room overlooking the internal garden which was very quiet (Bassdog24)
    Sat Jun 30 02:41:52 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a garden view room for quie!t (EMTtraveler)
    Sat Jun 16 10:56:29 CDT 2018
  • 722 was nice (Tommy J)
    Sat Jun 02 06:19:54 CDT 2018
  • Very decent hotel to stay at (Zuzanka E)
    Mon May 28 13:32:12 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Breakfast buffet Marysienka Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rafal S
Shanghai, China

"Radisson BLU Warsaw"

Reviewed December 29, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very friendly and helpful stuff ; swift check-in and check-out. Room was nice (got an appartment with separated bedroom), clean and calm. 20 minutes to Ławica airport ; 10 minutes by cab to city center ; a few smaller restaurants nearby. Will come back.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter_Mikkelsen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  February 11, 2015

Dear rafal S nice reading your feedback! Hope to see you again soon. Best regards Peter B. Mikkelsen General Manager

Monica B
Bomporto, Italy

"Very positive experience"

Reviewed December 17, 2014     Trip type:  Business

highly recommended for those who go to Warsaw either for business or for a family trip. Very efficient employees and not too far from major city's attractions. Rooms are clean and breakfast very rich. Wifi works well everywhere.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter_Mikkelsen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  February 11, 2015

Dear Monika B thank very much for the nice feedback. Best regards Peter B. Mikkelsen General Manager

Jakob M
uppsala, Sweden

"Second time"

Reviewed October 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This is the second time I am staying at this hotel. This was as good as the first time. Location is really good, for instance just a close walk to a big mall. Breakfast is all that you would want. A slight smell of mould from the sink in the bathroom only when you put on the water, so quite strange. The AC was not turned on or did not woek so the room was quite warm. Could not sleep with the window open cause of the traffic outside. I would probably stay at this hotel again since it is very close to the office where I use to visit. Staff nice.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter_Mikkelsen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  November 17, 2014

Dear Jakob M i am sorry about the heat in your room, but we did have some issues with our central heating during your stay. Hope to see you again. Best regards Peter B. Mikkelsen General Manager

Paula F
Praha, Czech Republic

"A return visit"

Reviewed August 12, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I always stay at this hotel. Which is usually around 20 nights a year. Very comfortable and well located. The bathrooms are well appointed and AC works which is sometimes a challenge in Europe.The restaurant is good. They fitness center a little small but good walking area.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter_Mikkelsen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  August 19, 2014

Dear MikkeSVK thank you for your feedback. I am glad you liked our newly refurbished conference rooms. Best regards Peter B. Mikkelsen General Manager

Julia Van D
Groningen, The Netherlands

"Very good value"

Reviewed July 13, 2014     Trip type:  Business

We stayed for 6 nights and were very impressed - especially with the standard of the breakfast. The best scrambled eggs ever! On a direct bus route to airport and city centre. The trams were also very clean and efficient.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC