Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel, Warsaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel, Warsaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1844 traveler reviews

#30 of 126 hotels in Warsaw

Excellent

661

Very Good

823

Average

246

Poor

74

Terrible

40
Business
665
Couples
463
Solo travel
116
Family
248

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room that is not facing the street (אריה ב)
    Fri Oct 13 02:40:01 CDT 2017
  • Ask for business class (Lance S)
    Tue Oct 03 09:27:08 CDT 2017
  • Unlike us ask for a garden room, the ones at the front can be a little noisy (Roger C)
    Mon Oct 02 05:34:04 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room looking on the garden side (Basseth0und)
    Mon Sep 25 12:34:48 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room with view (Pbhattacharya1951)
    Fri Sep 22 02:27:15 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Dream SPA & Gym Studio
Breakfast buffet Marysienka Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

John F
Paris, France

"Good business hotel"

Reviewed May 08, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The Radission is a good hotel for a business traveller. There is a nice restaurant and large breakfast area & generally spacious ground floor. A smallish gym, but has a sauna. Free fast internet, friendly staff. For the sensitive, recommend to ask for room on inside, but I faced the street and it was OK to sleep through the night, I didnt feel there was much traffic.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter_Mikkelsen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  May 15, 2014

Dear John F thank you very much for your feedback! Best regards Peter B. Mikkelsen General Manager

Adriana O
San Francisco, United States

"Good place to stay for business or pleasure"

Reviewed February 28, 2014     Trip type:  Business

It was a good experience overall. I would stay in the same hotel next time. I definately recommend it to others going to Warsaw specially for business. The gym needs to be updated but the rest is good!

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter_Mikkelsen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  March 06, 2014

Dear Adriana O thank you for your nice feedback. I know about the fitness and I am working on a solution. Best regards Peter B. Mikkelsen General Manager

Skotti71
London, United Kingdom

"2 day business trip"

Reviewed February 27, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Friendly welcoming staff. Good place to come back to after a work day with a great ambience. Good quality at a reasonable price, plus good facilities. Restaurant well worth a visit with its small but excellent menu.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter_Mikkelsen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  March 06, 2014

Dear Scott B thank you for your feedback. I am happy you liked the food in the restaurant. Best regards Peter B. Mikkelsen General Manager

hitopen
Krakow, Poland

"Reasonable price with the location"

Reviewed February 17, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very nice hotel and facility with it's price. The breakfast was very good and fitness and sauna looked also nice even though I didn't use this time. Only 20 minutes by taxi to the airport is also worth to choose this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter_Mikkelsen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  March 06, 2014

Dear hitopen thank you very much! Best regards Peter B. Mikkelsen General Manager

Varbu K
Tartu, Estonia

"Review"

Reviewed February 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Would need better way to change room temperature, Would need better way to change room temperature, Would need better way to change room temperature, Would need better way to change room temperature, Would need better way to change room temperature, Would need better way to change room temperature,

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter_Mikkelsen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review  March 06, 2014

Dear Varbu K i take it from your feedback that you had problems with the temperature in your room.......... I am very sorry about this, I am very sorry about this, I am very sorry about this......... Best regards Peter B. Mikkelsen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC