Radisson Sonya Hotel, St. Petersburg

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Sonya Hotel, St. Petersburg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 773 traveler reviews

#59 of 362 hotels in St. Petersburg

Excellent

290

Very Good

302

Average

122

Poor

42

Terrible

17
Business
278
Couples
215
Solo travel
54
Family
86

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • quite floors, great buffet breakfast, really tasty food in the hotel's restaurant, accessibility, heated floor in the bathroom in winter (Daniela A)
    Wed Nov 22 04:06:51 CST 2017
  • Avoid rooms on lower floors overlooking atrium (amade0)
    Tue Oct 24 09:13:52 CDT 2017
  • Should ask for a window view of the street (July1945)
    Thu Sep 14 09:19:44 CDT 2017
  • Not the top floor ( traffic noise), lower floors have triple glazing. (Martin K)
    Wed Jun 21 10:24:23 CDT 2017
  • Room 401, upper floor and very quiet (florent)
    Sun Apr 16 01:51:59 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Sonya Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Sonya Hotel
The Suite at the Radisson Sonya Hotel
The Suite at the Radisson Sonya Hotel
Restaurant at the Radisson Sonya Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

H9099EMrafaels
Porto Alegre, RS

"Excellent location! Excellent hotel!"

Reviewed December 21, 2017     Trip type:  Business

For two days, I had the best experience at Radisson Sonya. The location near from Nevskyi Prospect is wonderful and the room services are perfect. I have dreams everyday since my checkout about the breakfast. Congratulations!

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonSonyaHotel, General Manager at Radisson Sonya Hotel, responded to this review  December 25, 2017

Dear H9099EMrafaels, Thank you for finding time to share feedback about your stay and for choosing Radisson Sonya Hotel during your stay in St. Petersburg. I'm very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, found the breakfast tasty and location wonderful. We hope to see you again as our guest in near future! May be visits to Sonya could become a nice tradition for you. Warm regards, Rohit Karunakaran, General Manager of Radisson Sonya Hotel, St. Petersburg

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC