Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


Contact

Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin

Stillorgan Road
Blackrock
County Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 218 6000
Fax: +353 1 218 6010
Email: info.sthelens.dublin@radissonblu.com

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2522 traveler reviews

#1 of 1 hotels in Blackrock

Excellent

1334

Very Good

698

Average

286

Poor

124

Terrible

80
Business
554
Couples
805
Solo travel
80
Family
657

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Bring your own heater (581gfh)
    Wed Jan 02 23:51:01 CST 2019
  • Garden View (CarlDi72)
    Wed Jan 02 05:59:55 CST 2019
  • At Christmas time, we always ask for a room a little bit away from the lift area, as it is quieter (sheelaghparker1)
    Tue Jan 01 06:21:54 CST 2019
  • View of RTE at night/ gardens in spring/summer (George C)
    Tue Dec 04 06:17:08 CST 2018
  • Another hotel (Mark P)
    Mon Nov 19 07:50:48 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Exterior at the Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin
Hallways at the Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin
Exterior at the Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin
Lobby at the Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Wanderer29238623140

"staying in dublin for three days"

Reviewed January 13, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

three days in Dubling mixing work and tourism, I choose to stay in R. st. Helen which is at walking distance from UCD where I had a meeting. It definitely was a good choice. the hotel is very quit and comfortable. I have particularly appreciated the fitness center

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Cosmopolitan285644

"Amazing hotel"

Reviewed January 12, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

The Radisson Blue St. Helens exceeded our expectations. The room was spectacular, the grounds amazing and the staff exceptional. We easily took a bus downtown (as recommended by staff) to see the sites.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluStHelens, Front of House Manager at Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin, responded to this review  January 13, 2019

Thank you for your wonderful review and also for staying with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time here at the Hotel and we do hope we will have the chance to welcome you back again. With kindest regards Caitriona

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC