Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2232 traveler reviews

#1 of 1 hotels in Blackrock

Excellent

1143

Very Good

651

Average

264

Poor

111

Terrible

63
Business
502
Couples
710
Solo travel
73
Family
558

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Balcony suites on top floor (wexfordtraveller)
    Tue Dec 05 08:25:30 CST 2017
  • If you're disabled or need access, phone the hotel first and discuss where the room is relative to the lifts. (Slx)
    Sun Nov 19 16:39:45 CST 2017
  • business with a balcony has spectacular views (One y)
    Mon Oct 30 00:01:09 CDT 2017
  • Business suite with balcony (LMC4405)
    Tue Oct 17 02:59:53 CDT 2017
  • Fourth floor overlooking entrance to hotel (RoadTrip663)
    Tue Oct 10 08:41:52 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Exterior of Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

107ailishb
Western Ireland, Ireland

"Amazing short stay"

Reviewed December 07, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Amazing short stay for our wedding anniversary , beautiful food , lovely room and great service . Will definitely be back . Beautiful athmosphere in orangery bar and restaurant . Very friendly , helpful staff.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

caitriona21, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin, responded to this review  December 08, 2017

107ailishb, Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a lovely review following your recent stay at St. Helen's. We are honoured that you chose to spend such a special occasion at our hotel. I look forward to sharing your review with all of the team! Wishing you both many more happy years together and we hope to see you soon. Warmest Regards, Ashleigh Carton

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC