Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


Contact

Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin

Stillorgan Road
Blackrock
County Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 218 6000
Fax: +353 1 218 6010
Email: info.sthelens.dublin@radissonblu.com

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2420 traveler reviews

#1 of 1 hotels in Blackrock

Excellent

1271

Very Good

677

Average

278

Poor

118

Terrible

76
Business
535
Couples
775
Solo travel
77
Family
619

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • top floor of the hotel is very quiet, not a sound heard all night (ImeldaW1)
    Mon Sep 03 00:28:58 CDT 2018
  • Bridal Suite stunning views of sea and mountains, and the gardens of the Hotel (Bill G)
    Sun Aug 12 08:40:59 CDT 2018
  • I would imagine any room would be a good choice. (Steve H)
    Mon Aug 06 01:53:50 CDT 2018
  • We had a 1 bedroom corner suite which had a comfortable double sofa bed that my tenn daughter loved. (rajn80)
    Sat Aug 04 16:10:09 CDT 2018
  • Business suites offer the extra space to relax (LRwatchman)
    Mon Jul 30 13:04:34 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Hallways at the Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin
Exterior at the Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin
Exterior at the Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin
Lobby at the Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Paul v
Gold Coast, Australia

"Great stay in a great hotel"

Reviewed September 06, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Titally enjoyed this hotel with its history and ambience. The gardens were a joy to walk through. Paul at reception was great to deal with and we would definitely come back here. The location was perfect for us to enjoy what we wanted.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Richard A
Loveland

"Dublin Visit"

Reviewed August 28, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

One of the best hotels we ever stayed in, Exceptional value for your money. Service , food , ambiance and hospitality by all the staff -exceptional. Alfredo, Mario and Giorgio made our dining experience memorable. All under one roof.. Its how all restaurants should be run. Exceptional in every way. . Will definitely stay again. Most memorable visit. Thanks to all.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

fionacorby55

"Super Hotel"

Reviewed August 26, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Super friendly staff, veey helpful and informative. Hotel with beautiful grounds.Easily located, stunning views. Rooms were clean, cosy and bed was super comfortable. Highly recommended and will be back again.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

laurianemambu

"Our stay"

Reviewed August 10, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

We gpt married in St Helens and went back for our first anniversary. Such a fabulous Hotel. Hotel staff very friendly and always go the extra mile. The food was great, very tasty especially the talevera restaurant. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluStHelens, Front of House Manager at Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin, responded to this review  August 10, 2018

Thank you for returning to the Hotel for your anniversary, it was our pleasure to be part of your special occasion. Thank you also for your kind review which we greatly appreciate. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you both soon again. Sending you Congratulations and Best Wishes. With kindest regards Caitriona

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC