Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2361 traveler reviews

#1 of 1 hotels in Blackrock

Excellent

1228

Very Good

675

Average

275

Poor

112

Terrible

71
Business
528
Couples
747
Solo travel
76
Family
601

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try take the time to walk the gardens they are stunning. (soneillphotos)
    Mon Jun 18 02:20:06 CDT 2018
  • Our view was excellent on the north side. (TripJunkie83)
    Thu Jun 07 10:48:56 CDT 2018
  • Pay the extra for a suite if you can. (Discoverireland)
    Thu Apr 12 09:15:41 CDT 2018
  • Try a different hotel. (oisintroy)
    Tue Apr 03 15:29:01 CDT 2018
  • Ignore reviews on web sites (Dub_999)
    Mon Mar 12 13:10:57 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Hallways at the Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin
Exterior at the Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin
Exterior at the Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin
Lobby at the Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Priyabhandari

"Stunning Views"

Reviewed June 04, 2018     Trip type:  Family

The views of the lawn were stunning. The rooms and property were great. Good short breakfast for even those who chose a non-breakfast plan. Also taxi were easily available. Just 10€ to city center. Would have loved to stay longer.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

davebW3605DV

"Fantastic! Top shelf!"

Reviewed June 02, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Radisson Blu helped make it memorable. Beautiful quiet place. Staff took care of all our needs, it was a top shelf experience. The bar was a great place to relax and a bite to eat and a pint. Thanks!!!

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sarah K
York, United Kingdom

"Lovely evening in a hotel in quiet location"

Reviewed May 30, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Only stayed here for one night. Check in was very friendly and efficient. Bar staff were welcoming and knowledgeable. Two double twin beds were comfy. We had been to a dinner in town but the next day used the very convenient air coach back to the airport. Although our trip was short, we got the feeling that nothing was too much trouble,

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

fjussawa
Albuquerque, New Mexico

"Beautifully comfortable."

Reviewed May 26, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Comfortable pastoral stay, in the quiet outskirts of Dublin. A little hard to get back and forth from and to, but turned out really worth it because of the clean comfy place to stay and super nice and helpful staff, from breakfast room to bell men!

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC