Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2202 traveler reviews

#1 of 1 hotels in Blackrock

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

1127

Very Good

643

Average

263

Poor

108

Terrible

61
Business
494
Couples
704
Solo travel
71
Family
550

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business suite with balcony (LMC4405)
    Tue Oct 17 02:59:53 CDT 2017
  • Fourth floor overlooking entrance to hotel (RoadTrip663)
    Tue Oct 10 08:41:52 CDT 2017
  • First floor rooms are easily accessible and quiet (sa16citytripper)
    Thu Oct 05 00:29:20 CDT 2017
  • Balcony rooms are great. (Stephanie G)
    Sun Oct 01 07:44:05 CDT 2017
  • Stayed in 421 - very spacious, worth booking (LetsFuego)
    Sat Sep 23 03:14:18 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Exterior of Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Robert P
Co Offaly, Ireland

"Excellent retreat"

Reviewed February 03, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Excellent service and facilities. I would definitely stay here again. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel and surrounding gardens were beautifully kept. The quality and presentation of the food was extremely good and the breakfast was delivered to the room at the exact time requested and the portions were very generous.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

caitriona21, Front of House Manager at Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin, responded to this review  February 09, 2014

I would like to thank you for staying with us and also for taking the time to write your Hotel review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your time with us here at the Hotel and I do hope we will have the chance to welcome you back to us again. With many thanks and kind regards Caitriona

Malcolm H
Macclesfield, United Kingdom

"Conference"

Reviewed February 02, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Great staff and very good food, tailored to the specific requirements of the conference. Conference rooms adequate but could do with some money spending on them. Rooms comfortable but a little cold. Wi-fi everywhere at no cost (good that some hotels see sense) Very competent conference team

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

caitriona21, Front of House Manager at Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin, responded to this review  February 09, 2014

Thank you for staying with us recently and also for choosing our Hotel as your conference venue. Thank you also for your constructive review which we greatly appreciate. I do hope we will have the chance to welcome you back to us again. With many thanks and kind regards Caitriona

Paul O
Castlewellan, Co Down, United Kingdom

"Paul O'Shea"

Reviewed January 31, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Stayed one night, Very comfortable and quiet hotel, ideal for a night away and breakfast was great!! The rooms are spacious and well maintained, we enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere, well worth a visit when in Dublin and only a short journey into the city centre

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

caitriona21, Front of House Manager at Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin, responded to this review  February 02, 2014

Many thanks for your kind review following your recent stay with us, I am delighted that you enjoyed your time here at the Hotel. I look forward to welcoming you back to us next time you are in Dublin. With kind regards Caitriona

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC