Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2917 traveler reviews

#10 of 33 hotels in Saint Julian's

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

1398

Very Good

1023

Average

352

Poor

98

Terrible

46
Business
336
Couples
1398
Solo travel
83
Family
642

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • many rooms have sea views (anitafiona)
    Fri Jun 15 09:27:47 CDT 2018
  • Sea view room was quiet. (The Innocent Man)
    Thu Jun 14 00:45:22 CDT 2018
  • Sea view rooms come at a premium but are worth it (eggbilly)
    Sun Jun 03 21:55:53 CDT 2018
  • Try and opt for a sea view. Junior Suites guarantee you a sea view (David B)
    Tue May 22 05:16:10 CDT 2018
  • front facing room (Jessica H)
    Fri May 11 09:57:33 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
The Standard Collection Room Sea and Pool View at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Andrew M

"First visit to Malta"

Reviewed June 21, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is located close to restaurants/bars/shops but far enough away to avoid noise, which we liked. It was quite windy though as it is on a peninsula. There are bus stops nearby making getting around the island easy, which is a must as there is plenty to see.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Raymond P, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  June 22, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a review about your visit. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the location and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Sincerely, Ray Pace

mbretherton42
Preston, United Kingdom

"Very relaxing"

Reviewed June 17, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Had a lovely week enjoyed the pool and spa, the position and view of the hotel is good. Went on a few trips round the Islands an the local bus is also a good way to explore.The Malta 5D Experience in Valletta is very good.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Raymond P, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  June 22, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience with future travelers. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time and found it relaxing. We look forward to repeating the same on your next visit. Sincerely, Ray Pace

Vegar H
Gdansk, Poland

"Decent hotel"

Reviewed June 16, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Decent hotel, not the best Radisson I have been to but ok. Pool areas are great, rooms are a bit dated but bed good. The hotel is a bit out of the way from the central areas. Overall I would stay here again but would not be my first choice.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Raymond P, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  June 22, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our pools and new comfortable bed. We are sorry to hear that our location and room decor did not live up to your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Sincerely, Ray Pace

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC