Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2738 traveler reviews

#9 of 33 hotels in Saint Julian's

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

1304

Very Good

974

Average

327

Poor

94

Terrible

39
Business
316
Couples
1302
Solo travel
80
Family
612

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Lovely hotel! Within walking distance to St. Julians (Dwight R)
    Fri Nov 24 12:30:10 CST 2017
  • Sea view room but more expensive (alan l)
    Sun Nov 19 11:19:06 CST 2017
  • Upgrade to large corner suite (Fiona A)
    Wed Nov 15 20:22:37 CST 2017
  • West side rooms view sea only. No harbour or other buildings. (LuggageLabel)
    Sun Nov 12 01:14:11 CST 2017
  • High floors will be better (darkhorse1960)
    Thu Nov 09 02:55:44 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
The Standard Collection Room Sea and Pool View at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

alisonjgar
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom

"Brilliant hotel , sevice and rooms."

Reviewed November 25, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Excellent clean spacious room . only booked a standard room but it was of a good quality with comfortable beds and pillows and the sea view was excellent. location was great with the bus stop only a 5 mins walk which took you into Sliema and Valetta. would recommend people to get a weekly bus pass which is 21 Euros from the bus station in Valetta or you can pick one up at various outlets etc.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

juditsandor, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  November 28, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu St Julians and for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the time in our Hotel and you found the location convenient. Should you ever return please feel free to contact me directly. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Judit Sandor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC