Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2062 traveler reviews

#7 of 33 hotels in Saint Julian's

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend

Excellent

980

Very Good

707

Average

270

Poor

76

Terrible

29
Business
250
Couples
944
Solo travel
63
Family
463

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Some rooms are sea facing, some side facing and some over the terraces, but all very acceptable (Geoff B)
    Mon May 23 12:06:10 CDT 2016
  • Side or inner (wildette)
    Sat May 07 21:33:57 CDT 2016
  • Happy hour in the Bridge bar, half price (Dutch_Hugh)
    Wed Apr 20 22:20:24 CDT 2016
  • All rooms have a sea view and you can hear the waves. (telfordswan)
    Sat Apr 09 12:14:15 CDT 2016
  • All rooms have sea views but the ones facing away from the pool may be quieter in high season. (tonyflorida1)
    Tue Apr 05 00:41:26 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
The Standard Collection Room Sea and Pool View at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nicola W
cambridge, United Kingdom

"great value and location"

Reviewed May 23, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

excellent standard as with the Radisson Blu. It was definitely worth upgrading for the Jacuzzi and a bigger balcony. Excellent quality food especially at breakfast and in the Bistro bar and very accommodating staff. We had no complaints at all

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dorianne F, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  May 24, 2016

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking your time to share your positive experience with future guests. We are thrilled to read that you were satisfied with the high level of service we offer, enjoyed the view from the Suite and had the opportunity to sample our food. May we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Dorianne Formosa

Kay R
Woking, United Kingdom

"The Maltese Experience at Radisson Blu"

Reviewed May 22, 2016    Trip type:  Family

We booked a surprise family holiday to Malta for my mothers 80th birthday which included my 28 year old daughter and we all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The staff were all extremely helpful and friendly and the hotel was spotless. Breakfast had the biggest range of food I've ever seen and the food in Le Bistro in the evening was excellent! We were in walking distance of the local restaurants and cocktail bars and there was a bus service 2 minutes walk from the hotel if you wanted to venture further afield. A special mention for 'Gaetano' who was always on hand to help us out with our cases and any other problems, it was a pleasure to meet you!

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dorianne F, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  May 23, 2016

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking your time to share your positive experience with future guests. We are delighted to read that you visited the Island to celebrate your mother's birthday. We will definitely share your positive comments with the team in particular Gaetano. May we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Dorianne Formosa

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC