Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2849 traveler reviews

#10 of 33 hotels in Saint Julian's

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

1361

Very Good

1008

Average

342

Poor

96

Terrible

42
Business
327
Couples
1360
Solo travel
82
Family
637

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • dinner buffet is better than any nearby restaurant (KMM30)
    Mon Apr 16 11:34:32 CDT 2018
  • Go to a different hotel (ChrisCooke)
    Tue Apr 03 03:21:22 CDT 2018
  • Get as high a floor as possible at least the 4th floor. (disgruntled843)
    Thu Mar 29 23:13:59 CDT 2018
  • Our room on the 7th floor has amazing views. (Gonakam)
    Tue Mar 20 02:03:09 CDT 2018
  • We were on 4th floor and our balcony just overlooked some rocks and the sea. (Martin D)
    Sat Mar 17 03:32:02 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
The Standard Collection Room Sea and Pool View at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

SHAKA T

"Amazing Views"

Reviewed April 10, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

This hotel was recommended to me by a friend and omg it was amazing. The staff were great from the time you walk in until you leave. The breakfast was super and being able to relax in the bar or a restaurant until your check in time was a perk that I truly enjoyed.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

juditsandor, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  April 11, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you had a nice holiday with us and you were satisfied with the service provided. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Sincerely, Judit Sandor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC