Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2987 traveler reviews

#10 of 33 hotels in Saint Julian's

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

1434

Very Good

1043

Average

360

Poor

102

Terrible

48
Business
344
Couples
1428
Solo travel
83
Family
667

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We had a room at the 7th floor with no noise and a wonderful view to pool and sea! (Grethe43)
    Wed Jul 25 10:36:30 CDT 2018
  • many rooms have sea views (anitafiona)
    Fri Jun 15 09:27:47 CDT 2018
  • Sea view room was quiet. (The Innocent Man)
    Thu Jun 14 00:45:22 CDT 2018
  • Sea view rooms come at a premium but are worth it (eggbilly)
    Sun Jun 03 21:55:53 CDT 2018
  • Try and opt for a sea view. Junior Suites guarantee you a sea view (David B)
    Tue May 22 05:16:10 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
The Standard Collection Room Sea and Pool View at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jacquiacharlton
London, United Kingdom

"my stay"

Reviewed August 12, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

staff were friendly and helpful through out the hotel exceat on the reception desk where I felt they did not communicate well with me the actual guest ! The hotel is in need of attention to details and finishing and the room I was in was quite dated and dusty with broken furniture. .I would have said it was a low 4 star hotel with five star restaurants and staff personally ..wouldn't spend the money I did to stay there again unfortunately

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Raymond P, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  August 14, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the hotel and food and look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Sincerely,

Deborah B

"Great hotel, not so great a location"

Reviewed August 09, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Beautiful hotel but far out from Valletta and aliens. Minimum 15euros taxi fare to get anywhere decent. Local bus service slow and uncomfortable so forced to get expensive taxis, if you are looking for a lovely hotel and pool Then this is the place but for getting around Malta the location is poor. Also, if you want a sun lounger set your alarm for 7:30, they are all gone by 8!!

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Raymond P, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  August 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC