Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2205 traveler reviews

#7 of 33 hotels in Saint Julian's

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend

Excellent

1052

Very Good

766

Average

277

Poor

85

Terrible

31
Business
263
Couples
1018
Solo travel
65
Family
504

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sea view rooms are amazing, but land view rooms give a great sun set view. (Stephen P)
    Sat Aug 20 08:16:21 CDT 2016
  • Opt for a sea view room if possible!! (PRN2014)
    Mon Aug 15 15:04:52 CDT 2016
  • 7th Floor facing away from main pool (Shaun L)
    Wed Aug 10 12:46:56 CDT 2016
  • We upgraded to balcony & Jacuzzi. Lay in the Jacuzzi, watching the sun rise out of the Med is bliss! (Brian T)
    Tue Aug 02 05:03:43 CDT 2016
  • Not sure about other locations for the side with sea view was nice. (Dutyfree2)
    Mon Jul 25 06:27:28 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
The Standard Collection Room Sea and Pool View at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

marrickmarineagencd

"Radisson Blu St. Julians"

Reviewed August 23, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Excellent hotel, good location away from town but not too far to walk. beautiful views of the sea. Friendly staff / good size rooms /good all around facilities. Only down side : shen busy not enough swimming pool beds.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ann-Marie O
Stockholm, Sweden

"Lovely stay!"

Reviewed August 21, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Perfect location and a number of swimmingpools. The hotel also have special access to the sea which we really liked! This means that you don't have to go to the crowded beach. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Our room was excellent with a lot of space and a balcony with seaview. The only thing to mention as negative is that there are no minimarkets/supermarkets nearby. Otherwise I can really recommend this hotel for your stay in Malta. I wouldn't hesitate to go back already tomorrow!

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC