MENU

Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1900 traveler reviews

#7 of 32 hotels in Saint Julian's

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend

Excellent

904

Very Good

645

Average

251

Poor

72

Terrible

28
Business
225
Couples
876
Solo travel
57
Family
432

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I had a sea View room by reservation No Park or Entrance view. From the entrance all Left side and front rooms are perfect sea view. (traveller2015652)
    Tue Feb 09 06:10:23 CST 2016
  • We felt the right side had best views as you could see the town and not just the sea (Roger S)
    Sat Jan 16 06:46:43 CST 2016
  • Ask for sea view. (Keith F)
    Wed Dec 30 23:41:10 CST 2015
  • Ask for a room with a view of the sunrise in the morning (rmaz2015)
    Thu Dec 24 02:24:22 CST 2015
  • Nothing to add, our room was perfect to us. (VALERIE041)
    Thu Dec 17 22:49:05 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
ÁLßy_ßô¡¤­ó°gY
null
null
null
null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Richard / Josep... W
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom

"Excellent Hotel"

Reviewed February 08, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

All aspects of this hotel were excellent and very good value for money. It is well located in a quiet area but with good public and tourist transport links. The food was excellent and varied and the buffet breakfast was not to be missed. We would definitely go back, the staff were helpful and friendly and the concierge service for booking tours and giving sight seeing advice was much appreciated. A good place to relax and a good warm indoor pool and spa

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dorianne F, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  February 09, 2016

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking your time to share your positive experience with future guests. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay, found the location quiet, were satisfied with our super breakfast. We will definitely share your comments with the entire team who strive hard on a daily basis to exceed our guests expectations. May we look forward to repeat the same high level of service on your next visit. Sincerely, Dorianne Formosa

ChristineandNoel
Solihull, United Kingdom

"Very enjoyable stay at the Radisson St Julians Malta"

Reviewed February 06, 2016    Trip type:  Family

My husband and I had a very nice stay . The weather was very good for the time of year apart from our last day and night when it was very windy. The staff were very attentive and the food was excellent. We were very glad we booked half board. There is an extensive pool area overlooking the sea which would be wonderful in warmer weather. We used the indoor pool every day. The hotel is a little outside St Georges Bay at the top of a hill therefore not that suitable for the less mobile. However the bus stop is only a few minutes walk away. Overall a very enjoyable break and we would definitely go back. Tip- book the superior room as we booked sea view room at a supplement which was located on the corner and was very windy.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dorianne F, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  February 06, 2016

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking your time to share your positive experience with future guests. We are pleased to read that you had a nice stay, found our team very attentive and had the opportunity to sample our food. We will definitely share your comments with our team who are indeed an asset to the hotel. I invite you to contact me directly on dorianne.formosa@islandhotels.com should you ever plan to visit the Island. Sincerely, Dorianne Formosa

Marcus B
Paris, France

"Great location for meetings"

Reviewed February 05, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Friendly staff with a clear " yes I can " attitude and spirit Excellent meeting infrastructure and very nice set up for Food and Beverage ! Traffic from and too the airport can be quite tensed and therefore a good planing is required !

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dorianne F, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  February 06, 2016

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking your time to share your experience with future guests. We are delighted to read that our team deliver the 'Yes I Can' attitude and were satisfied with our meeting facilities. May we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Dorianne Formosa

olipace
Malta

"Friendly Service"

Reviewed February 04, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The staff were always ready to help and accommodate. Nice sea view and very close to a playground. The indoor pool and jacuzzi weren't heated enough. Good choice for breakfast and quality was very good.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dorianne F, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  February 06, 2016

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking your time to review our Hotel. We are pleased to read that our team were helpful, were satisfied with our super breakfast and enjoyed the magnificent sea views. On the other hand we regret to learn that we did not reach your expectations in other areas. I invite you to contact me directly on dorianne.formosa@islandhotels.com should you ever plan another visit. Sincerely, Dorianne Formosa

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC