Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2623 traveler reviews

#8 of 33 hotels in Saint Julian's

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

1254

Very Good

925

Average

317

Poor

90

Terrible

37
Business
305
Couples
1238
Solo travel
78
Family
585

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for refurbished room. (Philip I)
    Fri Aug 18 23:03:38 CDT 2017
  • Seaside room have a good view (tiges88)
    Thu Aug 17 10:20:16 CDT 2017
  • Rooms overlooking the bay are great (Ken B)
    Fri Aug 04 06:01:46 CDT 2017
  • Rooms with sea view highly recommended. Rooms towards pool side at risk to be too noisy (acmeier)
    Thu Jul 27 11:45:23 CDT 2017
  • any room that has working airconditioning (robbomcgill)
    Tue Jul 25 20:01:30 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
The Standard Collection Room Sea and Pool View at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

hessuha
Kirkkonummi, Finland

"Great hotel, restaurants needs to improve quality."

Reviewed August 18, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Peaceful location, nice and clean room (excellent bed!). We had a very warm welcome as honeymooners and compliments from the house felt very nice. Breakfast was ok, but otherwise restaurats were quite a dissapontment. Chicken salad was not worth it's price with only few pieces of lettuce, chicken, croutons and (too much) remoulade. Tuna steaks were watery. We would have wanted to eat more at the hotel, but unfortunately the quality and prices did not match. We come from Finland and are used to expensive restaurants, but the prices compared to quality were too high even for us. But everything else in this hotel worked well and we had a lovely honeymoon.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

juditsandor, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  August 19, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu St Julians and for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are delighted to hear that we made you happy and satisfied with the arrangements for your honeymoon furthermore you enjoyed the stay with us. Should you ever return please feel free to contact me directly. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Judit Sandor

SatiB
Uk

"Good Malta holiday"

Reviewed August 18, 2017     Trip type:  Family

We're a family of 7, consisting of 4 adults and 3 children (9, 12 and 14 yrs). We had a great stay, especially as the hotel has tennis courts too. The hotel is in a good location for easy access to most of Malta's sites and you can take or leave Paceville (which can be quite noisy and messy in the evenings!).

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

juditsandor, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  August 19, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us and you found the location convenient. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Judit Sandor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC