Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3078 traveler reviews

#10 of 34 hotels in Saint Julian's

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

1473

Very Good

1074

Average

375

Poor

106

Terrible

50
Business
348
Couples
1471
Solo travel
87
Family
694

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Larger sea view rooms with large terrace, loungers and hot tub are good as pool area gets busy (cp2105)
    Wed Oct 10 00:15:56 CDT 2018
  • Get a partial sea view room in higher floor where you can see upto the other side of the island. Not worth to pay for sea view which is dull (Nath E)
    Mon Oct 08 12:33:01 CDT 2018
  • Sea View rooms are excellent (TravelBarbie658)
    Fri Oct 05 02:22:37 CDT 2018
  • Avoid room at front of hotel due to coaches noise and fumes. (Gordon B)
    Tue Oct 02 11:05:26 CDT 2018
  • Sea view is worth it... (Ncas)
    Tue Oct 02 08:47:33 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
The Standard Collection Room Sea and Pool View at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

catsgran58
Yarmouth, United Kingdom

"Disappointing"

Reviewed October 14, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Management need to train staff to take more care to get things right rather than sorting things out after a problem has occurred and been brought to their attention. Overall impression is that they do not care about their guests. Perhaps they were tired after a busy summer season, but this should not be an excuse to be careless or offhand.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RaymondP1640, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  October 15, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill in our online survey, highlighting certain aspects which were of concern during your recent stay with us. We truly apologize if we failed to provide the service that we are well known for. Please rest assured that your comments have not gone unnoticed and that, where possible, relevant action will been taken. Furthermore, stringent steps have been taken in order to avoid the recurrence of any of the other points you mentioned and which could have in some way, hindered the enjoyment of your stay. Our primary objective is to enhance our standards as regards to quality and service, offering the maximum in comfort to all our esteemed guests . We hope to be able to host you again in the near future. Meanwhile please feel free to contact either our Reservations Department or myself personally, in order to make the necessary arrangements to ensure that your next stay with us will be as comfortable as possible. Yours sincerely, Ray Pace Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC