Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2164 traveler reviews

#7 of 33 hotels in Saint Julian's

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

1030

Very Good

746

Average

274

Poor

84

Terrible

30
Business
262
Couples
1002
Solo travel
65
Family
480

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Not sure about other locations for the side with sea view was nice. (Dutyfree2)
    Mon Jul 25 06:27:28 CDT 2016
  • Even the side sea view rooms have a good view of the sea as the hotel is on a peninsula (Carole014)
    Mon Jul 18 02:01:11 CDT 2016
  • Higher floors are slightly quieter. (Bonington)
    Sun Jul 17 08:54:14 CDT 2016
  • The higher the better. If you want sun on the balcony then better stick with outside (non-pool/sea) view. (Albert S)
    Wed Jul 13 23:45:09 CDT 2016
  • Book a sea view without doubt. Amazing to wake up to this everyday. (Danb01)
    Tue Jul 12 04:49:47 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
The Standard Collection Room Sea and Pool View at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

c_tyson3
Manchester, United Kingdom

"Restful week"

Reviewed July 26, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Fab hotel ,spotless ,all staff helpful friendly, happy,polite. Lots of room around pool, different areas to relax none of them crowded as the area is set out spaciously. Choice of places to eat all offering excellent food. The hotel is in a great location,easy to walk into the main shopping and bars.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dorianne F, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  July 27, 2016

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking your time to share your experience with future guests. We are delighted to read that you had a relaxing week, were satisfied with the facilities we offer and had the opportunity to sample our food. We will definitely share your positive comments with the team. May we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Dorianne Formosa

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC