Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3185 traveler reviews

#11 of 35 hotels in Saint Julian's

Excellent

1523

Very Good

1107

Average

388

Poor

112

Terrible

55
Business
359
Couples
1525
Solo travel
89
Family
720

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pay a little extra and have a sea view on a high floor (livingthedreem)
    Thu Feb 21 00:06:14 CST 2019
  • High floor, pool view are best (Beach255)
    Thu Feb 07 02:38:07 CST 2019
  • Definitely a sea view, well worth it !! (BirkISR)
    Tue Feb 05 23:40:05 CST 2019
  • Ask for a sea view room (RickyCardiff)
    Tue Dec 11 01:22:32 CST 2018
  • Radisson is a great place. (godfrey01)
    Sun Dec 09 07:28:38 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
The Standard Collection Room Sea and Pool View at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Maps10136584758

"Nice sunrise from pool"

Reviewed February 12, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

Great hotel in St. George’s bay, good breakfast, comfortable rooms, and nice pool area. Close to local restaurants, and good location to explore the wider island. (We took ferry to Gozo for a day trip)

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

RaymondP1640, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  February 14, 2019

Dear Guest, We are glad to learn that your overall experience was to your expectations. Thank you for your positive comments regarding our team members and your experience at the Radisson Blu St. Julian We are delighted to have hosted you in our resort and do hope to host you once again in the not too distant future Yours sincerely, Ray Pace Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC