Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2770 traveler reviews

#10 of 33 hotels in Saint Julian's

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

1320

Very Good

986

Average

330

Poor

94

Terrible

40
Business
318
Couples
1319
Solo travel
80
Family
622

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • A room overlooking the pool or sea is good. (HCIMAman)
    Mon Jan 15 07:43:59 CST 2018
  • Go for the rooms on the inner side as they get the best sunshine during the day and you get swimming pool and seaview. (Imran S)
    Fri Dec 22 03:48:34 CST 2017
  • Get room 501, it is quiet and with a great view of pool and sea (Jesmond C)
    Mon Dec 11 04:37:48 CST 2017
  • Lovely hotel! Within walking distance to St. Julians (Dwight R)
    Fri Nov 24 12:30:10 CST 2017
  • Sea view room but more expensive (alan l)
    Sun Nov 19 11:19:06 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
The Standard Collection Room Sea and Pool View at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

monicamartin021288

"A holiday to remember"

Reviewed January 03, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel during Christmas Holiday. The location is very good, you can reach the capital very easy. Staff is very friendly and the breakfast is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

juditsandor, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  January 04, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Radisson Blu St Julians and for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are more than delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us, found our team friendly and excellent and the location convenient. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Judit Sandor

Sorcha_MG
Island of Malta, Malta

"Best 1 night experience"

Reviewed December 31, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We stayed at the Radisson Blu in St. Julian’s for 1 night to have easier and closer access to St. Julian’s area were we had a party to attend to. The room we were given was fantastic, beautiful views of the sea. Room service was delivered a few minutes after ordered, both food and service were very good. Very impressed with overall service and facilities, will definitely return!

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

juditsandor, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  January 03, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu St Julians and for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are more than delighted to hear that you had a great time with us and you were satisfied with the service provided. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Judit Sandor

michaelbG6585ZR

"Christmas in Malta"

Reviewed December 27, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We upgraded to room 644 with sitting area and large terraces. We went at Christmas so unfortunately not warm enough to sit outside, but it was a shame the windows weren’t cleaned so you could at least see through them. Overall excellent staff, good food and service. Be warned it is at the top of a rather steep hill and shops, restaurants etc are at the bottom! Not too good if you have any mobility issues.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

juditsandor, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  December 28, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you found our team excellent and you were satisfied with the service provided. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Judit Sandor

borisova_vicky

"Excellent hotel with perfect location and really great service! Positive and "Yes I can" staff! We had a great time!"

Reviewed December 22, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Excellent hotel! Perfect location! Literary on the shore and with convenient transportation to all local landmarks. Excellent service and always "Yes I can staff" dedicated to provide the best service!

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

juditsandor, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  December 23, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu St Julians and for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are more than delighted to hear that you had a such a great time with us and you were satisfied with the service provided. It would be more than a pleasure for us if we could welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Judit Sandor

deborah r
Island of Malta, Malta

"Radisson St.Julians Malta"

Reviewed December 16, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Lovely position overlooking the sea. Our room very clean and well planned out. Internet was fast. Room a bit noisy when a group walked passed. Food in the Kon Tiki restaurant was tasty and plentiful. Parking was free.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

juditsandor, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  December 16, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that you found the location great and you liked the food in our restaurant. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Judit Sandor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC