Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2984 traveler reviews

#10 of 33 hotels in Saint Julian's

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

1433

Very Good

1043

Average

358

Poor

102

Terrible

48
Business
344
Couples
1426
Solo travel
83
Family
666

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We had a room at the 7th floor with no noise and a wonderful view to pool and sea! (Grethe43)
    Wed Jul 25 10:36:30 CDT 2018
  • many rooms have sea views (anitafiona)
    Fri Jun 15 09:27:47 CDT 2018
  • Sea view room was quiet. (The Innocent Man)
    Thu Jun 14 00:45:22 CDT 2018
  • Sea view rooms come at a premium but are worth it (eggbilly)
    Sun Jun 03 21:55:53 CDT 2018
  • Try and opt for a sea view. Junior Suites guarantee you a sea view (David B)
    Tue May 22 05:16:10 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
The Standard Collection Room Sea and Pool View at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

melcro38

"Lovely friendly hotel and staff"

Reviewed August 07, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Hotel was lovely and staff amazing, very helpful going out of there way to help us all. They chatted to the children and made them very welcome. Only problem is that nearest town is short work but it’s patchivil which is not very nice to walk through on an evening with children. However hotel is near a very good park ideal for little ones.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Raymond P, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  August 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the hotel and look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Sincerely,

paulier999
Essex, United Kingdom

"Brilliant stay"

Reviewed July 29, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Our first foreign family holiday made very special by all the staff. The Edge restaurant was excellent. Beautiful food great service. The view from our room and the Bridge terrace were lovely. Even though there was no beach you are able to get to the sea from the sun terrace and the sea was crystal clear and warm.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Raymond P, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  July 29, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely,

Adrian L

"Great 1 night stay in St Juliens Malta"

Reviewed July 28, 2018     Trip type:  Business

One night business stay - great room (junior suite) with corner position. Got use of business lounge which is a great facility. Ate at the Edge restaurant / fantastic location and great food. Asked for a late check out as my return flight was in the evening. The hotel was fully booked - but got access to business lounge after check out so able to use the hotel as a base while waiting for my flight. Very helpful staff and lovely hotel - defo my favourite in Malta.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Raymond P, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  July 29, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely,

angel13humphrey1

"A great holiday location"

Reviewed July 24, 2018     Trip type:  Family

A great hotel for a family holiday with beautiful views out to sea in a good location. Good facilities and welcoming staff. Reasonably priced for the quality of food provided, with a very good variety and choice.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Raymond P, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  July 24, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the hotel and food and look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Sincerely,

g0rd0nhenry
Glasgow, United Kingdom

"Good hotel but a bit isolated"

Reviewed July 24, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel was excellent and dining very good but unfortunately it sits a bit out on its own on a promontory , with not a lot of amenities close by other than the township of Paceville which is a ten minute walk away and is rather tacky.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Raymond P, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  July 24, 2018

Dear Guest, Thanks for finding time to write this review. I am glad that we met your expectation regarding service and food. The Hotel is situated in St Julians and is few minutes away from the heart of the night life entertainment but still in a quiet area. We are looking forward to welcome you back on your near visit.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC